Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 23 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
True Blood - great supernatural show!
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
True Blood is a more adult version of Vampire Diaries. There is a lot of nudity, s*x, and supernatural beings. From werewolves, mediums and witches to evil faeries, werepanthers, and shapeshifters, non of which get along well. It's got fighting, drug addicts, and murderers - something for everyone! You'll love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
True Blood Season 4 is just as exciting as the last 3 seasons. I really enjoyed the set and the convenience of ordering on line made it so easy and advance ordering allows me not to forget the release date.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great price for a great season.
6/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The price is perfect for the quality of the DVDs. Love the show and having the DVDs is the icing on top of the cake. Haven't had any problems at all with purchasing or shipping. Would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome season for True Blood!!
9/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
I love True Blood and can watch over and over..Great season and I love Eric!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent price!!! I love True Blood!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Series :) Very Addictive
1/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I Love TrueBlood and the set was in perfect condition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
True Blood season 4
2/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The dvd worked great. Love the show.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome season
8/30/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item was great I love the action and surprise in it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
True Blood
8/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you are into the True Blood vampire series on HBO you will love this selection. I think the fourth season is the best. I've had this for a couple weeks and watched some episodes more than once. The discs give you opportunity to watch whatever episode or scene you want. These are videos you can watch time and again...a lot of fun!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product is awesome BUT on the first dvd walmart sent a scratced up mess. I love the show true blood but walmart came up short with no defective products. Usually I have a good experience with walmart.com but not this time
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
true blood dvds
8/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
they are as I thought they were and I look forward in getting the 6th series when the price come down as these were then the set will be complete.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
<3 true blood
6/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
since they skipped a year i hope next season shows us what happened. all in all an amazing new season! cant wait for the next one to come out!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best price
7/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
We all know the series is awesome and Walmart has the best online prices ! In store wont match the online price for some reason...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love True Blood
6/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
True Blood s:4 is the best season Ive watched so far:) I really recommand watching True Blood its a great show!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
True Blood never fails to impress!
8/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you are a fan this is a must have!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Entertaining as always!
7/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Arrived on time and in great shape.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good HBO product!!!
6/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Exceed My IDEAS FUN!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-