Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

170 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
110
4 stars
26
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
1-20 of 159 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Overall, great.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Roc2012

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Roc2012
by Roc2012

This pack includes two with straws and therefore different lids. I wish the 4-pack had none with straws.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roc2012
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product! Great price!
5/27/2013

Customer review by NvMom2one

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by NvMom2one
by NvMom2one

I bought these after purchasing a single one at a local grocery store. I wanted to purchase more for the family. Luckily, Walmart offered them online in a package of 4 at a great price. Mine came as pictured, 2 blues, 1 red, and 1 green. They did not come with the straws, as some other reveiwers mentioned. I have a carbiner clip on my purse, so the bottle's finger loop can be hooked on to the purse. I'm sure it would be perfect clipped to a backpack. I use mine everyday. Easy to clean. Durable. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NvMom2one
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Chug Away!
9/11/2012

Customer review by Alabamamama123

4.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Alabamamama123
by Alabamamama123

No BPA- gives me peace of mind knowing my children are drinking out of them. My only disappointed came when two of them were chug bottles- love them, but the other two came with plastic straws. I don't know what that was all about- those are good, but not as good as the two chug bottles. I give those to my two little ones since they will make less of a mess if spilled. They are a great quality. I would have given them a five if it weren't for the fact that I was expecting to receive the four chugs as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alabamamama123
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are great bottles!
2/9/2013

Customer review by Catsissie

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Catsissie
by Catsissie

I had one Rubbermaid Chug bottle and was really pleased with it, and wanted more to meet my goal to quit using bottled water. I didn't want to pay a fortune, though, or experiment with unknown brands. These were a real bargain as well as a brand I could trust, and the four-pack allows me to have plenty of water ready to go. They're so easy to wash (I handwash all my dishes), dry quickly, and can be put in the freezer--unlike my poor aluminum bottle, which came to a sad end. The finger loop is sturdy and the top shuts firmly so there's no chance of leaking. It's perfect, nothing more to say!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsissie
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bottles
11/14/2012

Customer review by Nfrance

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Nfrance
by Nfrance

These bottles are great! They are attracitve and colorful. They are durable and easy to clean. They hold enough drink for two servings. They don't leak and are easy to handle and they travel well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nfrance
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Received items as stated May 23, 2013
5/23/2013

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

Seems there is some differences in regards to what some customers received. Perhaps they have corrected that because I received all 4 exactly as described. I received two blue, one red, and one green. All four have the flip tops that can be gently closed or hard snap closed. I put lots of ice and tea in one then fumbled it, up in the air it went, hard it fell on the concrete.....not a scratch, not a crack. Very durable. Good quality. Fun to use. Great for water and I think if you are someone trying to drink more water, you'll find that you do with these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
Great Product
5/25/2013

Customer review by 1hardtofit

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by 1hardtofit
by 1hardtofit

I love these. I carry a drink all the time and these are great. All four of mine were the same type(without the straw). The tall koozy I have fits it which is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1hardtofit
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2012

Customer review by 67402

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by 67402
by 67402

I really like the chug that has the snap closure as shown in the picture. The product that I received had had four bottles - two of the snap closures and 2 of the sippy with a straw. I really don't like the sippy w/straw for my uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
67402
salina ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by bignbadeyes

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by bignbadeyes
by bignbadeyes

I purchased these for my mother to use at the gym. It being a 4-pack I snagged 1 for myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bignbadeyes
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2013

Customer review by KristinaV

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by KristinaV
by KristinaV

Mine were as pictures. Didn't have a straw issue. No straws as some other reviewers had shipped. They work well for protein shakes on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristinaV
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by MamaShugs

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by MamaShugs
by MamaShugs

Love these for ice water. When you take off the lid, it is big enough for ice. I use them everyday. Trying to drink more water and these are perfect for that. Kids use them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaShugs
Algona, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
6/11/2012

Customer review by CAMaxi

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by CAMaxi
by CAMaxi

This is a really great product. I feel better knowing we aren't wasting water bottles and filling up our landfills with them. I love them that they are BPA free. I like that my family loves them too. One recommendation, make another one just a bit bigger. I have big drinkers in my family.

CAMaxi
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally!!!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Todd

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Todd
by Todd

I love this water bottle. I was actually thinking of the perfect design for a water bottle a few months back and this is it. #1 Screw off lid for ease of washing #2 Chug opening just like your throw away bottles for ease of drinking (i hate sipping) #3 replaceable cap for chug opening #4 carry ring is added bonus over my design Great job rubbermaid.

Todd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bottle!
2/17/2011

Customer review by Sonomakids

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Sonomakids
by Sonomakids

I was grocery shopping when I spotted these bottles, and on impulse bought 3 of them. They have gone to school every day since then, and not a drop has been spilled. They go through the dishwasher every night and come out clean, no funky smell, even after having milk in them all day. I like that they only have 2 parts - nothing to get lost, and no straws or hinges, or what have you that feel like they never get completely clean. I logged on today to see if they were sold in a smaller size, because they are somewhat large for going to school, half the size would be perfect. I'd stock up on 6 of them and just rotate them to school and in the dishwasher and never buy another juice box again. Buy this bottle, you won't regret it.!

Sonomakids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Zahra

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Zahra
by Zahra

I've plenty bottles in my home, but this one is the most lovable thing I've ever had!! I already have two bottles of 32oz now. I love to drink lots of water and this bottle also suitable to put in my car and also the water not easly to come out from the bottle, not like my others bottle. Lovelovelove!!

Zahra
Indonesia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Extremely Useful
8/17/2010

Customer review by lakays

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by lakays
by lakays

I just bought this product yesterday but already have found it to be extremely useful. I work in an office that provides bottled water for us as well as filtered water from a cooler. I purchased this to use with the filtered water rather than continue to drink bottled. I am finding it easy to drink from and I like the fact it has a wide opening for ice. Ilove that the lid flips back and stays put while drinking. Thought about using it also as a shaker for mixed drinks.

lakays
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!
5/3/2011

Customer review by Firegal2k

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Firegal2k
by Firegal2k

It has taken years to finally find a perfect water bottle. (1) larger size so less trips to the water fountain at work to refill (2) chug opening instead of squirt (3) larger opening allows easy fill of ice for cold coffee, sodas and iced tea 4) Good for home use too, to carry room to room, backyard, clean the garage, etc.

Firegal2k
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best bottle so far
2/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A few months ago I discovered these bottles and got a couple of these bottles to carry milk and water/juice. The milk doesn't smell funny after a while. It has nice grip, easy to pour and fill. The carrying loop is a great idea. Wide mouth lets it clean thorougly in the dishwasher without a doubt. And it doesn't spill-:). Satisfying to sip from the spout. I have tried to use many other bottles but this is the best bottle so far. Thanks Rubbermaid.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Perfect Bottle
11/12/2010

Customer review by JudiSD

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by JudiSD
by JudiSD

My daughter has a medical condition and as a result needs to stay hydrated. She wanted a bottle that she could drink quickly from like a cup. This is the perfect bottle. The flip top stays attached so nothing gets lost. The wide top makes for being able to add ice and for easy cleaning. The fact that I got one in red (her favorite color) was an added bonus. I like using non-disposable bottles and I have a few Rubbermaid litterless juice boxes. By comparison, this bottle is ten times better as there is no gasket to clean or straw that can slip off. Rubbermaid, if you're listening, I love to see this bottle in a 10 ounce size. The smaller size would be perfect for sending milk or juice to school with my young sons. They are so much easier to clean than your bottles with the flip-up straw.

JudiSD
Suburban Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Multiple uses!
6/22/2011

Customer review by SunshineMom

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by SunshineMom
by SunshineMom

I was looking for a snack container with a "flip-open" lid for my son to take to daycare. This was exactly what I was looking for. I fill it with Cheerios & the teachers just open the lid to pour some out during snack time. I plan on buying another one to fill with other snacks like pretzels to keep in my bag. Although I don't see it online, I have the 7oz size which is perfect for what I use it for.

SunshineMom
Toronto, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews