Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Skylander carrying case for the cost!
6/6/2012

Customer review by SkylanderSpecialist

5.0 stars by SkylanderSpecialist

My son was so excited to get this case for his Birthday! He loves it & packs his favorite Skylanders to take and they don't get lost. The quality is there and it's a great way to keep his collection safe! Thank you Walmart for making this item easy to find and order online. The process was easy and delivery to my home was even better!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SkylanderSpecialist
Cedar City, Itha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient way to transport those Skylanders
5/25/2012

Customer review by norestforthewicked

5.0 stars by norestforthewicked

Ordered this for my grand son who has been collecting quite a few Skylanders. I had looked at the tower several months ago but at $39 it was too expensive. When the price came down to $29 (still a little steep) I could not wait. Now he can transport his figures in style. He is very happy with this tower. I only wish it could hold more figures. And the site to store is unbeatable. Saved another $6 or $7 there in postage. I might add that the staff at the pick up station in Walmart is outstanding for customer service.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
norestforthewicked
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome way to store skylanders!!
8/29/2012

Customer review by dvcb83

5.0 stars by dvcb83

It doesnt always want close as easy as it seems it should but all in all i really enjoy it and when actually used its a great way to keep the skylanders from being stepped on.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dvcb83
durango, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
design & function very good
12/26/2012

Customer review by HomeBaseWrst

1.0 stars by HomeBaseWrst

Grandson & my Daughter loved it. Not too big & perfect for sleep overs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HomeBaseWrst
Spring Hill, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made but doesn't hold many figures
1/2/2013

Customer review by Messimomof3

2.0 stars by Messimomof3

Just takes up space. Doesn't hold many figures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Messimomof3
Old Bridge,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
power skylander tower case
10/13/2012

Customer review by Noel55

3.0 stars by Noel55

I was disapointed its so small and doesnt hold as many figurines as i thought it would. But its what my Grandson asked for his Birthday, so Im sure he will love it. I was just expecting something larger. It came in good condition from what I can see from the outside. Hopefully inside will be intact as well, his Birthday isnt till Nov so will be taking my chances. This isnt a reflection on Wallmart but the co that makes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Noel55
Las vegas Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
tower is sturdy and well made
12/27/2012

Customer review by grandarling

5.0 stars by grandarling

8 year old loves having some place to put the action figures. The tower is well made, the closing hasp works easy and the figures fit nicely inside the tower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandarling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product
12/28/2012

Customer review by 1REDSOX

5.0 stars by 1REDSOX

Great product Neatly stores skylander figures. Hard case protects. Nice style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1REDSOX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by CFMTMom

5.0 stars by CFMTMom

I bought this for my 6 year old for Christmas. It only holds about 8 Skylanders (and the portal), but it's a cute case and he loves using it to display his Skylanders and tote them around. One nice feature is the element and character stickers it comes with that allow your child to personalize the case. So far it seems pretty sturdy and it's a great way to organize all the characters. It's not cheap, but I would recommend. Also, I ordered this item online and had it shipped to the store before Christmas - this is a great service that I would also recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CFMTMom
Columbia Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.