Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wasn't well put together. and a little bit damage.
1/22/2013

Customer review by laij

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by laij
by laij

I bought this set for my daughter Birthday. when we took it out the box there were stains on it and shinny stretch marks all over it. this Item should had been wrapped in plastic I think the box has did a lot of the damage. but while putting the legs on. the fabric from the chair was super long I had to cut it out in order to screw the legs on. one of of the legs were longer then the other ones it was just a pain to deal with. other then the issues i stated above it's really cute my daughter loves it. i think your child would two despite the mishaps I had to deal with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laij
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/23/2012

Customer review by BROOMIE

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by BROOMIE
by BROOMIE

THIS IS A GREAT SET, I LOVE IT ITS JUS LIKE REAL FURNITURE BUT FOR A SMALLER YOU.MY LIL ONE LOVES THIS SET SO MUCH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BROOMIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by PoppinTags

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by PoppinTags
by PoppinTags

It comes in one box about 3'x2'. It's a mini real sofa set. Very good sturdy built with soft sheer like upholstery. Great size for my 1 year old daughter who just started walking. Her feet touches the floor when she sits down. I put the chair and ottoman in her room and the sofa in the living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoppinTags
Miami Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased
4/2/2013

Customer review by TwastheRaven

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by TwastheRaven
by TwastheRaven

I was not expecting such great quality from these products. I was amazed. Very easy to clean with a damp, soapy washcloth too. I am extremely happy I found this product at such a great price. Thank you Walmart.com you have made my day!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwastheRaven
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our granddaughters love this!
10/29/2012

Customer review by GrammaLaurie4

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by GrammaLaurie4
by GrammaLaurie4

We bought this set for our 18-month old twin granddaughters and they love it. The furniture is just the right size for their little bodies and they can easily sit down and get up by themselves. Also, seems very well made and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaLaurie4
Orange, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for toddlers
3/23/2014

Customer review by OhhhhhhYes

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by OhhhhhhYes
by OhhhhhhYes

Bought for preschool room with 18 to 30 month old toddlers. Very well made and perfect size. 2 fit perfect on couch with room to move. Even had 3 small ones sit on couch together. Would recommend this to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhhhhhhYes
Wildwood, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exelent buy
5/4/2013

Customer review by mayra0209

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by mayra0209
by mayra0209

so happy with this sofa set

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mayra0209
surprise,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.