Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

65" Vinyl Grill cover
6/10/2014

Customer review by herby

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by herby
by herby

This product was much better thanI thought it would be andcompared to commercial stores was better priced. Good product and value

herby
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Cover
6/12/2014

Customer review by chico

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by chico
by chico

The old grill needed a face lift and the new cover was perfect. The original cover needed to be replaced.

chico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong and will Last!
6/10/2014

Customer review by chefRian

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by chefRian
by chefRian

My 65" Full-Lenght vinyl grill cover is a lot heavier and durable than I thought it be. Very pleased.

chefRian
So. Cal.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the color!
6/10/2014

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Carrie
by Carrie

I bought this several months ago and it fit great. I love this color because it doesn't fade and it blends in to the back deck.

Carrie
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best grill cover I have ever purchased.
6/13/2014

Customer review by joet

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by joet
by joet

This cover is holding up much better than any one I have ever purchased before.

joet
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Cover!
6/16/2014

Customer review by Annmm

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Annmm
by Annmm

I purchased this shortly after getting my grill! I love it! It is very nice and does a great job in covering the grill!

Annmm
Exeter, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good cover
6/13/2014

Customer review by chierholzer

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by chierholzer
by chierholzer

It has withstood the extreme temps and winds of the upper peninsula of Michigan. Only a few minor holes.

chierholzer
St. Ignace, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.