Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Story
11/8/2012

Customer review by WEBBMAN

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by WEBBMAN
by WEBBMAN

Very good movie just like the others it picks off where evolution leaves off Selene is back and badder than ever a well told story and the action is amazing now I'm hoping for a 5th and final film that blows away the competition My opinion The Underworld Trilogy is one of the Greatest Vampire's & Werewolve's Movies ever made Selene & Michael are great lovers .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WEBBMAN
North Port, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Dear God what a waste of time and money on this ..
6/10/2012

Customer review by jerryneedsnonickname

1.0 stars 6/10/2012 by jerryneedsnonickname
by jerryneedsnonickname

I would not recommend this movie to someone I hated and wanted to see suffer. I liked all three of the previous movies but this one was so poorly thought out and produced I thought I was watching something made for the SiFi channel. avoid at all costs unless you just want to see her in the tight outfit, but trust me you'd be better off just watching the first movie over again. This movie is garbage.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerryneedsnonickname
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
More gore, more action, not better
5/19/2012

Customer review by Reziek

1.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Reziek
by Reziek

I couldn't get into it at all. If your a fan rent or wait for it to come on tv. Not worth $20 bucks. I liked the other Underworld movies, but this was a letdown, the story is just not there anymore and the characters are dull, the action is not very interesting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reziek
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
6/4/2012

Customer review by gimp4life

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by gimp4life
by gimp4life

Not as fast paced as the first ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gimp4life
phelan,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Come Back Movie For Selene!!!!!
6/6/2012

Customer review by brunettegirlLJT

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by brunettegirlLJT
by brunettegirlLJT

I have watch every one of the Underworld movies and this is by far the best one!! The movie starts out in a weird way where Selene and Micheal get kidnapped by these scientists. And after that the whole movie just explodes into this action pack thriller.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brunettegirlLJT
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Loved it!!!
7/10/2012

Customer review by jazzyjazz23

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by jazzyjazz23
by jazzyjazz23

Yes its different than the first two (I don't count the 3rd installment because its a completely different film setting in my opinion) BUT its just as amazing! it was action packed, intense, confusing (in a good way), and kept me on my toes the entire time. I LOVE it and can't wait to see if a fifth installment comes out. fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzyjazz23
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/31/2012

Customer review by OldRebel1

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by OldRebel1
by OldRebel1

Good follow up to the last in the series. Looking forward to the next one

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldRebel1
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Love the Underworld!
1/3/2015

Customer review by Wayne1952

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Wayne1952
by Wayne1952

What is there not to Like about underworld! Love the action, and the Story!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wayne1952
Would recommend to a friend? Yes