Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great box, smaller footprint!
11/9/2012

Customer review by Hearvoices

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Hearvoices
by Hearvoices

I combined 3 tackle boxes into this box and I still have room to spare. I had a large hip-roof type that when open, was a huge footprint in the bottom of a boat. This box eliminates that issue and I can pull out individual trays for easy access to lures. I am very impressed with the design!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hearvoices
Sarasota, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tackle box came with broken parts
1/7/2014

Customer review by asdfghjkl1969

2.0 stars 1/7/2014 by asdfghjkl1969
by asdfghjkl1969

Bought this tackle box for my husband/Christmas. The tackle box came with two areas that were broken. The front drop down door had a hinge pin that was broken off and one of the side doors also had a broken hinge pin. Will be returning it to the store. Also came with no paperwork. The stackable trays are also very hard to get ahold of to pull out. Tons of space. not sure if we will get the same model or a different one..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfghjkl1969
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product overall
5/27/2014

Customer review by Fishinforalivin

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Fishinforalivin
by Fishinforalivin

Plenty of storage! A ton of orginizing options and endless ways to organize it your own way! Only downside is that the bottom three "shelves" aren't shelves they at just stacked so if you pull one out the others fall down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishinforalivin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Tackle Box
3/23/2014

Customer review by EricWW1970

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by EricWW1970
by EricWW1970

This is a beast of a Fishing Tackle Box. Holds all my fishing stuff, with plenty of room to grow. I've got 100 lures in it, four reels, extra string, Catfish stuff , Bass, Crappie etc. and still got plenty more room to add more stuff. Also if you want to leave your tackle box at a central location and move along the bank on foot just pull out one of the utility's and carry it with you. All in all a great Tackle Box. Very Impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EricWW1970
Norman Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect and organized
2/20/2014

Customer review by smart50chick

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by smart50chick
by smart50chick

Plano really have this one lots of thought add seem by its popularity! Lots of trays and sections to keep any angler on top of her game! This one I bought to organize and disguise my jewelry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smart50chick
pasadena tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big, too many problems
9/4/2014

Customer review by 60yearsoffishing

1.0 stars 9/4/2014 by 60yearsoffishing
by 60yearsoffishing

1. It weighs a ton filled with tackle 2. The side pockets are nice but the doors are hard to open 3. On the other hand, sit it down, bump it, or just look at it and the front door opens. You can't pick it up to carry it with out the door popping open! 4. I understand the slanted trays, but why have a slanted section in top? It just wastes space. 5. All of my boxes are Plano, but this one is headed back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
60yearsoffishing
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loads of Storage!!!
8/31/2013

Customer review by VapingAway

4.0 stars 8/31/2013 by VapingAway
by VapingAway

I bought this to hold all Electronic Cigarette stuff. There is alot of room and options for organization.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VapingAway
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Company
11/3/2014

Customer review by RichnLin

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by RichnLin
by RichnLin

When I received the unit the right door was cracked. I emailed Walmart and they said to call Plano. I was then prepared for a run-around. I called Plano and was immediately connect to the customer care department. The representative apologized and said a new door was on it's way. A few days later I received two new doors in the mail. The product is great and the customer service is fantastic! Rich

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichnLin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gave up
7/1/2015

Customer review by Gammy

2.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Gammy
by Gammy

Ordered two of these from Walmart.com and both of them arrive defective. The first one was broken and the second one was missing the back pocket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gammy
Would recommend to a friend? No