Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/26/2012

Customer review by jmiranda955

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by jmiranda955
by jmiranda955

This album is AMAZING! I received my autographed booklet along with the CD/DVD. The quality of the DVD is incredible and his song are even better.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmiranda955
Miami Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love Prince Royce !
4/30/2012

Customer review by Clarissa28

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Clarissa28
by Clarissa28

This is a great CD/DVD ! Since I bought it exclusive , I got it autographed ! Love , <3

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarissa28
Bastrop , Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cd ! (:
4/24/2012

Customer review by Chiquillin

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Chiquillin
by Chiquillin

Great CD , really liked it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chiquillin
El Mirage, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What can I say...
4/17/2012

Customer review by jessicaDYlover

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by jessicaDYlover
by jessicaDYlover

This man never lets me down. This album is purely amazing. It's impossible to skip a song. I would definitely recommend this to others. Prince Royce is purely talented.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessicaDYlover
DALLAS, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!
4/12/2012

Customer review by mswest88

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by mswest88
by mswest88

His music is amazing! the product also included a dvd and a sleeve that was signed by prince royce! (which is the only real reason i ordered thru walmart) Although Walmart had horrible shipping, overall it was a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mswest88
lima oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I didnt get my full order
4/11/2012

Customer review by babyfefa

1.0 stars 4/11/2012 by babyfefa
by babyfefa

they promise an autographed booklet and i didnt get it am so mad i didnt pay 14.00 dollars for nothing thats the reason why i pre order it

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyfefa
holyoke, mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this CD and DVD combo.
1/8/2013

Customer review by ocmamita

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by ocmamita
by ocmamita

This is a great item, with both a cd and dvd. The songs are great, and it's wonderful to see the dvd. Highly recommend this set. If you're new to Prince Royce, this is a great way to get introduced to him and his great music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ocmamita
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I loved what I bought!
6/9/2012

Customer review by maddie612

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by maddie612
by maddie612

I listen to it everytime that I get in the car! The DVD that comes with the CD is what makes it even better, that way you know why the music is what it is. I recommend this CD/DVD walmart exculsive to any bachata lover!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maddie612
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/24/2012

Customer review by MusicLover555

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by MusicLover555
by MusicLover555

I was so happy I pre-ordered. I did the over night shipping and it was quick and I haven't stopped listening to Prince Royce since I got my copy of Phase II :) <3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicLover555
Ft. Lauderdale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CD,Very good songs
4/24/2012

Customer review by DragonJCP

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by DragonJCP
by DragonJCP

The quality of this cd is excellent,plays very well,DVD Video is asome!,liked very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonJCP
San Bernardino,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great bachata music
12/11/2013

Customer review by danielita

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by danielita
by danielita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love prince royce and bachata músic! Walmart Is the best! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danielita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.