Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

240 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
16
1-20 of 240 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews
Keeps it in
12/16/2012

Customer review by mrfixit9999

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by mrfixit9999
by mrfixit9999

Keeps those pesky ribs from sticking out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrfixit9999
Johnstown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Easy to use with confidence
7/21/2013

Customer review by gmasund

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by gmasund
by gmasund

Great product! Easy to use and never fails, even with a pizza box. Helps keeps the garbage container from attracting pests by holding in odor.

gmasund
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
they really do stretch
6/13/2013

Customer review by yeaah

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by yeaah
by yeaah

its helpful when you have all the empty cans etc, that they stretch and fit the form necessary without breaking

yeaah
nyc
Gender:Male
Love!
5/10/2013

Customer review by eemahr

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by eemahr
by eemahr

Love the Glad ForceFlex! I never have to worry about ripping a hole in the bag and having a mess all over my kitchen floor. Absolutely love the strong, stretchy plastic bag.

eemahr
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A lifesaver in the kitchen
7/10/2013

Customer review by kevin72401

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by kevin72401
by kevin72401

We all have been in a rush or pinching pennies and just grab the cheapest box of trash bags we see but once we get home, we are full of regret. The moment we throw something in them, they fall down into the can. Or rip as we lift up to take the trash bag out. Don't waste any money on cheap trash bags. Force flex never ripped on me and you can put more trash down in it! It literally stretches but does not rip! thanks so much for making my life easier.

kevin72401
Jonesboro, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
They do stretch so I can empty the frig
6/27/2013

Customer review by AliciaD

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by AliciaD
by AliciaD

Once a week I empty all the houses trash into the one tall kitchen force flex bag unless its stinky trash then I had my thin small trash bag with the waste into the tall kitchen force flex bag as well. I spray the can with lysol as it has yet to leak and replace the bag. I see others saying their leak but mine havent and there are many wet things in my trash, must pour thing in that no bag could handle except maybe a lawn and leaf?

AliciaD
West Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the product was great
6/16/2013

Customer review by Tiner

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Tiner
by Tiner

I use the force flex for all my household trash even my recyclable's I take to the recycling center. It holds more of my crushed cans than the other trash bags which mean more money and more saving in trash bags.

Tiner
Huntingburg, IN 47542, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best bag I've ever used.
7/29/2013

Customer review by Amazongirl

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Amazongirl
by Amazongirl

Some of my clients used these bags and I tried them out at their home. Now I use them at mine because they don't break after cramming as much as I need to into them. Better than anything else I have used.

Amazongirl
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Glad is the BEST!
7/3/2013

Customer review by kboze

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by kboze
by kboze

I've always purchase Glad for my family's everyday use. It's the best because if wont rip, and best of all it helps keeps the odor consealed.

kboze
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Apartment living
6/14/2013

Customer review by crunenana

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by crunenana
by crunenana

I live in an apartment and the dumpster is quite far from my apt. These bags allow me to get more waste into each bag saving trips to the dumpster and money,

crunenana
San Jose,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Megstar

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Megstar
by Megstar

The Glad Force Flex Kitchen Trash bags are amazing! It blew me away with the amount they held and did not tear one bit!

Megstar
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Bag for the Kitchen
7/3/2013

Customer review by Lynn

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Lynn
by Lynn

There is nothing worse than a leaking trash bag. I like to cram my bags full and not worry about liquids leaking out. Glad Force Flex is the perfect bag for the kitchen. It prevents the mess of leaks and keeps the smell contained in the bag with the garbage.

Lynn
Florida
Gender:Female
great product!
5/12/2013

Customer review by Regina32

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Regina32
by Regina32

Trash bags don't come any better than these! I tried them, and they work great.

Regina32
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love my ForceFlex!
6/2/2013

Customer review by orchidlady01

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by orchidlady01
by orchidlady01

This is my kitchen trash bag of choice. Holds up and doesn't tear when handling regular type garbage.

orchidlady01
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Highly recommended
5/25/2013

Customer review by Susane

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Susane
by Susane

Love this product! No matter how much my kids cram in, it doesnt tear. It is also betterthan other bags as far as mystery mystery leakage- how liquids get through a plastic bag without a hole is beyond me. Would highly recommend

Susane
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best
5/20/2013

Customer review by rharris

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by rharris
by rharris

The kitchen force flex drawstring bags are the best. We don't use any other bags. We just love them.

rharris
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Product!
7/18/2013

Customer review by bluey32091

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by bluey32091
by bluey32091

I love these trash bags. I have never had one rip or tear, no matter how much I stuff in it. I love the bags with the Febreze scent. Makes my kitchen smell better.

bluey32091
Starke, FL 32091, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Mrs
5/10/2013

Customer review by Jilly82899

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Jilly82899
by Jilly82899

love these my kids dont leave a trail of trash anymore!

Jilly82899
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nothing else will do!
5/28/2013

Customer review by cing54

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by cing54
by cing54

I will buy no name brands for a lot of products but for garbage bags, NOTHING else will do except Glad ForceFlex bags. No more leaking bags dragged out to the garbage can!

cing54
Ballston Lake, NY 12019 USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
i use forceflex kitchen bags everywhere in the home
5/21/2013

Customer review by themom1506

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by themom1506
by themom1506

i love the fact you can put cat litter in the bag and not worry about the bottom falling out. i also love the fact i can put in almost twice the garbage from the kitchen in the bag before going out to the garbage. excellent product!

themom1506
Fairfield, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 240 total reviews
1-20 of 240 reviews