Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 81 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
7/27/2012

Customer review by lero203

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by lero203
by lero203

saw results first day of use. reduces redness and size. love it. i have severe acne right now from a bad breakout from a month ago. used 2 different systems and nothing has helped much. this system has done so much work quickly

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lero203
marietta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this acne kit!
6/14/2013

Customer review by BeautyBella

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by BeautyBella
by BeautyBella

I have been using this product for 3 months now and absolutely love it! It is so affordable too, you get three full size natural acne products for less than $20!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyBella
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic product, fantastic deal
10/5/2014

Customer review by Teatea123456789

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Teatea123456789
by Teatea123456789

It's great, paranormal all ingredients are gentle because of being all ingredients. You don't really need to use all 3 things in consecutive order, I spread it out throughout the day. (Pore cleanser for evenings/ after showering ) the repairing one for mornings after a quick washcloth in gnu fade, and spot stick throughout day on the annoying little zits that need more attention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teatea123456789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BUY IT!
8/17/2013

Customer review by angelgirl8

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by angelgirl8
by angelgirl8

First day I used it my skin instantly felt smooth!!! I have been using it once a day everyday and its been amazing!! best buy and i will keep buying it!!! Proactive burned my skin. This product does not hurt my skin and my skin is really sensitive!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelgirl8
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
First time user
8/18/2013

Customer review by amv0811

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by amv0811
by amv0811

I just received my shipment today and used it this evening. I learned the yucky way that the scrub DOESN'T remove your makeup. It turned chunky when I went to rinse it off. Luckily I had a face wash to remove it. Lesson learned. BUT the best part is the end result: my face felt clean and fresh! I applied the other products thinly and only in the affected areas. You can kind of feel the product on, like a coating, but isn't uncomfortable. I am looking forward to the future results!

amv0811
Moorpark, CA 93021, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for sensative skin
9/19/2012

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Nikki
by Nikki

I don't have the worst acne but i do have enough that it bothers me, i also have very sensitive skin. I've tried many of the products out there for acne but all of them made my face burn after i would use them. I bought a Yes to carrots lotion and loved it and decided to look up the company online. I found these and immediately ordered them. So far i have used these every morning for a week and my blemishes are gone and it hasn't burned a single time! It has also helped clear up the redness in my cheeks and nose. I also started using this on bumps i've had on my arm for years that no other product helped. This has gotten rid of them! I would DEFINITELY recommend this product.

Nikki
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!
7/16/2013

Customer review by love2laugh93

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by love2laugh93
by love2laugh93

First off: Thank goodness for this product! I am very skeptical when it comes to certain regimens like this, especially when I can buy them off the shelf at Meijer. This being said, I'm glad I didn't let my skeptical nature get in the way! I typically have pretty nice, clear skin. However, thanks to mother nature's monthly gift, I break out a lot around my chin and the side of my lips during that certain week every month; a spot that isn't the most flattering and left me feeling self-conscious around my boyfriend. The first product in the regimen, the scrub, is my absolute favorite! It really does feel like it's working, from the very first time you use it! The repairing acne lotion does exactly what it says: repairs beautifully. Lastly, the roller ball spot stick is seriously awesome if you want to clear up problem pimples within 2-3 days. However, keep in mind that the spot stick does leave your skin somewhat dry and flaky (if you use it 3 times a day as directed), therefore I would recommend spending a little extra on a good moisturizer. If you have oily skin, get the Yes To Tomatoes moisturizer. If you're like me, and your skin is kind of dry and maybe a little sensitive, I would recommend getting either the Yes to Cucumbers or the Yes to Carrots moisturizer. Either way, it's a must if you plan on using this product regularly. I've only been using this regimen for a week, and my skin is basically completely clear, and feels so soft and healthy. In fact, I don't even need to use the spot stick anymore (unless I can start to feel a problem pimple happens to arise again in the future). Overall, this product is totally worth it, and you save so much money if you buy the complete regimen instead of just buying products separately. I promise you'll love it!

love2laugh93
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
6/26/2013

Customer review by Julie513

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Julie513
by Julie513

I can't even begin to say how many other skin products i've tried and I kept getting the same result, which was nothing. After waiting quite awhile to try this I finally broke down at bought it at a local store. After using this product for a month or two now I can finally say I'm so glad I did. Reduced redness and acne quickly. The smell took a week or so to get use to but it honestly isnt bad once you get use to it. Definitely buying this religiously

Julie513
Michigan
Gender:Female
Works great and is gentle!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Lexii18

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Lexii18
by Lexii18

I love this product, it works great and it's very gentle. It is also a great price which is a plus. Just after a few days of using it, I noticed that my acne wasn't as noticeable. I will continue to purchase this product :)

Lexii18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!!!
6/7/2013

Customer review by KatieMeagan

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by KatieMeagan
by KatieMeagan

I love this with all my heart. I don't normally write reviews but everybody should no this stuff is amazing! One wash! ONE WASH! my skin started felt healthier, softer and my pores shrunk....IN ONE WASH!!! I'v never been so happy about a product in my life! BEST PRODUCTS EVER!

KatieMeagan
Chesterfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great and quick!!!
5/3/2012

Customer review by Krai

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by Krai
by Krai

I absolutely LOVE this bundle. I have had acne issues ever since I stopped taking birthcontrol-I have tired everything from ProActive to Meleluca's Zit Zap products. Nothing had worked until I tried this product line. It started clearing up my skin within two days of use. It smells great and makes you feel great knowing it's a natural product!! I am stcoking up on it while it's on sale-I'm a Yes To Tomatoes lifer :)

Krai
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
what a NOTICEABLE Difference
7/9/2012

Customer review by sweetcee

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by sweetcee
by sweetcee

I love these products so much. My son also loves them because it is gentle and takes care of the acne. its natural as it can be and non irritating. love the mask, cleansing cloths....everything. thank you for making such a great product that resonates with me and my family. xo

sweetcee
West Haven, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Made my skin feel amazing
1/15/2013

Customer review by xmisicx

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by xmisicx
by xmisicx

Helped a lot with my acne, and left my skin feeling very clean!

xmisicx
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AMAZING!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Medea

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Medea
by Medea

I have had acne problems my whole life. I am now 27 years old and still hadn't found a product that worked for me at all. I bought this kit as just to see if maybe i needed natures help. OH MY GOD, the only times I broke out in the last TWO months of using this system were when I didn't use the scrub. And then I would use the spot stick on the blemishes and they REALLY DO go away over night. I am so in love with this product. I am sooooooooo happy I tried this and I am a customer for life. Please don't discontinue this EVER! :)

Medea
Carmichael, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best face products I've ever used
5/14/2013

Customer review by Laura22

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Laura22
by Laura22

I don't have horrible acne, but I constantly have a few larger pimples, along with small bumps on my forehead- the small bumps have never gone away with other face washes, and sometimes the pimples would, but they always came back. This is BY FAR the best product I've used. This is the first time in...I don't even know how long...that I haven't had any pimples on my face. Even the tiny bumps are starting to go away now. (I've been using the 3 steps twice a day for about 2 weeks.) The scrub smells fresh and doesn't dry out my skin, the lotion isn't necessarily moisturizing (I have partially dry skin) but it doesn't leave a film, and the spot stick is great for targeting specific pimples. I'm to the point where I don't even know where to use to spot stick because my face has cleared up so much. With other face washes, when I'm done washing my face, it's red and blotchy. I expected my face to do that with this product since it's a scrub, but I have NO redness after. I could rant about this product all day...I highly recommend it.

Laura22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great bundle
4/25/2012

Customer review by Angela4334

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Angela4334
by Angela4334

Especially when you can get this bundle on sale, it is all around an awesome bundle. I personally love the WHOLE tomato line. I love all the products in this bundle. I have purchased several times and am never disappointed. The scrub is a perfect scrub. Not to gentle or rough. The pads are awesome. I use them almost like a toner. The pads are great to get all the extra dirt and oil off your face. The spot stick is a miracle worker for pop up pimples. It really dries them up quicker and makes them less noticeable. It you have oily skin or break out, you must try these products. I guarantee you will love them and I guarantee they won't irritate your skin. Why not at least try them?

Angela4334
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this on my acne prone skin!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Charlie
by Charlie

Purchased this package numerous times and each time it produces great results!

Charlie
Hudson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing Skin
6/30/2012

Customer review by HappySkin26

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by HappySkin26
by HappySkin26

I have struggled with acne since I hit puberty, and even now at age 25 I struggled with it - and I have tried everything from Pro-Activ to over the counter medicines to pills and just about everything in between. Then I found the Yes To Tomatoes and let me say I have never been happier with my skin. Yes I still get the occasional flare up during that time of the month, but nothing bad... maybe two or three pimples. This stuff really works, it smells great, is light on the skin and I don't have dry skin or oily skin after applying the moisturizer either. My skin is just right, soft, clear and even toned. I haven't and will never again go back to anything else, I love the Tomatoes line and am a very, VERY happy customer! Tip: For even softer skin I use a small dab of the Carrot Body Butter mixed with the Tomatoes moisturizer. It does not break me out either. ♥

HappySkin26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Product I've Used
4/26/2013

Customer review by ILoveYesTo

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by ILoveYesTo
by ILoveYesTo

I've struggled with acne for years and I've tried so many different products including many recommended by dermatologists. This is by far the most effective face wash. I was to the point of trying anything because of how bad my acne had gotten and I'm so glad I gave this a try. I definitely recommend this product. I have nothing bad to say about it.

ILoveYesTo
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazingly gentle, yet effective (and very reasonable!) organic product
5/16/2012

Customer review by Kfontana425

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Kfontana425
by Kfontana425

I have always had troubled skin, but birth control certainly helped to tame my flair ups. After getting married in November, my husband and I decided we would like to start a family, so I took myself off birth control. My hormones went crazy! Needless to say, my skin got progressively worse and I was looking for a system at really cleared my skin, while keeping in line with my budget. It was also important to us that I used an organic product in case I got pregnant. From day one, I could see the difference! The scrub is gentle, yet effective and makes my skin feel clean and pure. The lotion is lightweight and non-greasy...a big plus! And lastly...I got rid of my stubborn, pop up pimples in no time. My skin started craving these products....for anyone who needs a miracle, this system is for you!

Kfontana425
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews