Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great price for a great season.
6/7/2012

Customer review by Caityyyy1

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Caityyyy1
by Caityyyy1

The price is perfect for the quality of the DVDs. Love the show and having the DVDs is the icing on top of the cake. Haven't had any problems at all with purchasing or shipping. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caityyyy1
Temple, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
True Blood - great supernatural show!
6/16/2012

Customer review by Emoslutt

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Emoslutt
by Emoslutt

True Blood is a more adult version of Vampire Diaries. There is a lot of nudity, s*x, and supernatural beings. From werewolves, mediums and witches to evil faeries, werepanthers, and shapeshifters, non of which get along well. It's got fighting, drug addicts, and murderers - something for everyone! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emoslutt
Northwood, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/11/2012

Customer review by wolfhoundlady

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by wolfhoundlady
by wolfhoundlady

True Blood Season 4 is just as exciting as the last 3 seasons. I really enjoyed the set and the convenience of ordering on line made it so easy and advance ordering allows me not to forget the release date.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfhoundlady
LaSalle, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome season for True Blood!!
9/18/2012

Customer review by Sweetheart2012

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Sweetheart2012
by Sweetheart2012

I love True Blood and can watch over and over..Great season and I love Eric!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetheart2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
6/11/2012

Customer review by leslie826

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by leslie826
by leslie826

Excellent price!!! I love True Blood!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leslie826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Series :) Very Addictive
1/12/2013

Customer review by Sugurnspice75

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Sugurnspice75
by Sugurnspice75

I Love TrueBlood and the set was in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sugurnspice75
Radcliff, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
True Blood never fails to impress!
8/4/2012

Customer review by equuseagle

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by equuseagle
by equuseagle

If you are a fan this is a must have!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
equuseagle
Wicksburg, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good HBO product!!!
6/23/2012

Customer review by kkfann

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by kkfann
by kkfann

Exceed My IDEAS FUN!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkfann
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/6/2013

Customer review by NSW1

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by NSW1
by NSW1

The product is awesome BUT on the first dvd walmart sent a scratced up mess. I love the show true blood but walmart came up short with no defective products. Usually I have a good experience with walmart.com but not this time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSW1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
<3 true blood
6/17/2012

Customer review by whytpantha

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by whytpantha
by whytpantha

since they skipped a year i hope next season shows us what happened. all in all an amazing new season! cant wait for the next one to come out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whytpantha
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
true blood dvds
8/19/2014

Customer review by dksprinkle

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by dksprinkle
by dksprinkle

they are as I thought they were and I look forward in getting the 6th series when the price come down as these were then the set will be complete.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dksprinkle
IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price
7/2/2012

Customer review by riviesmom

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by riviesmom
by riviesmom

We all know the series is awesome and Walmart has the best online prices ! In store wont match the online price for some reason...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riviesmom
jefferson s.d.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 250 contributor
Entertaining as always!
7/4/2012

Customer review by donnapiano

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by donnapiano
by donnapiano

Arrived on time and in great shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnapiano
Natchez, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
True Blood
8/20/2012

Customer review by trackmansc

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by trackmansc
by trackmansc

If you are into the True Blood vampire series on HBO you will love this selection. I think the fourth season is the best. I've had this for a couple weeks and watched some episodes more than once. The discs give you opportunity to watch whatever episode or scene you want. These are videos you can watch time and again...a lot of fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trackmansc
Greenville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love True Blood
6/5/2012

Customer review by Cupcakes22

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Cupcakes22
by Cupcakes22

True Blood s:4 is the best season Ive watched so far:) I really recommand watching True Blood its a great show!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupcakes22
Anderson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year