Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 118 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews
Smaller than stated - Wrong dimensions.
8/22/2014

Customer review by MitsuVR4

2.0 stars 8/22/2014 by MitsuVR4
by MitsuVR4

So I purchased this for my Ingenuity playard which has no cushion on the mat(the payoff for it being machine washable). Which is why I need a mattress. So the dimensions listed on here are - 39.0 x 28.0 x 3.0, which is exactly the size I need. When I placed it in the playard I have like a 3" gap on 1 side and a 2" gap on the other. So when I measured the actual mattress it's really: 25.5 x 37.5. Otherwise it would have been perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MitsuVR4
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The dimensions are wrong on the website
7/7/2014

Customer review by tdubs55

3.0 stars 7/7/2014 by tdubs55
by tdubs55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I built a co-sleeper and built it to the dimensions shown on the website: 39L x 28W x 3D. once i received the mattress, the dimensions were actually 38L x 25W x 2.5D. if you are using this mattress in any custom built cradle / frame, be sure to measure it before you build and do not trust the manufacturers dimensions.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tdubs55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Have!!
6/2/2014

Customer review by Whoadammit

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Whoadammit
by Whoadammit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You don't know what your missing until you have one. Not only will your baby sleep better but you no longer have to drag out all the blankets in the house in an attempt to make the pad/board in the playpen more comfortable. Even better, this mattress won't absorb the spilled juice or what ever escapes from the diaper so you can simply wipe it off versus washing and drying the three loads of blankets you used in the past. I was worried about storage and traveling but the mattress fits under my bed, in the back of my coat closest and in the trunk of my midsize car with ease. Like many other reviews stated, play yard sheets are too small but regular crib sheets fit fine. Like everyone else, I wish it didn't cost as much but now that I have seen and used it, the price is reasonable. If you have pets, I have seen pet beds smaller than this mattress that cost more. When the play yard days are over, it will be perfect for him to sit or lay on while playing or watching TV since I have hardwood floors in the living room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whoadammit
Savannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit
2/1/2016

Customer review by Snug

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Snug
by Snug

Good fit for the pack and play graci that I have. Wanted something more comfortable and this works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent mattress
4/17/2012

Customer review by purplelillylove

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by purplelillylove
by purplelillylove

We purchased this mattress because my daughter absolutely loves sleeping in her pack n' play. I felt the mattress included with the pack n' play was not very soft. My daughter sleeps well on this mattress and it feels good quality. No problems so far.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplelillylove
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sleeping issues
12/28/2015

Customer review by Shopper1

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Shopper1
by Shopper1

I bought this for my Graco pack n play with reversible napper/changing area, it fits perfectly (using in the bassinet area currently also fits the bottom). The mattress is much softer than what comes with the PNP and I did not feel that it was too soft for my 1 month old. We are having a hard time getting him to sleep in the PNP, the first few nights after we put in the mattress he slept for 3 hours straight between feedings but after the first few nights we are back to only 30 min of sleeping in the PNP before waking. I feel like it is the openness of the PNP that is bothering him more than the hardness was. If it truly is the hardness of the PNP that is your problem then this product will be very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect solution
1/5/2016

Customer review by SleepingWell

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by SleepingWell
by SleepingWell

Have a 18 month girl that has to sleep in the pack and play, but the pad that came with it was too thin for a good nights sleep. This was a perfect solution, fit perfectly and most of all....she loves her new bed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SleepingWell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/31/2013

Customer review by Twomommyo

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by Twomommyo
by Twomommyo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a foam 3 inch mattress for my pack n play. My first daughter only used it for naps and occasionally over night at my parents. I always found it very hard and my daughter always had trouble staying asleep. I decided to buy the spring mattress because my daughter would need to sleep in her pack n play for a week. She slept like a "baby" on it! It feels just like her crib mattress. Before you buy make sure you check the demensions. I meassured the base of my pack n play. All pack n plays are different. But you want a good fit for the mattress. Great value. Wipes clean if there are any accidents. Great for traveling or to keep at the grandparents. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twomommyo
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2012

Customer review by VictoriaMom

4.0 stars 6/13/2012 by VictoriaMom
by VictoriaMom

We bought this mattress since we often visit my parents (who live out of town). The first few visits we had our son sleep in the pack 'n play with the thin "mattress" that came with it. Everytime he would move, the entire thing would shake and he never seemed to get comfortable. We were going to buy an additional crib to keep at my parent's place, but then I came across this mattress (the Dream On me Inner Spring Graco Pack 'N Play Mattress) and read the reviews from other customers. We decided to give it a try - it's cheaper than buying a new crib, so why not? It worked like a charm. We now have no problems with him sleeping through the night in the pack 'n play. It is worth it.....buy it if you need a place for baby to sleep comfortably while visiting grandma! :) We also bought the sheet - fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VictoriaMom
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exactly what we were looking for!
4/23/2014

Customer review by SurferMama13

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by SurferMama13
by SurferMama13

We got this because we wanted to continue having our daughter sleep in our room for a few more months but she had passed the weight limit for the bassinet in the pack n play and was also starting to pull herself to standing so that wasn't going to work anymore. This mattress fits our Graco Pack n Play perfectly without any gaps between the mattress and sides. It offers just enough padding to the bottom to make this a comfortable sleeping place for our daughter without being too soft. The outside of it is completely waterproof and can be wiped clean with ease which is also a huge plus! I ordered the Garanimal pack n play sheets to go with it and although they are a snug fit they work just fine. Highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SurferMama13
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent!
2/21/2013

