Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 20 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice organizer for my coffees
5/28/2012

Customer review by MacPhyle

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by MacPhyle
by MacPhyle

Sturdy and well made... and attractive.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacPhyle
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT FOR K-CUPS!!!
4/28/2014

Customer review by MissDsmama

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by MissDsmama
by MissDsmama

I recently bought a Keurig and was gung-ho to purchase accessories. Unfortunately I missed the part on this that mentioned it's "NOT FOR K-CUPS"! It's for the Vue system, not sure what that is, but they're bigger. K-cups just fall right through. :-( Read the description more thoroughly than I did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissDsmama
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
addition to my kitchen
4/29/2013

Customer review by crju

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by crju
by crju

this is a great piece for anyone who wants to store their keurig vue coffeemaker coffee containers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crju
irmo sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very beneficial for organizing assorted coffees
2/2/2014

Customer review by papajoerat

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by papajoerat
by papajoerat

The Keurig Vue Pack Carousel is much nicer to have sitting out on the cabinet rather than 3 or 4 different boxes of different coffee flavors. It allows me to view the different flavors at a glance with its easy spinning capability. I can have an assortment of flavors with easy access. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who enjoys an assortment of coffee flavors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papajoerat
Fort Worth, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor do not buy
10/9/2013

Customer review by shoppingsurfer

1.0 stars 10/9/2013 by shoppingsurfer
by shoppingsurfer

Does not work with today's k cups. To big of holes. Should be taken out of circulation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingsurfer
newark,oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
2/18/2014

Customer review by BatsusBeauty

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by BatsusBeauty
by BatsusBeauty

highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BatsusBeauty
Bellingham, WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very attractive on kitchen counter
4/10/2012

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Fred
by Fred

Very well made

Fred
Tamarac,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT FOR VUE CUPS
8/12/2012

Customer review by Cher

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Cher
by Cher

An absolute must to have for your vue cups! Very well made and doesn't take up a ton of space on your countertop! I would recommend this to anyone!

Cher
New London, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/9/2012

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Jen
by Jen

Worth buying

Jen
Parkersburg WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Functional
10/17/2012

Customer review by Lionshare

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Lionshare
by Lionshare

Functional Vue caddie that will save space in your cabinets.

Lionshare
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad I decided to buy it!
11/2/2012

Customer review by Janf51

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Janf51
by Janf51

I hesitated to buy this but, once I set it out on the counter and filled it with a variety of packs, I realized it's a must have. It doesn't take up any counter space and fits perfectly next to my V600. Now I can store the boxes in the pantry and stock the carousel as needed. Nice looking and seems well made.

Janf51
Tullahoma, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice addition to your brewer
11/23/2012

Customer review by Big Mike

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Big Mike
by Big Mike

When we ordered our Vue we had to get the carousel. It looks really good on the counter next to our brewer. Can keep a variety of flavors out at all times. Guests seem to like it as well.

Big Mike
Buckeye,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
3/24/2013

Customer review by JR

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by JR
by JR

The convenience is great. Easy to choose to satisfy my mood. My friends also love the variety that I offer them. All from this small space on my counter! And it looks stylish too!

JR
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again and again
3/23/2012

Customer review by Lady who loves her Keurig

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Lady who loves her Keurig
by Lady who loves her Keurig

I use this product with my Vue System and just love it.

Lady who loves her Keurig
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very functional and stylish.
7/27/2013

Customer review by Rush Fan

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by Rush Fan
by Rush Fan

This is a great accessory to the Vue. It saves so much cupboard space. It looks great and moves smoothly.

Rush Fan
Charleston, Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have!!!
1/19/2014

Customer review by JBOliver09

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by JBOliver09
by JBOliver09

After realizing that if I bought the storage that sits under my Keurig, I wouldn't be able to open the machine, since it sits on my counter under my cabinets, I started looking at this carousel, and I'm so glad I did!! It looks great sitting next to my machine, and spins effortlessly. I keep the boxes in a cabinet and re-stock when needed. 24 is the perfect #

JBOliver09
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
12/27/2013

Customer review by Sooks

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Sooks
by Sooks

I really like this stand! It is easier to use than the base holder that the Vue can sit on top of. I bought both; I kept this one and returned the other.

Sooks
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Look & Convienence
2/13/2014

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Joanne
by Joanne

I love my Vue Pack Carousel! It looks Great on my counter next to my Vue Brewer! I look forward to making my Coffee Selections! It keeps things Clutter Free & Easy to see the Different selections I have. I feel like I have a Coffee Bar in my home. Worth having!

Joanne
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I find a must have in my house
5/25/2012

Customer review by Maprinces3

4.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Maprinces3
by Maprinces3

A must have on my countertop! I can not stand having to dig in my dedicated "beverage" cabinet and look at all the boxes of Vue Packs that I have at any given time each time I want to brew coffee or tea. I live in a house with 6 other adults, all that use the Vue at least several times I week. This means that the Vue Packs in the cabinet are moved around and are sometimes hard to find. The Carousel makes finding Vue Packs so much easier and adds in "inventory", since we seem to always be out of low on at least one Vue Pack variety.

Maprinces3
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs a SIZE warning.
11/17/2013

Customer review by coffeedrinker

1.0 stars 11/17/2013 by coffeedrinker
by coffeedrinker

The VUE carousel was sold at a store displaying a lot of coffee varieties -- but NO VUE size cups. There was no indication on the sign or the device that ONLY VUE cups would fit. NOT NICE!

coffeedrinker
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No