Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-15 of 15 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great case but doesn't fit Straight Talk
12/22/2012

Customer review by megandben

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by megandben
by megandben

Overall it was a great case but unfortunately it does not fit straight talks version of the SII so I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megandben
Huntsville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
i love the way this case protects my phone
9/20/2012

Customer review by kadiemay

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by kadiemay
by kadiemay

good grip, very flexible, easy on and off. im ordering several more in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kadiemay
melbourne fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2012

Customer review by shoreline2k

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by shoreline2k
by shoreline2k

Great case, but I was looking for a case that had a better grip on the sides. With the black hard case around the rubber body mold, the black plastic is not the best material used to get a good grip on the phone, making it vulnerable to being dropped.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoreline2k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Not fitted for T-Mobile Samsung Galaxy SII
11/16/2012

Customer review by mrperfect3

2.0 stars 11/16/2012 by mrperfect3
by mrperfect3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I literally had to cut an additional hole in the case for the speaker AND I had to notch out the hole for the headphone jack because it was too small. It is a nice looking case, but after making changes to it to get it to work, it lost some of it's appeal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrperfect3
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Case for a teenager
7/31/2012

Customer review by ford25

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by ford25
by ford25

Very good case is very protective and comes in cool colors. Fits the at&t version perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ford25
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doese NOT fit Galaxy S2 Straight Talk
2/12/2013

Customer review by Harlandabcd

4.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Harlandabcd
by Harlandabcd

WAIT!! until you have your actual phone in your hand before ordering. The Back facing camera is vertical on some S2's and Horozontal on others! THIS CASE DOES NOT FIT THE GALAXY S2 WALMART SELLS ONLINE FOR THE STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE. I ordered this case the exact same time I ordered the phone and now have to return the case without opening it, although, the case does appear to be a nice one if only it had fitted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harlandabcd
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Nice case.
7/24/2012

Customer review by motleycrue

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by motleycrue
by motleycrue

I like it and love the color. Have trouble getting the screen protector on right., without a few bubbles. Other than that, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motleycrue
Jefferson City, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you have a SPRINT SAMSUNG-DON'T BUY
7/14/2012

Customer review by lavista

1.0 stars 7/14/2012 by lavista
by lavista

Don't buy this case if you have a sprint samsung galaxy s ii, the protector and case doesn't fit. It covers up the speaker and the protector doesn't fit as well. will have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lavista
la vista, ne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/25/2013

Customer review by WWM2108

1.0 stars 2/25/2013 by WWM2108
by WWM2108
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worthless for Samsung Galaxy SII smartphone. Does NOT even closely fit the phone. Total waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WWM2108
AK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Longer Using It
7/26/2012

Customer review by sjlchgo

1.0 stars 7/26/2012 by sjlchgo
by sjlchgo

Screen protector didn't fit correctly. It's bulky and the holes for the mic and jacks were in the wrong places. I am no longer using it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjlchgo
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ringer Volume
9/21/2012

Customer review by JnJsDad

1.0 stars 9/21/2012 by JnJsDad
by JnJsDad

Great product as long as you dont put your phone down and expect to hear it ring. The silicone part is cut out correctly around external speaker, but when you put it flat on its back, (screen up), it seals with desk/counter. So unless you are less than one foot away, no matter how loud the ringer is, you can barley hear it. Also, the shell absorbs 90% of the vibration, so when its on my desk or in my pocket i usually miss calls beacuse i cannot feel the vibration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JnJsDad
Chicopee, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/9/2013

Customer review by Beckerdoo

2.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Beckerdoo
by Beckerdoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was dissapointed that straight talk recommended this with my samsung galaxy II from them because it does not fit on this phone..I should have read more reviews on this product and saw that someone else had said that about this..its a nice case but does not work for my phone..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beckerdoo
rochester,mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worthless!
5/31/2012

Customer review by WalmartTXShopper

1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by WalmartTXShopper
by WalmartTXShopper

I hate this product and I hate the fact phone companies are so cheap that they no longer offer covers for their phones. It is hard to work phone when the cover is on the phone. Save your money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartTXShopper
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
2/13/2013

Customer review by friskyangel61

1.0 stars 2/13/2013 by friskyangel61
by friskyangel61

The case was advertised as fitting my Samsung Galaxy SII phone, but it was loose and the button turn it on and off did not match up with the button on the phone, had to return it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
friskyangel61
Bucksport, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/12/2012

Customer review by Sambo10981

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Sambo10981
by Sambo10981
Walmart associate

Great case. Way cheaper than the otter box and just as good in my opinion. Plus it showed up super fast!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sambo10981
Granbury, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate