Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

198 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
122
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
15
1-20 of 184 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews
GREAT DEAL ! I DID THE TESTING MYSELF !
6/9/2012

Customer review by WorkoutWarriors

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by WorkoutWarriors
by WorkoutWarriors

I went through the process of finding a blender or juicier for the 1st time . I needed it for juicing because I've been working out for about 7 months.. The trainers at the gym said that juicing would help me loss more weight .I needed something close to the very costly vita-mix brand the cheapest one is 324.00 in which I didnt want to spend!! I wanted to spend under 100.00 . So the I bought juicers tryed them there was alot of clean up plus it removes alot of the fruits and vegs pulp so you loss parts of the healthy stuff for your diet !! Plus I wanted to make scramed eggs, grind up coffee beans etc.. the juicers wouldnt work for me .. So it left me with the blenders in trying cheaper blenders at 450 watts of power they couldnt make the whole fruits and vegs fine enough or even grind them at all ..I wanted to put whole fruits and vegs maybe cut in half or quarters thats it , then just turn it on ..So I bought a few nicer ones the ninja brands work ok it seem alittle hard to use I didnt like the blade system it was tall and took up too much room in the blender and it seemed like it would be very costly to replace but the 900watt ninji was 89.00 it worked ok made smoothies great and mixed whole fruits and vegs good enough!! But to scram eggs or coffee beans , to use as a standard blender and only one speed that was impossible again because of the blades system!! Note the cheaper ninjis use a pluse button that you have to hold down out of the question that come across as cheap and anything with the ninjas under 900watts wasn't strong enough for me !! Then running out of options I tryed Oster designed for life blender its only 600watts but the blade system works great has reverse mode it which helps move and cut the big chunks of fruits and vegs until there smaller then turn it on high and get back, it mix's everything great, the blades don't take up much room in the blender , 7 different speeds including a pluse button for fast and slow plusing ... And it seemed to make everything I need easy to use ,and it destorys whole fruits and vegs close to what vita-mix does ! So unless you want to spend 324.00 this mixer is the closest thing you'll find to a vita-mix blender! And its only 59.00 GREAT DEAL so with the extra money I bought a Oster mug attachment to take with me to the gym ,you just put your mix in the mug attach to the blender mix remove the top with the blades put the lid on and head out it was only14.95 . Total spent about 75.00 for everything !

Was this review helpful? (201) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkoutWarriors
ACWORTH, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Smoothie Maker
4/30/2012

Customer review by PianoTeachingMom

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by PianoTeachingMom
by PianoTeachingMom

Wow. I bought this blender from my local WalMart last week and I love it. It is so worth the price. I make smoothies for breakfast every morning using frozen fruit and this works like a charm. The reversing technology brings the fruit down to the bottom right away so the smoothie is ready in minutes. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (115) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PianoTeachingMom
Royal Oak, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
The best!
5/7/2012

Customer review by danbxx

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by danbxx
by danbxx

Love it! Had a 900 watt and a 700 watt blender, no comparsion. This 600 watt, blows them away.

Was this review helpful? (77) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danbxx
Roseville,MI
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
5/24/2012

Customer review by TechyGirl81

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by TechyGirl81
by TechyGirl81

I was already a fan of Oster blenders when I found this blender. I bought this one to replace the Oster blender I got 10 years ago that finally died. My family loves smoothies so that is what I tested first. It worked like a charm. Before, I had to stop the blender every 15 seconds or so when the process seemed to stall, mix up the frozen fruit, and then start again. With this blender, I put the ingredients in, pressed the auto setting and just watched the process from start to finish. Perfect Smoothies!

