Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Great Story
11/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good movie just like the others it picks off where evolution leaves off Selene is back and badder than ever a well told story and the action is amazing now I'm hoping for a 5th and final film that blows away the competition My opinion The Underworld Trilogy is one of the Greatest Vampire's & Werewolve's Movies ever made Selene & Michael are great lovers .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it!!!
7/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yes its different than the first two (I don't count the 3rd installment because its a completely different film setting in my opinion) BUT its just as amazing! it was action packed, intense, confusing (in a good way), and kept me on my toes the entire time. I LOVE it and can't wait to see if a fifth installment comes out. fingers crossed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dear God what a waste of time and money on this ..
6/10/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would not recommend this movie to someone I hated and wanted to see suffer. I liked all three of the previous movies but this one was so poorly thought out and produced I thought I was watching something made for the SiFi channel. avoid at all costs unless you just want to see her in the tight outfit, but trust me you'd be better off just watching the first movie over again. This movie is garbage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/4/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not as fast paced as the first ones.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
More gore, more action, not better
5/19/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I couldn't get into it at all. If your a fan rent or wait for it to come on tv. Not worth $20 bucks. I liked the other Underworld movies, but this was a letdown, the story is just not there anymore and the characters are dull, the action is not very interesting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Come Back Movie For Selene!!!!!
6/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have watch every one of the Underworld movies and this is by far the best one!! The movie starts out in a weird way where Selene and Micheal get kidnapped by these scientists. And after that the whole movie just explodes into this action pack thriller.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good follow up to the last in the series. Looking forward to the next one
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the Underworld!
1/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What is there not to Like about underworld! Love the action, and the Story!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!
11/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have the complete set!!! The price was GREAT! The only negative remark I have is that I had to get it shipped to my home instead of using the "Site to Store" option.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-