Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 78 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Extra Cushion for any Pack-N-Play
2/28/2014

Customer review by BlondWahine

4.0 stars 2/28/2014 by BlondWahine
by BlondWahine

This is the second Dream on Me 3" Foam Mattress I am buying. Due to limited space (and safety concerns as I find Pack-N-Plays safer than cribs) I use Pack-N-Plays exclusively as baby's crib. I bought my first foam mattress 18 months ago for my 18 month old when he was born. We used the bassinet until he was too big and then laid him on this mattress in the Pack-N-Play. It fits snug and provides firm support, which you want with infants. He is now 18 months an 27lbs. The mattress has held up pretty well, but it has lost about 1/2 inch of "cushion," which I suppose is to be expected over time. He will probably only be in there another 4-6 months before we move him to a bed. We are expecting our 3rd in a few weeks, and bought this same mattress for a second pack-n-play. Very happy with it. We have a Graco Pack-n-Play and a Dream on Me Pack-N-Play. The mattress fits both very well.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlondWahine
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great add-on for graco pack and play
10/26/2012

Customer review by xochoz

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by xochoz
by xochoz

Definitely would recommend buying this if you are using a graco pack and play for the baby to sleep in at night. Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xochoz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by gmsk

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by gmsk
by gmsk

I rally like the3"foam pack-n-play mattress.I have 2 grandchildren that sleep on it,they weigh about 20lbs.and is still plenty firm enough and comfortable.they both sleep well on it.I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmsk
LaFargeville n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I knew about this earlier!
3/2/2014

Customer review by paul1985

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by paul1985
by paul1985

Before we bought this, whenever my wife and I would travel with our daughter, she wouldn't sleep very well in her pack n play. She would wake up all of the time and as a result we wouldn't get sleep either. One night when she wouldn't sleep I Google searched for a product like this and ordered it. Our 11 month old has slept on this mattress 3 times since we've bought it and it is a night and day difference. Our daughter slept incredibly well on the mattress and we couldn't be happier. My only regret about this is that we didn't find it earlier. I would absolutely recommend this for everyone who owns a pack n play.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paul1985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy mattress for babies
12/16/2012

Customer review by shortymomb

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by shortymomb
by shortymomb

I care for my 6 month old grandson during the day. The mattress that came with his Bright Stars Pack n Play is thin and hard. I bought the Dream on Me Foam Mattress because it seemed more comfortable; of course my grandson can't tell me with words, but he consistently takes longer naps now. The sheets that I bought for the original mattress fit the Dream on Me Foam Mattress - they are snug, but that's a good thing since he is crawling and pulling himself up - and the sheets stay in place. This is a good product for a good price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortymomb
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Mattress
9/24/2012

Customer review by adtasker

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by adtasker
by adtasker

My son loves this mattress in his pack n play, We have Bright starts and it fits perfectly. The only downfall is that after sleeping in it for 3 weeks there is a dip where he lays. it is def. worth the money!! Id buy another one!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adtasker
Meadville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have for graco pack n play.
9/10/2014

Customer review by JAS4769

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by JAS4769
by JAS4769

Just got this mattress in the mail. shipped fast and looks great! it has a nice firm but comfy cushion to it. My boy is a month old. He is about 13 lbs. now so we decided to put him in his big boy bed and out of the bassinet but we currently have him in the down stairs bed room with us. His upstairs nursery room is not completely painted and there isn't a lot of space in the down stairs bed room so we needed to go the pack n play rout but the mattresses that come with the pack n play is so thin! I wouldn't want to sleep on it. This dream mattress is nice and thick. It makes me want to get a new mattress for my own bed. He sleeps so good on it. he was sleeping 3 hours on the bassinet and is now sleeping 4 :). He also falls back to sleep sooner. as for bedding we only had the regular crib size sheets so I ordered Garanimals - Set of 2 Play yard Sheets in solid White and the Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 3-piece Portable Crib Bedding Set. Both fit great with this mattress :) I'm very pleased and so is he.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAS4769
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to have for grand baby sleep overs and naps.
3/14/2014

Customer review by Barebutt

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Barebutt
by Barebutt

Easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barebutt
B'ham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for grandparent visits!
6/3/2013

Customer review by Kt32

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Kt32
by Kt32

Am visiting my parents for a month and didn't think pack and play would provide enough sleep. support for my one year old daughter. I was actually looking for an inexpensive crib for her to use and stumbled across this mattress. It works great and fits our graco pack and play perfect. It is firm but with enough give. We put a graco pack and play quilted sheet around it and do not have any trouble with her sweating as mentioned in other reviews. I also checked for an odor when it arrived because i read about that. It was scent free and the graco shhrr had more of an odor than this matress did! But of course we washed that before putting it on. I would highly recommend this product... especially for the price. My daughter is sleeping much more soundly and comfortably now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kt32
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit for pac n play
4/5/2014

Customer review by nemaha

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by nemaha
by nemaha

It was perfect for my pac n play to be more comfortable for the baby to sleep ALL NIGHT!! Happy Grandma

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nemaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Fit in Graco Pack n Play!
5/13/2014

Customer review by LoLoTirelessRetiree

4.0 stars 5/13/2014 by LoLoTirelessRetiree
by LoLoTirelessRetiree

This was exactly what I was looking for to soften the hardness of a Pack n Play. That said, the only suggestion I would have for manufacturer is to make it slightly softer for more comfort for baby. I am a grandma who relies on the Pack n Play as a crib for my grandchildren when I am watching them. The item that makes this workable as far as comfort is the quilted play yard sheet I purchased to cover the mattress. It has a bit of the softness that is missing from the mattress. (I am aware that there is a fine line between a soft mattress and a comfortable mattress for a newborn as far as safety is concerned but I feel a memory foam mattress would be a perfect solution but they are not easy to find for a Pack n Play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoLoTirelessRetiree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
1/25/2013

Customer review by LDBowwow

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by LDBowwow
by LDBowwow

This fits the pack n play nicely. Its soft but supportive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDBowwow
Cottonwood, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as advertised
3/28/2014

Customer review by Yay111

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Yay111
by Yay111

Fits the graco pack n play perfectly. Adds more comfort & support if being used as a full time crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yay111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic mattress
4/7/2014

Customer review by shandyrl

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by shandyrl
by shandyrl

We were using the pack and play for a temporary crib, but the baby would always cry and not sleep. It seemed the piece to lie on that came with the pack and play is too hard. We wanted memory foam, but this is good enough. He can sleep in the pack and play now, its softer than before. It fits well, and the sheet fits tightly on it, maybe a bit too tight, but it doesnt pop off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shandyrl
Near Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best
6/18/2014

Customer review by LASTELLA

1.0 stars 6/18/2014 by LASTELLA
by LASTELLA

This matress is very hard for the price I paid I thought it would be a little softer !! It's not worth the money , It fits inside the pack and play perfect only if it were just a little softer!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LASTELLA
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it...
2/12/2013

Customer review by mommacougar

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by mommacougar
by mommacougar

I had been looking for months for a mattress that would fit my Graco pack n play at babysrus and it wasn't until i searched Walmart that I found it. Its firm and true to size

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommacougar
mommacougar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth buying for your pack n play!
1/26/2015

Customer review by Marissa

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Marissa
by Marissa

I used the thin lightly padded board that comes with the pack n play for 3 years. Was a pain and broke after the first year but I still continued to use it. My son comes to work with me and slept in pack n play for nap time. He is 4 now and still uses it for nap time. I just bought the mattress and i should have bought it a long time ago! It is great, so much thicker and sturdy. My son likes the mattress a lot better for his short nap. I'm about to have my second son and it will be nice to have this mattress. Worth the money! I put it off because I didn't want to spend $ but it would have been better if i did a long time ago, now i don't have to go through the annoyance of the old thin pad with this next kid!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits perfectly in Graco pack n play
1/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This mattress works great for our needs and my son sleeps comfortably on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good mattress for the price
12/9/2013

Customer review by gaillynn64

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by gaillynn64
by gaillynn64

I would recommend this mattress, I feel better with it in the playpen and my granddaughter seems to sleep better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaillynn64
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good mattress for Pack 'n Play
4/11/2013

Customer review by Idontlookit

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Idontlookit
by Idontlookit

The pad fit the Playard snugly, and it provides a softer cushion for the bottom of the bassinet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idontlookit
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews