Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Apple product...
7/21/2012

Customer review by Britindstates

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Britindstates
by Britindstates

Everything about this ipad is excellent and so easy to use. By far the best tablet in its class... you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful? (51) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britindstates
Hilton Head Island, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/11/2012

Customer review by Lisarh3318

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Lisarh3318
by Lisarh3318

I got this for my mom as a gift because we had one and loved it. She absolutely loves it and has used it to replace her laptop.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisarh3318
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Site to store shipping time exceeded expectations.
4/23/2012

Customer review by Bluebuury

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Bluebuury
by Bluebuury

The site predicted that my iPad would arrive a week later than the time it actually came. I am very satisfied with my order on Walmart.com. I'm actually using it to review this product right now. I look forward to shopping on Walmart.com more often.

Was this review helpful? (22) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluebuury
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/21/2012

Customer review by oldfrog62

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by oldfrog62
by oldfrog62

Love it. So much fun. Good quality and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldfrog62
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great iPad Purchase for My Son
1/6/2013

Customer review by Aquagal

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Aquagal
by Aquagal

My son had saved his money and wanted to purchase his own iPad. After surfing the internet we determined the iPad was $50 cheaper online than in the stores. I first contacted the Pearland store to confirm the item was in stock. The employee was very friendly and helpful and confirmed the iPad was definitely in stock. My son gave me the money and I ordered the 3rd generation iPad for him from walmart.com because it was $50 cheaper online than in the store. I quickly received order confirmation and within a short amount of time received another notification iPad was ready to be picked up at the store. Upon store arrival employees were curtious and pick up was fast and uneventful. Would definitely order through walmart.com again. Shopping made quick and easy during the Holidays. Thank you for a satisfying experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aquagal
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/2/2012

Customer review by Imsmooveallover

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Imsmooveallover
by Imsmooveallover

I was very pls with my iPad

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imsmooveallover
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent tool for helping teach my students.
1/1/2013

Customer review by MsSan365

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MsSan365
by MsSan365

This tool is going to be an incredible resource in helping me to teach my students. I expect that it will pay for itself many times over during the upcoming year. Getting it on sale was a great incentive to making the sacrifice to get it during the Christmas holiday. The portability of it compared to my laptop is unquestionablly a great asset. Recommending purchasing this Ipad to my student's families is going to be an immediate priority when school gets started before they become obselete to the rest of the world and not manufactured because of the Ipad Mini. Ordering from Walmart over the Internet was a positive experience. The package arrived at the store within two days of my order. I would recommend the Ipad and Walmart ordering to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsSan365
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.