Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 27 reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Works for what I needed on 05 Corolla
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed something with Bluetooth I have a tip for the "rds" change the area from USA to Europe,Asia,Latin or even Russia after that some stations will display name of the song it's kind cool feature.Also if you connect iPhone with USB and will display the name of the song and artist and you can change to next song with the stereo controll. For me is working great and for the money it's a great deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value!
10/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Simple to install and program. Love the Bluetooth option.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good sound quality,great price.
8/2/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Overall I am happy with the stereo,the sound is as good if not better than the factory GM stereo I pulled out. I have 2 gripes tho, 1. the depth of the stereo is deeper than the factory one,I had to take a mini hacksaw and cut out the back of the dash otherwise the stereo would have stuck out too far. 2. I have been unable to pair the stereo with either my phone (S4) or my wife's iPhone to use the bluetooth,I'm going to try again but so far I haven't any luck. I mostly use the USB port for my ipod and I put music on an SD card,but I did want to try to stream music using bluetooth. Sound quality is better than I expected,just a little bit of a hassle modifying my dash.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great radio for the price.
7/25/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The only bad thing about this radio is when you're listening to music on the SD card in random mode, you have to push the right buttons just to get the clock to come on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (54)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Every thing I needed in one head unit
11/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Needed a head unit that had Bluetooth, I-Phone control, and able to play digital music files. Plus my biggest need was NOT to have any CD's being scratched and damaged!!! With this unit has everything i need and then some!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very. helpful item
5/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I brought this item for my husband, he loved it great sound
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A lot of stereo for the price
6/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my sons 2004 chevy truck fit perfect he loves the blue tooth and the sound it puts out.This is a great value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT SYSTEM!
6/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Upgraded my '06 F150 with this unit from a factory unit...it was easy to install, looks great, sounds great and has all the features I wanted and then some. The bluetooth works perfectly. I am VERY happy with this Item!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good sound with nice display
7/14/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The unit has very good sound and the display is easy to read. I am a bit confuse by the instructions referring to a few of the options. However, it offers a nice interface with my phone and audio streaming. You do have to dial out going calls from your phone unless you just want to return the last call made. The system offers redial of last call.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oustanding performance
7/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I personally install this stereo, easy installation (on a Pontiac Vibe 2005), the room in the dashboard for the stereo was a little bit longer that necessary. The performance is great, the detachable faceplate is a good option to avoid the steal. The Bluetooth function allow to use the stereo like a hands free speaker
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Sound, Good Price, Small Lettering
2/3/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great aftermarket radio with the exception of the small lettering on the various knobs. You must memorize the knobs or else pull to the side to figure out what each function does. The sound quality is great and all the functions are great when you can find out how to turn them on.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All the rest of the feature were easy to set up!!
11/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like everything from this stereo except the effect that I can't set the clock so I can see it all the time!!! Besides that I love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value radio
7/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very pleased but had to return. Would not fit in dash of my 03 f150 without modifying dash. Great radio, but would not work in my auto. My fault.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great item, fast shipping, im very pleased
1/27/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great! Definitely has more power and better sound than I expected. Blue tooth works great! Controls my ipod when its plugged in too. Could not be happier with all the features.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good replacement for original radio
3/29/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Bluetooth radio for the price!
1/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great power and sound! The only bad thing is that if the battery dies, all settings are lost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
1/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good. Fast delivery
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
sounds great but not a DVD
1/22/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Great product for the price but was disappointed no DVD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
2/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a gift for my boyfriend and he got it installed in his 2000 2 door Chevy Cavalier and it works perfectly. He loves it and so do I and we able to make calls as well ams the sound is clear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great Radio, for my car, it fits fine
3/8/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Boss is a good Radio, I had one in my car before, and I wanted a nother one, what was good and not to expansive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-