Was this review helpful? (79) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechyGirl81
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not your ordinary blender..
12/24/2012

Customer review by sensibledude

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by sensibledude
by sensibledude

When I first tried it out I ran it without anything in it and it made a kind of vibrating/rough noise as the blades spun and I wondered if this was the way it was supposed to sound.. But then I put some water in it and the sound was more like a blender sounds. Just needs a load of some kind I guess Then I tried the programmed Frozen Drinks mode with just water and watched it go through it's different stages with reversing the blade and different speeds and I thought Whoa! This is not your ordinary blender! Then I tried some frozen fruit, strawberries, mangos, pineapple, and some pineapple juice (no ice, the fruit was frozen solid) and hit the Frozen Drinks programmed button. Man! That thing turned those frozen fruits into a great thick smoothie with no unchopped chunks at all. Impressive.. I read a couple reviews that said the contents were suspended above the blades or they had to tamp down the stuff to get it to blend. Well if you have too much solids and not enough liquids...that's what happens. Not really a fault of the blender..

Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sensibledude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is all the blender you will ever need!!
6/27/2012

Customer review by oilandchip

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by oilandchip
by oilandchip

Why this is a great blender? FIVE YEAR WARRANTY!! Reverse motor SIX blades I put a cup of water in it with a WHOLE UNPEELED ORANGE for a test and pushed the frozen drink button ONCE. No strain on the motor and did not bog down. Pulverized the peel! This blender will make snow out of ice!

Was this review helpful? (51) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oilandchip
Murphysboro, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very satisfied with my purchase...
5/30/2013

Customer review by Femmeaqua

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Femmeaqua
by Femmeaqua

I just returned the ninja Mega kitchen.. Twas an unjustifiable piece of junk I've ever bought..lol I did some research n stumbled on this beauty..and omg! What was I thinking.. Its absolutely purrfect!!! The power isn't as much but it does the job amazingly well..the ninja blender had me chewing my 'smoothie'.. 'twas horrible.. But this blended d same Amount of fruit (watermelon,pineapple,banana,strawberries,grapes n blueberries) into a smooth paste.. Delicious! Now I'm addicted to this inexpensive masterpiece.. Need I say more? Go get urs now : )

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femmeaqua
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic for Juicing or Blending
1/25/2013

Customer review by roscoesweeney

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by roscoesweeney
by roscoesweeney

I was actually in the market for a juicer but past experience with trying to clean one after using it made me consider the NutriBullett or this Oster. After all the negative info out there on the bullett, I decided to try the Oster and I am glad I did. I make health drinks with it and it completely liquifies every thing I have fed it so far. Hard carrots in a small amount of liquid become completely juiced. I usually make a smoothie from carrots, blueberries, apples, brocolli, kale, walnuts, and strawberries with grape or apple juice mixed in to blend. The taste is fantastic and there is no pulp of any kind left. It becomes the consistency of a thin milkshake. I put apples in peel and all, no leftovers of any kind. Dont let the hype try to convince you that food must be juiced to get the most nutrients out. A blender like this one will work just as well. I did the research. The main reason there is no pulp or residue is because of the auto reversing blade. I mix my drinks on low first, then switch to the "frozen drink" setting which engages the auto reversing feature. Super easy to clean, just rinse out.

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roscoesweeney
Shelby NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best blender ever.
11/25/2013

Customer review by forcefan1

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by forcefan1
by forcefan1

I got this blender for Christmas last year. Although it's been awhile I still wanted to leave a review. I actually did some research on blenders before requesting this this one. I usually just use my blender for drinks, shakes, smoothies, margaritas and this blender works wonderful for this. My past blenders would get air pockets and need to be stirred but not this one. The blades reversing during blending really makes a difference. I always end up with the perfect drink just from the push of a button. All the parts are metal and glass, no cheap plastic parts that break easily! I LOVE this blender and highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forcefan1
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
First thoughts... I kinda like it.
10/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just took this out of the box and set it up within the past hour. I couldn't wait to try the automatic smoothie setting because I make a smoothie every morning for my wife. I put two cups of ice cubes (not crushed--yet) and some of my Starbuck's venti Pike Place coffee (that I purchased at the drive though on the way home from WalMart) into the "jar". I then added a bit of peppermint creamer. Following the instructions, I hit the on/off button to turn it on, the red light flashed and I pressed the "Pre-programmed" Frozen Drink button. The motor reversed, pulsed, whirred, reversed again and went into action. Less than a minute later, I was pouring the frothy, frozen concoction into a glass. No lumps, no ice chunks, just smoothie. I tasted it and promptly poured it down the drain. I didn't care for the concoction. But, the blender worked like a champ. Good "first" thoughts: - Quieter than the blender it replaced. As a step of faith the old blender (leaky piece of junk) is already by the curb. Today is trash day and the truck has not yet arrived. - Easier to take apart for cleaning than its predecessor. Be mindful of the sharp metal blades - just saying - Rubber lid fits snug, but not so tight that you have to wrestle with it to remove it - It's heavy enough that it does not "walk" around the counter. I hated that about the old one ,which had to be constantly monitored instead of using that time to pack lunches. - Stuff can be added while it's running through the capped hole in the top - 6 cup "jar" atop the base is short enough to fit under the kitchen cabinet and allow the jar to be removed, filled and replaced on the base without moving the base around. I love that part! - It was only $60.00 - although I am a HUGE proponent of "you get what you pay for" - we shall see - Pre-programming for frozen drinks - allowing for unattended use - Reverse - this seems to "pull" the mixture down towards the blades. This is used by the pre-programmed frozen drink setting. Less than good "first" thoughts: - Smelled like burning oil when it first cranked up - hopefully this goes away and does not catch fire while I'm not paying attention, packing lunches - Most of the recipes in the manual require alcohol - given a few more minutes, I could probably think of something snarky to write about that - I'm a bit concerned about the "little rubbery thin grayish-black" seal that sits between the blade housing at the very bottom of jar. This seal is what keeps liquid inside of the jar and not on your countertops, floors and walls. It's this little teensy potential point of failure that the company is basing the success of the machine. Seems like it could be a little beefier, or more rugged or that they might have thought to include an extra one since it probably costs about .04 cents to make. Yes, I actually gleaned all of this from ONE use of the machine. Well, one use and maybe two hours of internet research (to find out what I didn't want) and a year with the my old leaky blender. I also got my new iPhone 5 yesterday... I wonder what a blender would look like if it were made by "Apple in California"?

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Returned Vitamix costing 9X--Oster the Winner!
9/11/2013

Customer review by DavidAAA

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by DavidAAA
by DavidAAA

I bought a Vitamix based on a friend's hype, and oh, those infomercials! The Vitamix is a good machine to be sure -- but the Oster 7-Speed Blender delivers more than adequate power with better engineering -- more blender and chopping control, automatic function, reversible motor, and a GLASS jar vs. plastic on the Vitamix. The Vitamix is much noisier. Durability? Both have a 5 year warranty. The Vitamix comes with a nice recipe book but it costs 9X more. Figure it out for yourself. I returned the Vitamix and I'm totally satisfied with the Oster.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DavidAAA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Dynamo
10/14/2013

Customer review by TaoMeow

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by TaoMeow
by TaoMeow

We have used this Oster Designed for Life Blender twice a day since it arrived and could not be happier with it. This little dynamo makes quick, easy work of carrots, squash, zucchini, apples, pears, peaches, plums. We have not had a single problem with leaks or stains and clean up is a breeze. I take it apart and hand wash and dry the pieces so no rust problems another reviewer mentioned. The buttons are easy to use, the preprgramming is a snap for chopping and frozen drinks all while leaving the option for manual functions. Well thought out. We recommend this blender for those looking for a workhorse for preparing fruit/vegetable blending and the price just can't be beat. Great price, great value, awesome little dynamo of a blender.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaoMeow
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best blender for my needs
4/6/2014

Customer review by Us3r

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Us3r
by Us3r

I wanted a blender to make smoothies and healthy drinks. After doing much research I finally decided on the Oster Designed for Life 7 speed blender for these reasons: • It fits my budget. $60 is a reasonable price for what you get. • It has 600 watts of power (more than my previous 16 year old Osterizer which still does a fair job with only 125 watts). Blenders with over 1,000 watts of power may overheat cold drinks. • It has a 5 year satisfaction guarantee, and is made in the U.S. by a well-known company. Other blenders I researched at $200+ were made in China and had only 1 year warranties. • This blender is made with metal parts (not plastic) and has a tempered glass pitcher. The pitcher will accept hot or cold food, and can also be put the in the dishwasher. • It has a removable blade assembly which I can tighten myself to ensure no leakage. • I like the reversing motor technology that switches blade direction to eliminate clogging. It really works well when making frozen fruit smoothies. I made myself a fruit yogurt smoothie, blended some rice milk, frozen fruit and yogurt. After that became smooth, I threw in a handful of sliced almonds — because I had no almond butter. I was pleasantly surprised that the crunchy texture of the almonds completely disappeared when I blended everything together. My smoothie was indeed smooth. I also made a green drink with a cucumber and some pieces of kale. First I cut the cucumber in cubes and chopped it up on the food chop setting. Then I increased the speed of the blender to high and liquified the cucumber. After that I added a little lime juice, and put in some kale leaves without the stems. The blender liquified those as well. I didn't see any small pieces of leaf floating around. It made a very thick healthy drink. I found that this blender works better for me when I blend in stages rather than throwing everything in all at once, although sometimes that can work too. My final advice: Following the directions in the user's manual, and working with the blender in the way it was designed to be used, will get you good results.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Us3r
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Value than Blendtec or Vitamix
5/22/2014

Customer review by windrover0

4.0 stars 5/22/2014 by windrover0
by windrover0

Having only used it for 7 weeks (everyday once or twice), I have found the motor base unit to be quite durable and performing flawlessly. Oster boasts a 5 year guarantee, so I feel this almost puts the unit on par with the much higher priced Blendtec or Vitamix (at 1/6th the cost). In all fairness, the more expensive blenders have higher power motors, but it seems that the Oster is powerful enough. It certainly has shown enough power to blend all the smoothies (using carrots, apples & frozen blackberries among other "tough" ingredients) and nut based salad dressings. The rubber seal in the blade assembly got quite hot and shortly after I tried pulverizing some flax seeds it started leaking. The manual does not specify whether on not to blend dry ingredients, but I suspect it does not like to run without some fluid to lubricate the rubber seal.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windrover0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another great Oster blender
2/24/2013

Customer review by Valuerates

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Valuerates
by Valuerates

I use my blender for frozen drinks, mostly fruit smoothies. My old Oster blender was starting to struggle after about 25 years, so I scoured the internet to find a good replacement. There are some very expensive blenders that do not have uniformly positive reviews and many of them have plastic jars and need to have the ingredients tamped down. That is, they do not create the vortex that leads to even blending, while the Oster does not need any help. I wanted a glass jar, and my years of using my previous Oster made me disposed to try another because they really do a good job. This newer model has a more powerful motor than my old one, and since I probably overload the jar with too many frozen fruits, I need the extra power. While I do use the preset frozen drink program, I usually have to finish off using the manual setting to completely crush and blend. I'm not sure that I see a difference in the ability to crush using this new blade pattern with blades underneath as well, but this is a powerful unit, quieter than my old one, and it is stable and sturdy. I considered the Vitamix, but watching the demos at local stores left me unimpressed. The Ninja series look very dangerous to clean, and again, no vortex. For smoothie lovers, I think this blender is a great, and reasonably priced, option.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valuerates
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good frozen ice drinks, but doesn't make smoothies
6/10/2012

Customer review by fletchandme

3.0 stars 6/10/2012 by fletchandme
by fletchandme

I'm not really sure if I'm going to keep this or return it. I make smoothies almost daily and have been searching for a blender that can do it with no extra stirring or poking fruit down. This isn't it. It has a setting for pre-programmed frozen drinks that works great for frozen margaritas made with ice. But filled with OJ and frozen fruit, I must stop periodically to stir at the bottom or poke fruit down. I have yet to find a blender that doesn't need this extra help for under $100. My sister has a great blender, but it was almost $500. Her old Starbucks blender is also great, which cost $150 when she bought it, and I can't find it anywhere, including used on ebay. (She passed it down to her daughter.) So, my search continues, but meanwhile, this works as well as any I've had so far. Which unfortunately, just ain't great.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fletchandme
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Blender Yet!
4/18/2014

Customer review by coloryourworld

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by coloryourworld
by coloryourworld

Oster wasn't my first choice, but after doing a lot of research this blender came out on top as far as performance, style, ease and a stand by our product 5 year guarantee. Most blenders have a 1 year guarantee, which says to consumers after that the probability of failure can occur. So this spoke volums to me. I also loved the brushed stainless look, very stylish on the counter, plus the working buttons are on the front which makes it easier to see and read, at least for me. I love the heavy glass jar that can go from cold to hot without breakage, most blenders jars are plastic. It has six blades to do the job better and on top of that they are reversable, spinning in one direction and then reversing to do the job in a more thorough way. Top all that off with two programed buttons (which I didn't find on any other blender) one for those special frozen drinks, which takes the guess work out and the other for food chopping so no guessing there either. All in all I couldn't be happier with the style and performance of this blender. I also purchased the malt maker blade, especially for making malts which no other blender had that I found. Way to go Oster!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coloryourworld
Saint Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noisy yes but not a problem as no one is sleeping
9/23/2012

Customer review by Grassroots

4.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Grassroots
by Grassroots

I purchased my Oster blender a few weeks ago and am satisfied with my purchase so far. I use it mostly to blend smoothies and cooked veggies and I was pleased to find out that it really did eliminate any lumps or unblended food. Nice and smooth. Yes, it is noisy on the high speed setting but my schedule is flexible so I can do my blending when nobody in the house is sleeping so no problem. I knew it was going to be noisy but I wanted the high watt motor so it would do a good of blending and like I said I was pleased with how smooth it blended things.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grassroots
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Built to last. Metal to metal gears spin blades.
5/31/2014

Customer review by Review2true

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Review2true
by Review2true

The Oster BLSTRM-DZ0-015 7-Speed, Brushed Stailess Blender is well built. Unlike some blenders (including my last one) this Oster has metal parts on top of the blender base and under the attachedment at the bottom of the glass pitcher that spin the blades to mix or chop food. (Our old one was perfect except the plastic gear receptacle located at the base of the glass pitcher cracked. No replacement part available.) The base on this Oster blender is very sturdy and offers just enough choices for blending or chopping food. The pre-programmed button works well for smoothies. It spins in one direction, slows/stops, automatically starts spinning in the opposite direction and then again the other way and then it spins fast for one final round. You do NOT program it, the button does all the work. You are free to stop it at any time and select a different button setting. OR you can just select it to spin low, medium or fast as well as hold the button in or select the speed for it to spin automatically until you press stop.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Review2true
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievable Value
1/10/2013

Customer review by Ummms

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Ummms
by Ummms

This Designed for Life Oster Blender works perfectly for everything it is made for. Same features as their popular Fusion Model but in stainless steel and COMES WITH a 5-YEAR Satisfaction Guarantee. ALL for $59. at WalMart. I saw it on Amazon for $174. Anyone who complains about this blender is either doing something wrong or their expectations are unreasonable and perhaps should move a concrete mixer into their kitchen made for heavy materials and then complain about the noise that makes. Educate yourself and follow the directions that come with this blender and enjoy its unbelievable value. Reversing motor, 6 point blade and 2 automatic programs will work like a dream including making smoothies!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ummms
Western Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 184 total reviews
1-20 of 184 reviews