Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

safety 1st nursery monitor bundle pack
7/2/2012

Customer review by kelly1986

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by kelly1986
by kelly1986

I bought this for my stepdaughter as a gift but from my expierence with safety 1st baby monitor i have for my son id say it works great and def. worth the money for all these items you will use and need for a baby

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelly1986
waterloo sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/14/2012

Customer review by mekamouse

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by mekamouse
by mekamouse

This was a great item to buy for my baby because it came with the different items that I needed at a lower price rather than buying them separately and paying more money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mekamouse
Buckeye, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/23/2013

Customer review by Mommlisaann

2.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Mommlisaann
by Mommlisaann

We recieved this as a shower gift, the health care items are very nice however the Monitor is worthless, so much interfearence they cant be used. we tried them all over the house and with batteries and the static was so bad, it would drown out the sound of baby.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommlisaann
Weston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Price is great for all you get.
5/14/2013

Customer review by savannahhill

2.0 stars 5/14/2013 by savannahhill
by savannahhill

Got this as a baby shower gift. It was on my registry because I saw all that came in the set. Most of the items have been useful, but a few were completely useless. The aspirator was pretty much useless. It comes in two parts and when you squeeze the bulb it comes apart, but that is good for cleaning I suppose. This isn't really saying much because I have yet to find one that is as great as the one the hospital provided. Also, the baby monitors are completely worthless. No matter the distance, the monitor I have always has a constant static that drowns out the sound. I had a TV on inside in the room with the baby and could barely hear the TV, so I can't imagine it being quiet and hearing the baby. I have read other reviews about some monitors picking up the baby breathing and that would be impossible with this monitor. It DOES pick up sound, but it is barely audible. The point of the monitor is to be able to hear the baby, but I guess you get what you pay for with his 20-30 dollar set.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savannahhill
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2013

Customer review by Reneeapetlover

2.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Reneeapetlover
by Reneeapetlover

Sucks batteries very quickly. I use rechargeable batteries and I need to charge them up every other day. Loses signal very easily. I need to hit it with my hand a few dozen times to get it to pick up the signal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reneeapetlover
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great all-in-one set
2/11/2013

Customer review by Tatt2edtears06

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Tatt2edtears06
by Tatt2edtears06

Nursery monitors are expensive so this was a really great find. You can buy the same monitor separately for $20 or buy it as a bundle and save $10. Totally worth it. I love the pink of the set, and the awesome storage bad it has for everything to be kept together. The only downside I would give it is that the nasal aspirator comes apart into two pieces which make it not suck very well. Glad I kept the one the hospital provided! Other than that, well worth the $ for this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tatt2edtears06
Eureka, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
4/2/2013

Customer review by TnTConnection

3.0 stars 4/2/2013 by TnTConnection
by TnTConnection

The accessories are great but the monitor itself is very cheaply made, the plastic will not hold up in time I can see this monitor falling apart. It works ok but Im not entirely impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnTConnection
Mansfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Makes a nice baby shower gift.
10/26/2012

Customer review by ParadiseFit

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by ParadiseFit
by ParadiseFit

I ordered this item for a baby shower gift which was on my niece's wishlist. It makes a very nice and useful gift and item was ordered online and received promptly in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParadiseFit
Guam, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nursery monitor bundle
12/8/2013

Customer review by jhardy417

4.0 stars 12/8/2013 by jhardy417
by jhardy417

I have not used this product as of yet however, it came nicely packed and I think it would be a good addition for my first grandchild.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhardy417
Scott Depot, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great monitor
9/16/2013

Customer review by SheMac323

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by SheMac323
by SheMac323

I am so thankful I got this! It allows me time to leave the room when the baby is sleeping and not have to be on top of her 24-7. Mobile monitoring made easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheMac323
Kendallville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Well worth over the price, beautiful pattern, pouch is bigger and more spacious than I imagined, monitors are very durable and work great, comes with everything you need!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
KaySmallwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Useful
9/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Haven't used it yet since baby isn't due for another 4 weeks But looks durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Money back
1/28/2015

Customer review by daija

1.0 stars 1/28/2015 by daija
by daija

The monitors are child like monitors. The screws don't work and very easy to break while trying to unscrew. I still haven't gotten them out as yet p. I honestly want my money back it feels cheap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daija
Would recommend to a friend? No