Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not very good
8/16/2012

Customer review by TrailCamUser

2.0 stars 8/16/2012 by TrailCamUser
by TrailCamUser

It has ONE job and that is to hold SD cards securely. The cut-outs aren't tight enough and the cards fall out very easily. May as well scrap the rubber holders and use the plastic case to hold a whole bunch of cards You have to pull out the bottom half to reach the last two cutouts, and when you do that the rubber flexes, so the top two cards fall out. After you stick in the bottom two cards and stuff the rubber piece back in, it flexes, and they fall out. At least the rubber holds them against the plactic container. You can now stick the top two back in. Now when you try to access the bottom two cards, all 4 will fall out of the rubber holder. If it were $3.00, I'd rate it higher, but this one is $10 which is way too much for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrailCamUser
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
nice solid case
5/31/2012

Customer review by looweez

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by looweez
by looweez

This card holder is made of nice heavy plastic, lined with a foam incert to place the cards in from moving around. My biggest complaint is that this item was pretty steep in price, around $8. but in the long run it will save cards from being lost. The should improve these cases by adding a place for the mini cards and converters . it would be nice to have all the cards togeather. adding some colors would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
looweez
quakertown,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/9/2012

Customer review by kbvacationer

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by kbvacationer
by kbvacationer

the only thing was that I could not figure out where the 2 extra cards went---not pictured. Case is solid and like the key chain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kbvacationer
reading, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/24/2013

Customer review by Tikka76

3.0 stars 7/24/2013 by Tikka76
by Tikka76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice and small the only thing I didn't like was the cards didn't always stay in the slots if the case was flipped over

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tikka76
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2012

Customer review by FlintyFred

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by FlintyFred
by FlintyFred

Larger and heavier than I thought. Does the job. The clip will allow me to attach it to the inside of my camera bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlintyFred
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
5/12/2012

Customer review by ringer2

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by ringer2
by ringer2

Great carrying case for my S-D cards. I will really use it in July when I go to Douth Dakota. I might purchace another before then also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ringer2
Ottawa,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cool product. Good price.
12/25/2012

Customer review by Bcr2501

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Bcr2501
by Bcr2501
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It holds the SD cards well. Helps keep all of the Go Pro videos together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bcr2501
Hopkinsville,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
5/11/2012

Customer review by ROTClady

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by ROTClady
by ROTClady

Compact, sturdy, lightweight and low cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROTClady
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days