Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fantastic and beautiful curls!
2/17/2014

Customer review by nikkil314

4.0 stars 2/17/2014 by nikkil314
by nikkil314

Let me just say, my hair is hard to curl. Not only is it very long and thick, but I also have a ton of it! It usually takes forever to curl my hair and then it falls within a couple of hours. I had a friend do my hair for a Mardi Gras ball recently and this is her curling iron. The time it took to actually curl my hair was significantly shortened AND the curls stayed all night and into the next day! I haven't tried it myself so I don't know if it's easy or not to wind the hair around the barrel, but for finished product, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikkil314
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Doesnt work
8/3/2012

Customer review by workoutmomz

1.0 stars 8/3/2012 by workoutmomz
by workoutmomz

I purchased the curling iron a week ago, plugged it in just to try it and it worked great. A week later when I wanted to really curl my hair it didnt turn on.

Was this review helpful? (16) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workoutmomz
CAli
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good product
5/16/2014

Customer review by mcfuzzyga

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by mcfuzzyga
by mcfuzzyga

I use a lot of Revlon products and I still have no product complaints. Though I wish Revlon would provide some tutorial on how to hold its gadgets to process all sides of the head. It took me a minute to figure out which way to hold this item to produce maximum results. Thanks Revlon and Walmart for providing a excellent product, minus the tutorial.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mcfuzzyga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't work.
7/28/2014

Customer review by Pshahh

1.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Pshahh
by Pshahh

I bougt this for an event. I got it in time, BUT it does not heat up all the way. So wasn't able to use it. Might be diffective not sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pshahh
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No curls
7/8/2015

Customer review by Jenna

1.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Jenna
by Jenna

This iron did not put spirals in my aHIR AS E This iron did not put spirals in my hair as expected. I returned it the next day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenna
Would recommend to a friend? No