Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wonderfull skirt!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by faithonearth

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by faithonearth
by faithonearth

i love this skirt i am 5'4" so i wasent sure how long it would be but it is long on me and thats what i wanted:)i love the way it flows.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faithonearth
savannah,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend This Skirt
9/28/2012

Customer review by mydetails

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by mydetails
by mydetails

As a Plus Size, sometimes sizes differ greatly one to another. The size of the skirt is accurate, the cut and style are super since the fabric flows nicely without being bulky like some skirt fabrics and is a feminine cut which I love. Easy to wash and dry (I line dry it). Like the longer vs. shorter length. Oh, nice thinner waistband so it doesn't bend in half like some elastic waistbands do. Absolutely nothing negative and everything positive about the skirt.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mydetails
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
9/24/2012

Customer review by DebMacShopper

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by DebMacShopper
by DebMacShopper

This is just a basic skirt at a perfect length. The only problem I see with these skirts is that the elastic seems to twist in the waistband casing. I have a couple others made the same way and have the same problem. But other than that, I love these skirts!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebMacShopper
FW, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
classic flowing lines, comfortable black skirt
9/18/2012

Customer review by rehabteacher

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by rehabteacher
by rehabteacher

This is "easy wear" comfortable and not too heavy or binding. Looks great with the other George Easy Wear collection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rehabteacher
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice fit,
10/26/2012

Customer review by theshiningstar

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by theshiningstar
by theshiningstar

I like the George EASYWEAR COLLECTION Women's Plus-Size Pull On SKIRTS, because they are true to size. I own two of them. I'm a full figured woman and the elastic waist is not binding,or to tight. they are soft and relaxing. The length is perfect. I wear them to church and other outings. Hope that they remain to be one of the plus size garments they continue to sell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theshiningstar
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptional Value and Quality!
10/16/2012

Customer review by seemoretoday

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by seemoretoday
by seemoretoday

I had looked everywhere for a simple black skirt. I found plenty at prices above $50.00. The George Easy Wear Collection really surprised me. I got a beautiful skirt for under $20.00! I ordered on line and was a bit worried about the quality. This skirt is the same as a skirt from Catherine's, Avenue, Macy's, etc. It fits well and is true to size. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seemoretoday
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lovely!
10/22/2012

Customer review by MissVLB66

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by MissVLB66
by MissVLB66

Nice material, washes/dries flawlessly. Sized slightly large in my opinion, but fit. Only complaint, as with all of the George brand elastic waist skirts I've purchased, the elastic waistband gets easily twisted and is nearly impossible to correct...slight design flaw. Otherwise, very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissVLB66
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Stylish and comfortable
9/8/2012

Customer review by Purplehappy

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Purplehappy
by Purplehappy

The teal color is beautiful. Got a easy wear teal pasley top that went great with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplehappy
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love this Skirt
8/29/2012

Customer review by Reece78

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Reece78
by Reece78

This skirt is perfect for the summertime. It is light and flows well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reece78
Upper Darby, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fabulous skirt and it is long enough!
10/26/2012

Customer review by chex06

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by chex06
by chex06

nice comfortable weight, should be easy care. I am tall and the skirt covers my knees and a bit...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chex06
Indianapolis,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
two words...
10/31/2012

Customer review by likestolookgoodgrandma

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by likestolookgoodgrandma
by likestolookgoodgrandma

LOVE IT! Have this skirt in several prints and duplicate colors...love them all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likestolookgoodgrandma
Hammond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great skirt for cool or warm weather.
10/22/2012

Customer review by blackdragon71

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by blackdragon71
by blackdragon71

I had bought two of the George line skirts before and was happy with them, though one had a small discrepancy in the waistband. But they are so very comfortable, and true to length, size, and what you see on the website. This time, I ordered the 'seahorse' pattern. It's beautiful, and I get many compliments. It's a great value, and doesn't feel cheap, though I got it on clearance. They feel very cool in warm weather, and warm in cool weather, which is a plus in my part of the country.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackdragon71
SE Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month