Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
totally satidfied
9/1/2016

Customer review by Nodivot

5.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Nodivot
by Nodivot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

read all the reviews and this lives up to all the hype.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nodivot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best broiled burgers
5/17/2016

Customer review by Phoenix56

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Phoenix56
by Phoenix56

I was sick of cooking burgers in bubbling fat. I hated to heating up my huge oven to broil a couple of burgers; or the toaster oven (what a mess) so I decided to give this a try- and what a price! It works like a dream and even toasts your buns! That being said; one reviewer said it tasted just like an outdoor grill- oh! So not true! I don't know what kind of "outdoor" grilled burgers HE has had, but there's no charcoal flavor of course, or even a "flame broiled" flavor. BUT, turn it on to preheat as you make your patties, slap them on, butter your buns and voila! Broiled burgers with very little.mess! Yes!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phoenix56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
7/28/2016

Customer review by Waldo406

2.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Waldo406
by Waldo406
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This grill doesn't get hot enough for meat. I tried a burger the first day and it took over thirty minutes to cook. I ended up having to cook it on the griddle surface which I could of done in a fry pan.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waldo406
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING FOOD TASTE LIKE OUTDOOR GRILL
12/30/2014

Customer review by SunGuy14

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by SunGuy14
by SunGuy14

Amazing indoor grill w/ long detachable power cord. Out of box heated grill 10 min & then cleaned b4 first use. Wrapped grease pan in heavy duty foil as suggested by another reviewer. Then reheated about 10 minutes and then grilled: hotdogs (8 pack) w/grill marks at same time! Then after one-third pound big burgers (4) with grill marks at same time. Had temp at max (450)- and turned food as needed. BBQ TASTED like outdoor grill cooking and even had light sizzling steam from food but w/o smoke & mess. Total cooking time was about 20 minutes- slightly longer than other press grills BUT WORTH IT! Will try steaks & chicken in future. Easy detachable grease pan & grill for easy cleaning. Tried others like 4Man which had: short power cords, can only grill certain items, some not detachable plates, pain to clean. Best indoor grill for price range.

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunGuy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfaction guaranteed
9/26/2012

Customer review by Tchrgwen

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by Tchrgwen
by Tchrgwen

We r all weight conscious here and wanted to grill foods to eliminate as much grease from our diets as possible. Yes it works...couldn't be easier...just turn it on. We use it right on the inning room table using glass mats to protect table from heat....kids can thrown on a hot dog or a piece of steak and I can easily gill a meal...eg.asparagus chicken, red potatoes...great equipment for the price and easy for all to use....recommend For purpose intended.

Was this review helpful? (72) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tchrgwen
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by danozo80

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by danozo80
by danozo80

used it twice and worked great. Had a friend over for steaks and said he couldn't tell if it was cooked on the charcoal grill or the brentwood. Going to be great in the winter when the snow fly's !

Was this review helpful? (60) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danozo80
wilmington, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Brentwood TS-640 indoor electric grill
8/16/2015

Customer review by Nani

4.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Nani
by Nani

..actually this was my first indoor electric grill and for $29.99 you can't go wrong, I wanted it for grilling vegetables and it did!..it would be great if the temperature setting was higher so it would be a little hotter so you could hear it sizzle, other than that it was good, not to big to take up counter space when using it, yet not small either. Going to try it out ,with meat patties, hot dogs , fish and chicken..if your looking to buy an indoor grill don't invest in a lot money, this is the grill to get for $29.99

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like my new grill
9/20/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I'm not a great cook, but my first try using the grill was a success. Little to nothing to do to prepare for it's first use and easy cleanup. I made and cooked chicken shish kebabs. I like that is has a side grill for cooking extra vegetables &/or fruit at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill
7/2/2016

Customer review by purplebiker

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by purplebiker
by purplebiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband loves this grill. No need to bring out the big grill just for two of us.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purplebiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
1/19/2015

Customer review by dejiandbecca

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by dejiandbecca
by dejiandbecca

I bought this to cook indoors and I use it all the time! It does great with chicken and it's very easy to clean!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dejiandbecca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much nicer than expected!
5/8/2016

Customer review by stebro2151

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by stebro2151
by stebro2151

Very nice! Well worth the price, now can grill even when it rains. Grill does not heat-up the counter under it at all, cooks very even, nice grill marks on food, hamburgers, steak, chicken, hotdogs done really well. Excellent indoor grill.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stebro2151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LITTLE BROTHER,BIG JOB
1/1/2015

Customer review by pllrll

4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by pllrll
by pllrll

This is the best indoor grille I have ever used, not completely smoke free but minimal. Nice job on cooking, easy to clean, I would recommend anyone looking for a nice easy to use indoor grille you found it. And not pricey.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pllrll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill
3/1/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by Happy
by Happy

Love this indoors grill.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Indoor grill
1/17/2015

Customer review by Cicibabeyy

4.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Cicibabeyy
by Cicibabeyy

I've used it twice so far and enjoy very much!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cicibabeyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grill
3/4/2016

Customer review by Lucy

4.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Lucy
by Lucy

I'm very pleased with grill - steak was cooked just right.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/7/2015

Customer review by RLoc

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by RLoc
by RLoc

This grill is perfect for cooking fish fillets, fajita, or thin pork chops. Doesnt take up alot of space. One of the best things I purchased for my new apartment

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RLoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it takes to long to cook pork shops
5/17/2016

Customer review by shorty

3.0 stars 5/17/2016 by shorty
by shorty

it took 23 minutes to cook two pork shops ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shorty
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT
2/2/2015

Customer review by GINGER

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by GINGER
by GINGER

PERFECT FOR IN DOOR COOKING

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GINGER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
12/9/2015

Customer review by StelaAra

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by StelaAra
by StelaAra

this indoor grill is big enough for eight pieces of meat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StelaAra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it is good
2/9/2016

Customer review by audely

3.0 stars 2/9/2016 by audely
by audely

It is good and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
audely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews