Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome travel potty!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Swtteamomma

5.0 stars by Swtteamomma

This is a lot better than I had expected. The potty is sturdy when snapped into place. Also, the 1 gallon zip bags fit snug and perfect around the rim. Easy and fast to setup and fold back into a briefcase-like form. Also, I like the slightly lifted rim for boys so it doesn't spray everywhere. All in all, so far, it has been a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Swtteamomma
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great travel potty
1/29/2013

Customer review by Raleighmomof1

5.0 stars by Raleighmomof1

This is a great little travel potty. We have had it only 2 weeks and my 2.5 yr old uses it everyday. I love that it's versatile with the lift-out bowl or using disposable bags. This potty stays in our downstairs bathroom, and when we go somewhere I just grab it and put it in the car. I do agree with another reviewer, that the lid / potty cover is in the way. It's easier for me to just leave the lid off all the time. My son has only been potty training for a month, but is doing very well. He likes this potty, and it is sturdy (he's a big boy at 32 lbs). When he sits down, he often holds onto the white sides for support. Our vehicles are compact, and space is limited, so the potty sits on an old towel on the car seat, and there's no problem with the potty being on a soft surface--very sturdy. Then we just help our son get on the potty and go. My son does not have a problem with the splash guard, but I make sure he is sitting far enough back on the potty so his "stuff" is behind the guard. We have not had problems with him splashing out. I love that BOTH the lift-out bowl and the trainer seat that fits on the adult toilet has a splash guard. The trainer seat does fit our toilets, which are standard shaped (not elongated), and we hope to soon potty train for #2 using the trainer seat. Overall, this travel potty is worth the extra money (compared to other travel versions), and I highly recommend for little boys or girls. AND it is made in the USA!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Raleighmomof1
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent traveling potty
8/28/2013

Customer review by TwintwoNE

5.0 stars by TwintwoNE

This potty chair lives up to what it states. It is minimal, so not something for a child who needs to feel supported on the potty. It is very lightweight and portable and looks decent for carrying into a hotel. It fits in the floorboard of the car. The expandable bowl is great. Gallon sized bags or small trash bags fit over the bowl and make clean up while traveling easy. The potty chair is a great option for travel, going to the park, etc. Our child was potty trained at 23 months with limited use of pull ups (nighttime but not during the day). She was fully potty trained by 24 months, partly due to taking a potty chair with us many places in the learning phase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwintwoNE
Elkhorn, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for traveling with girls!
5/17/2013

Customer review by LilMamma

5.0 stars by LilMamma

Our family loves to go camping, hiking, and on road trips. With my boys it was never a problem to have them stand behind a tree or a bush, or on the side of the road and go if they couldn't wait. Well my 3rd child is a girl, and I was not about to stay home just because she isn't in diapers anymore and not old enough to keep her balance to squat! This was a great solution! I can keep it in my van for road trips, or put it in regular size back pack with some gallon size ziplock bags (and some paper towels to absorb liquid so it doesn't slosh around) for camping and hiking etc. I carry my 2yr old in a hiking backpack, and her older brother carries a backpack with this potty in it. ;-) I love that it comes with the collapsible bowl as an option too. No need to pack two potties when going on a road trip to grandma's house! :-) Plus it says it is good for kids up to 50 lbs so I don't need to worry about my 2 yr old little peanut outgrowing it any time soon.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LilMamma
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent for road trips
12/29/2013

Customer review by floridatripperrr

5.0 stars by floridatripperrr

its big enough that our six year can use it, excellent for road trips if your concerned by using dirty public restrooms. can be placed in the front seat and used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
floridatripperrr
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life Saver
9/6/2013

Customer review by californiaforever

5.0 stars by californiaforever

This travel potty was the best purchase. We went on a road trip to California with the kids and it was just a life saver. We stopped on the side of the road and the kids used the potty. They felt comfortable using it, it is sturdy and I was so thankful I purchased it. I really do recommend this travel potty seat. It was so easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
californiaforever
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Travel Potty for a Boy or Girl!!
5/9/2014

Customer review by Momc2014

5.0 stars by Momc2014

This potty is great! My two year old son was ready to actually try this potty seat on the adult potty instead of throwing a fit. I really wanted a solution to potty training on the go and this is it. You can carry the whole thing with you in the car for traveling potty issues or just snap off the top and attach it to an adult toilet seat. It is easy to clean and easy to just put in a gallon size bag to store for future trips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momc2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful travel potty for the vehicle!
7/30/2013

Customer review by ToddlerMom2011

5.0 stars by ToddlerMom2011

We leave it in the car all ready to go. The zippy bags a rather a pain and time consuming to get in place so I highly suggest doing it before needed. Perhaps it only seems long when your toddler is frantically doing the potty dance! I also place a cheap paper towel in the bag so you don't have to worry about sloshing while removing the bag for disposal. I absolutely love this product. Makes potty training so much easier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToddlerMom2011
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
12/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love it. My son love it. It takes it to me when he have to go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOO DIFFICULT
12/11/2013

Customer review by McGrath

2.0 stars by McGrath

I sent this back because I couldn't get it to open properly. On one side the feet kept falling open and on the other side I couldn't get them to open. Too fiddly and difficult to assemble, it kept sticking. No good if my toddler was in a hurry to use it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
McGrath
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by MommaHen284

5.0 stars by MommaHen284

Great Product. Perfect size. Easy to fold for travel

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaHen284
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1/13/2013

Customer review by karamelka

5.0 stars by karamelka

It's one of my great purchase! I'm so glad that I found this for my baby because it was a real problem before. Our daughter 2 years and she already know how use restroom, but problem was that she don't like public restroom. So it was a great, when I found it. It so easy to use it, and keep it in your car. It cost $20, but you get pleasure for $200. And also if you like travel it will be a great helper for you and your baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
karamelka
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by ne14t42

5.0 stars by ne14t42

Purchased for 2 1/2 year old grandson who travels most weekends. This potty travels easily and is sturdy enough that he doesn't balk at using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ne14t42
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for travel.
12/10/2013

Customer review by CCCP2

5.0 stars by CCCP2

Good for my 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CCCP2
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by babygirl2007

5.0 stars by babygirl2007

so far so good....got it cause my little girl doesn't like the "big" potty especially the ones that flush automatically. Has worked like a charm, she will finally use the potty when we have to go out! Now just hopeful that she will eventually lose her fear of the "big" potty :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babygirl2007
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job!
8/12/2013

Customer review by NewBabyMama101

5.0 stars by NewBabyMama101

This was easy to use and sturdy. My son had no problem with it. We keep it and a box of gallon size baggies in the the car for emergencies. It folds up nicely and does not look like you are carrying a potty around with you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewBabyMama101
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by MomKat4444444444444444444

5.0 stars by MomKat4444444444444444444

Excellent travel potty for in the car or where ever your little one needs to go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomKat4444444444444444444
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/6/2013

Customer review by Pequenobebe

5.0 stars by Pequenobebe

My baby is only 14 months and just started potty training. He is been doing very well, he had used it a few times. I'm planning to buy an extra one to keep at my mother's house, so he continues his potty training while I'm at work! Great product, easy to use and clean! Great design!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pequenobebe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good potty for travel
1/13/2013

Customer review by kar4554

4.0 stars by kar4554

We enjoy the small size with handle for travel, but find the removable "cover" in the way. It has to be stored in the bag for home use. It would be nice if the lid flipped up when in use and then closed when not in use instead of having to remove it completely to use. Our son is almost 2 & overshoots the guard as it does not come up high enough, but it works well for his 3 year old sister. It's almost too small for her, but should work for travel (the main reason we bought it!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kar4554
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great potty for travel!
4/30/2013

Customer review by mieronimo

4.0 stars by mieronimo

My son took to this potty right away and had no issues using the potty in its entirety. However, the removable seat is not functional for boys. We only use this as a complete set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mieronimo
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month