Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Large sturdy tackel box
1/24/2013

Customer review by pistols68

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by pistols68
by pistols68

This is a large and sturdy tackle box! It has enough room and adjustible compartments to satisfy any level of fisherman. I purchased it for the kids to use at Camp Grace. I expect it to last for some time under constant rough use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pistols68
Semmes, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Plano Large tray tackle box
2/26/2013

Customer review by Noworkjustfish

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Noworkjustfish
by Noworkjustfish

Lots of room, sturdy and fast shipment. Love the Plano products. have had for many years in the past. Needed to upgrade for space and an accumulation of lures, wanted a product that i could fit all freshwater tackle in and grab one box on the go... Thsi one fits the bill...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noworkjustfish
Southern Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2013

Customer review by GloryToHim

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by GloryToHim
by GloryToHim

This tackle box is great! It has lots of room to store extra fishing gear, plus many, many compartments for lures, weights, etc. It was actually larger than I expected, and the price was right! I ordered it online for my husband, but he viewed the product prior to the purchase. He was very pleased and said he had plenty of room for all his "stuff"! Would definitely recommend this Plano tackle box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloryToHim
Matthews, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tackle box
10/4/2014

Customer review by SmurfyChick

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by SmurfyChick
by SmurfyChick

Very nice and lots of space. I like the that it opens from the top. That makes it easy to get to everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmurfyChick
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Old time Tackle Box
11/24/2014

Customer review by Jerry1942

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Jerry1942
by Jerry1942

A Great box. I use it as a master box where I have most of my tackle in it so I know what I have and then pick out what I need for what kind of fishing I'm doing and put them in a smaller box to take fishing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerry1942
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best and biggest
6/23/2015

Customer review by bassandmore

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by bassandmore
by bassandmore

Ignore the naysayers. This is a 5 star tackle box. I owned a large Plano box for well over 20 years. It was due replacement several years ago but I could not find one large enough to hold all of my stuff . This box solved the problem. It is big enough and allows easy access. Stay clear of tackle boxes with drawers; they will bind and be a constant annoyance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassandmore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Box
7/27/2014

Customer review by Gunner613

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Gunner613
by Gunner613

Larger than expected, being used to hold some tools and many types/sizes of fasteners, picture hangers, wall anchors, etc. very pleased with the quality of this box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gunner613
Wesley Hills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medical Kit
7/5/2015

Customer review by Dolanfossil

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Dolanfossil
by Dolanfossil

While going through all of my medical items, I decided I needed to consolidate them into one kit instead of the many kits I had stashed about. This box is perfect, it is very large and well made. One feature I like, when the box is unlocked, the handle will lock the lid closed when you pick it up instead of dumping everything out. Plano has one made for First Responders, but at three times the price. This box has many uses for fishing, hobbies, tools, the list goes on and on. Very well made, and will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolanfossil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
right box but wrong color
9/2/2013

Customer review by drsandman

4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by drsandman
by drsandman

like the tackle box but did not get the color i ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drsandman
havertown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.