Customer review by Ammy2203

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Ammy2203
by Ammy2203

I purchased this for my pack n play because I was tired of putting 5 blankets down to protect my little one from the hard bottom. I ordered it Tuesday and got it Thursday with ground shipping! The mattress is excellent it is so comfy and fits perfect! It came in perfect shape which I was worried about due to other reviews of the dream on me mattresses. Overall this is perfect and exactly what I was looking for. I think it is the perfect firmness too thankfully because I am weary of buying certain things online but since no stores sell these kind of mattresses in store, online was the only option. Extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ammy2203
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/28/2013

Customer review by flemmmmmmy

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by flemmmmmmy
by flemmmmmmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I live in a very small apartment so we do not have room for a crib. We rely on the pack n play every night and That thin cardboard with a slight padding on it just wasn't enough! My daughter would cry until I picked her up and brought her to bed with us. So I thought I would try a mattress. I'm so thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. My daughter had no issues transitioning from sleeping withSus for 2 months to sleeping on her own. Worth every dime to invest in the more expensive mattress with springs instead of Memory foam.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flemmmmmmy
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PEEFECT for graco pack n play
12/8/2014

Customer review by Happymotherr

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Happymotherr
by Happymotherr

We have only used this mattress for about a week while we were traveling over the Thanksgiving holiday. We knew our 9 month old was not going to sleep well on the thin padding our pack n play offered. She is use to sleeping in her crib with a mattress. So, when we knew we would have to travel over the holidays, we thought we better invest in a mattress that can travel easily. This did the trick! We have a graco pack n play and it fit perfectly. There are no gaps between the pack n play and the mattress which puts all parents at ease! You will need a mini mattress fitted sheet to fit this. I believe you can purchase them on Amazon! We used the site to store shipping as they do not carry these in the Walmart near us. We had it shipped to my mom's Walmart since we we're traveling the next day. It not only was free shipping doing it that option, it came a day early! All around great product and would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymotherr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent mattress for sleeping with Pack-n-Play
11/15/2013

Customer review by RBnM

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by RBnM
by RBnM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter would not sleep with the foam mattress but is sleeping through the night with the Dream on Me 3" Inner Spring Pack-n-Play Mattress. It has really saved the day and grandparents sanity.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RBnM
Corpus Christi, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits perfect in Graco pack n play
11/16/2013

Customer review by Momof3at33

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Momof3at33
by Momof3at33

Received this mattress yesterday and it fit right into my Graco Pack n Play. I am hoping this will help my little one sleep a little better than the thin mattress that comes with the pack and play.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3at33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
1/21/2014

Customer review by ZastyMOM

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ZastyMOM
by ZastyMOM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading the reviews saying the mattress was hard, I wasn't sure if I should purchase; but after browsing the internet, this was the best deal. I liked the fact that it was a real spring matttess. It Iis thick enough and it is PLENTY SOFT ENOUGH. I would have never thought it was too hard. This is just what I wanted and fits perfect in top of pack n play.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZastyMOM
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product!!!
7/26/2015

Customer review by proudparentofsassy

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by proudparentofsassy
by proudparentofsassy

I purchased this mattress for my 8 month old daughter who prefers her pack n play to sleep in at night. The tiny floor of the pack n play was just too hard and I was trying to find anything and everything (from blankets to the couch cushions) I could think of to make it softer. She was only wanting to sleep a few hours in the pack n play before and now with the mattress she will sleep, I kid you not, up to 12hrs!!! I am one happy momma and she is one comfortable little girl now! Thank you Walmart for offering such great products at low prices and such easy and quick delivery options!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudparentofsassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits my Graco Pack and Play!
12/5/2013

Customer review by reviewer711

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by reviewer711
by reviewer711
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter was not napping well in her pack and play and her grandmother's house (her grandma watches her while I work). We assumed that it may have been the pack and play because the padding was quite thin. As soon as the mattress came in and we installed it, she began napping well again. The mattress came in earlier than expected and fit the pack and play perfectly. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has a graco pack and play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewer711
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we wanted
12/14/2012

Customer review by KMcoo

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by KMcoo
by KMcoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We wanted a "real" mattress with inner springs (rather than a foam mattress) for our Graco On the Go Pack and Play. Since this was the only one we could find, we bought this one. Thankfully, it fits perfectly in the Pack and Play. As far as quality goes, I expected it to be a bit more solid which is why I gave it four stars. But then again, I'm new to this baby thing so I'm not sure what's a good firmness for babies. Also, I wasn't sure what I could expect for $43 given that many of the crib mattresses we've seen cost much more. But hey, if Kiddo likes it and sleeps well (which we won't know for another two months), then I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMcoo
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
8/10/2015

Customer review by Cinderella11052

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Cinderella11052
by Cinderella11052

This mattress fits the Pack&Play perfectly! It is nice and thick so the baby/toddler doesn't sleep on the hard braces of the Pack&Play!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinderella11052
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 118 total reviews
1-20 of 118 reviews