Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good tablet
4/6/2012

Customer review by kenny1234

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by kenny1234
by kenny1234

I have owned iPhones and the iPad 2. The new iPad was worth the upgrade price. Graphics are very good. I recommend the new iPad over the iPad 2 if you can. The 4g is not available where I live so I can't comment on that. The camera is better on this iPad.

Was this review helpful? (77) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenny1234
salem, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/16/2012

Customer review by Pjt51

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Pjt51
by Pjt51

This product is exceptional! I al also very pleased with Wal-Mart.com.

Was this review helpful? (27) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pjt51
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All the Bells and Whistles
11/29/2012

Customer review by ChekM8

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by ChekM8
by ChekM8

I have been looking at purchasing an iPad for over a year but they were just too pricey. Walmart had the iPad that I wanted for the price I was willing to pay and with the money that I saved I purcahased a "2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen" Protection Plan.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChekM8
Herndon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by SavingLady

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by SavingLady
by SavingLady

When I made the decision to stick with an Apple product instead of Android, I really wanted a full side iPad but didn't want to pay top dollar for it. I didn't need the Retina display, but there wasn't an alternative except the 3rd Generation. Only WalMart had exactly what I was looking for at a really great price. And since I was already an AT&T subscriber, it was all the better. Product was delivered in very short order to my door. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavingLady
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best place to buy an ipad
8/20/2013

Customer review by Claireabell95

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Claireabell95
by Claireabell95

I did my research and this is the cheapest place i could trust to buy this ipad. One bit of ad ice I'd give someone new to ipad ownership is to buy a case off eBay!! Do not spend $30 on a case, that's ridiculous! But this product gets 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claireabell95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/21/2013

Customer review by CaptnKirky

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by CaptnKirky
by CaptnKirky

Got this for my daughters wedding gift (bought 2, one for her and her husband). They loved them and Walmart gave me a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptnKirky
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/26/2013

Customer review by mswcalt

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by mswcalt
by mswcalt

I went with the iPad over the less expensive tablets because I have all Apple devices and know how to use them. I have used it a whole lot, but have to be careful with the monthly costs when wifi is not available. I like it a lot, and hope to use it in my teaching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswcalt
Knoxville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
iPad 3!!!
8/13/2013

Customer review by Torres559

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Torres559
by Torres559

Best investment I have done!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Torres559
Kerman, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sale on this IPad
3/14/2014

Customer review by MrsDuck14

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by MrsDuck14
by MrsDuck14

This was a great sale and made the I-Pad come down to my price range. Great big screen makes it easy to read all of the text without squinting. Simple to use and happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsDuck14
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.