Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Nice boat seats for the price
5/9/2012

Customer review by aaronkcmo

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by aaronkcmo
by aaronkcmo

Best bargain for a new padded seat on the Internet. I've only had the seats for a couple days but i'm very happy with them so far. They have a nice molded plastic base and they come with mounting bolts. They're comfortable to sit in and they seem to be durable. I have the white seats and their white is definitely white.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaronkcmo
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
To good to be true deal!
5/30/2012

Customer review by gleom

1.0 stars 5/30/2012 by gleom
by gleom

Purchased 5 seats, for two boats. Out of the five had one that the plastic frame broke in back corner, three that the aluminum hinges failed to hold the weight . Am returning all five cause the 4 seats failed over Memorial week end . Very disappointed. These may of held up for children but not for adults .

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gleom
Albion Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by mwsjr

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by mwsjr
by mwsjr

i was surprised at the quality of these seats for the price . i am very happy with them. i am a big person and they are comfortable

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwsjr
york pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great boat seat they are well built strong seats
6/15/2012

Customer review by beemerr

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by beemerr
by beemerr

Very happy with this purchase shipping was slow very .but what a great set of seats I also bought the swivel and the quick release for the swivels so I can disconnect my seats at the swivel and store inside.If you have a small aluminum boat I recommend these seats with a full guarantee you'll like them like I do .

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beemerr
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money!
7/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Broken seat back with second use. Should have known better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fremont, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Best value for the money!
7/3/2012

Customer review by txtom

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by txtom
by txtom

I purchased 2 of these to mount on a golf cart. They were priced much less than a boat dealer would sell them for. The quality is very good, even includes a strap to secure in the closed position.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txtom
Ft. Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELENT PRODUCT!
6/8/2012

Customer review by FELIXMONCADA

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by FELIXMONCADA
by FELIXMONCADA

Fast shipping, excelent quality, super price! very confortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FELIXMONCADA
LA PAZ BCS MEXICO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Boat seats
9/6/2012

Customer review by farmboy66

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by farmboy66
by farmboy66

Purchased two of these seats for my 12' boat and am totally pleased with them. great vakue, price and to store pick-up is great. great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmboy66
Santa Rosa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
super bargain
7/3/2012

Customer review by patticake66

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by patticake66
by patticake66

We have a 72 starcraft the seats disintegrated over the years. We did't want to spend alot so these 25 dollars seats were perfect. They are comfortable and do the trick. they fold down for storage and lean back some for leisure We are very pleased

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patticake66
belmont nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
for the money
8/12/2012

Customer review by dickie52

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by dickie52
by dickie52

These are not a bad seat for the money. They are on the small side and are a bit firm, but get the job done and won't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dickie52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Made with cheap materials.
8/15/2012

Customer review by Flacheese

2.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Flacheese
by Flacheese

Made with some cheap metal that you can bend with your fingers. Forget about putting any weight on the back of the chair. It looks ok just don't plan on using it.lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flacheese
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
7/22/2012

Customer review by carl111

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by carl111
by carl111

Great seat for the price,comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carl111
Eldorado,il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very nice seat to serve most people's needs
7/8/2012

Customer review by cornking

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by cornking
by cornking

Very nice seat that filled my need. Works great and looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cornking
Traverse city MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great seats
8/25/2012

Customer review by wildman1537

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by wildman1537
by wildman1537

the seats are great but the hardware i needed to install my seats were hard to find(the pedistals were out of stock) had to order from cabelas.There are 5 times as many small boats in my area than large ones.more items for small boats should be stocked in our area stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildman1537
falls city ,nebraska 68355
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
good colors to choose from great for fishing boat
11/21/2012

Customer review by stubbys12

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by stubbys12
by stubbys12

easy to mount, looks great,folds down and comes with a strap,WOW

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stubbys12
Healdton,Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful way to shop
1/4/2013

Customer review by masfishingbuddy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by masfishingbuddy
by masfishingbuddy

Wonderful way to shop. First time I have ordered online from Wal-Mart but will do it again. Items came sooner that expected, which was great. It was easy and fast to order and easy to pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masfishingbuddy
Rocky Mount NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2012

Customer review by cobbish

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by cobbish
by cobbish

was very pleased with the 3 seats i purchused from your store.they were everything i wanted in a boat seat.thanks,ken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cobbish
blanchard,mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/3/2012

Customer review by Wolfman1955

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Wolfman1955
by Wolfman1955

A very good seat for the price! Seems to be made better then I expected. Time will tell, but I see no reason to spend big bucks on something that is seasonal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wolfman1955
Indianapolis In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Meet my expectations
8/23/2012

Customer review by Cheesedictator

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Cheesedictator
by Cheesedictator

The seats were everything I thought they would be. Very good product. Everything went just as planned until my friend tipped my boat over and dropped my brand new outboard in the lake where it still now sits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheesedictator
Queen Creek. AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/29/2012

Customer review by edpar

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by edpar
by edpar

Great value. Appears good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edpar
estero fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews