Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 134 reviews
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
Sort by: 
1-20 of 128 reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
A must have for graco pack n play.
9/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just got this mattress in the mail. shipped fast and looks great! it has a nice firm but comfy cushion to it. My boy is a month old. He is about 13 lbs. now so we decided to put him in his big boy bed and out of the bassinet but we currently have him in the down stairs bed room with us. His upstairs nursery room is not completely painted and there isn't a lot of space in the down stairs bed room so we needed to go the pack n play rout but the mattresses that come with the pack n play is so thin! I wouldn't want to sleep on it. This dream mattress is nice and thick. It makes me want to get a new mattress for my own bed. He sleeps so good on it. he was sleeping 3 hours on the bassinet and is now sleeping 4 :). He also falls back to sleep sooner. as for bedding we only had the regular crib size sheets so I ordered Garanimals - Set of 2 Play yard Sheets in solid White and the Little Bedding by NoJo Dreamland Teddy 3-piece Portable Crib Bedding Set. Both fit great with this mattress :) I'm very pleased and so is he.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (49)No (21)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extra Cushion for any Pack-N-Play
2/28/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the second Dream on Me 3" Foam Mattress I am buying. Due to limited space (and safety concerns as I find Pack-N-Plays safer than cribs) I use Pack-N-Plays exclusively as baby's crib. I bought my first foam mattress 18 months ago for my 18 month old when he was born. We used the bassinet until he was too big and then laid him on this mattress in the Pack-N-Play. It fits snug and provides firm support, which you want with infants. He is now 18 months an 27lbs. The mattress has held up pretty well, but it has lost about 1/2 inch of "cushion," which I suppose is to be expected over time. He will probably only be in there another 4-6 months before we move him to a bed. We are expecting our 3rd in a few weeks, and bought this same mattress for a second pack-n-play. Very happy with it. We have a Graco Pack-n-Play and a Dream on Me Pack-N-Play. The mattress fits both very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (91)No (18)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product but a little firm
8/31/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Was looking for a mattress for our graco pack and play, for our 6 month old to sleep on, and wasn't sure if they even made mattresses to fit, so when I found one I got all excited, and the price was good.. order it and received it within a couple of days.. it is a great fit m, but I feel it's a little firm, could be a little softer, but my little one doesn't seem to mind, sleeps great in it..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for grandparent visits!
6/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Am visiting my parents for a month and didn't think pack and play would provide enough sleep. support for my one year old daughter. I was actually looking for an inexpensive crib for her to use and stumbled across this mattress. It works great and fits our graco pack and play perfect. It is firm but with enough give. We put a graco pack and play quilted sheet around it and do not have any trouble with her sweating as mentioned in other reviews. I also checked for an odor when it arrived because i read about that. It was scent free and the graco shhrr had more of an odor than this matress did! But of course we washed that before putting it on. I would highly recommend this product... especially for the price. My daughter is sleeping much more soundly and comfortably now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
9/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I loved this for our pack in play! Amazing for traveling! The bottom of most play pens or pack in plays are so hard, this mattress makes the pack and play comfortable for your child to sit or lay down! Fit perfectly and most play pen sheets will fit. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wish I knew about this earlier!
3/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Before we bought this, whenever my wife and I would travel with our daughter, she wouldn't sleep very well in her pack n play. She would wake up all of the time and as a result we wouldn't get sleep either. One night when she wouldn't sleep I Google searched for a product like this and ordered it. Our 11 month old has slept on this mattress 3 times since we've bought it and it is a night and day difference. Our daughter slept incredibly well on the mattress and we couldn't be happier. My only regret about this is that we didn't find it earlier. I would absolutely recommend this for everyone who owns a pack n play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (61)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great add-on for graco pack and play
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Definitely would recommend buying this if you are using a graco pack and play for the baby to sleep in at night. Fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I rally like the3"foam pack-n-play mattress.I have 2 grandchildren that sleep on it,they weigh about 20lbs.and is still plenty firm enough and comfortable.they both sleep well on it.I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (39)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth buying for your pack n play!
1/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used the thin lightly padded board that comes with the pack n play for 3 years. Was a pain and broke after the first year but I still continued to use it. My son comes to work with me and slept in pack n play for nap time. He is 4 now and still uses it for nap time. I just bought the mattress and i should have bought it a long time ago! It is great, so much thicker and sturdy. My son likes the mattress a lot better for his short nap. I'm about to have my second son and it will be nice to have this mattress. Worth the money! I put it off because I didn't want to spend $ but it would have been better if i did a long time ago, now i don't have to go through the annoyance of the old thin pad with this next kid!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Fit in Graco Pack n Play!
5/13/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was exactly what I was looking for to soften the hardness of a Pack n Play. That said, the only suggestion I would have for manufacturer is to make it slightly softer for more comfort for baby. I am a grandma who relies on the Pack n Play as a crib for my grandchildren when I am watching them. The item that makes this workable as far as comfort is the quilted play yard sheet I purchased to cover the mattress. It has a bit of the softness that is missing from the mattress. (I am aware that there is a fine line between a soft mattress and a comfortable mattress for a newborn as far as safety is concerned but I feel a memory foam mattress would be a perfect solution but they are not easy to find for a Pack n Play.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mattress
11/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits the pack n play very snug, no way for baby to slip between the pack and play to cause injury to the baby. I guess the one that comes with it is thin so it can be portable but not comfortable I would imagine for the baby.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not the size it claimed
3/14/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this mattress for an older pack and play, and I needed one that was 40x28. According to the specifications it was 39x28, so I figured that was close. in fact the mattress is on 37x25, so needless to say it was too small!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfy mattress for babies
12/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I care for my 6 month old grandson during the day. The mattress that came with his Bright Stars Pack n Play is thin and hard. I bought the Dream on Me Foam Mattress because it seemed more comfortable; of course my grandson can't tell me with words, but he consistently takes longer naps now. The sheets that I bought for the original mattress fit the Dream on Me Foam Mattress - they are snug, but that's a good thing since he is crawling and pulling himself up - and the sheets stay in place. This is a good product for a good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great to have for grand baby sleep overs and naps.
3/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits Safety 1st Playard Perfectly
12/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought one of these to go in the bottom of the Safety 1st Prelude Playard that we purchased for our baby rather than a crib. It fits in there perfectly; nice and snug. It provides a more comfortable sleep surface while still being firm and very supportive. I opened it out of the plastic months before baby was born so that it could breathe and get rid of the VOCs that might have been present. The vinyl covering isn't noisy, especially with the sheets we got, and wipes clean easily after accidents. We bought two Summer Infant Quilted Playard Sheet, Sage (only color it comes in) sheets from Walmart to go on this and they fit perfectly. Need a spare for accidents.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it.
3/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality. Soft and comfy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice!
1/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This fits the pack n play nicely. Its soft but supportive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Mattress
9/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son loves this mattress in his pack n play, We have Bright starts and it fits perfectly. The only downfall is that after sleeping in it for 3 weeks there is a dip where he lays. it is def. worth the money!! Id buy another one!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good basic mattress
4/7/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We were using the pack and play for a temporary crib, but the baby would always cry and not sleep. It seemed the piece to lie on that came with the pack and play is too hard. We wanted memory foam, but this is good enough. He can sleep in the pack and play now, its softer than before. It fits well, and the sheet fits tightly on it, maybe a bit too tight, but it doesnt pop off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit for pac n play
4/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was perfect for my pac n play to be more comfortable for the baby to sleep ALL NIGHT!! Happy Grandma
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-