Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/17/2012

Customer review by smartvick

4.0 stars by smartvick

great tv excellent picture in 3d is superb to set up internet connectivity is a snap overall this tv is the best and the price no match at any store.I will recommend this tv to everybody

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smartvick
riverside ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/25/2012

Customer review by jbuf5

5.0 stars by jbuf5

Everyone in this house is happy. The TV is great!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbuf5
Del Rio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Samsung 46 Class LED Best in Show
7/24/2012

Customer review by JohnGoldD

5.0 stars by JohnGoldD

Walmart did nice job, as usual, with ship-to-store. There when promised.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JohnGoldD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wi fi is Excellent
8/14/2012

Customer review by BargeBill

4.0 stars by BargeBill

I wrote a review for Samsung. My "good" rating was because I had to purchase a new router, "N" class to get the wi fi to sync up. This device, among all the wi fi devices I have, was the only one that failed immediately to sync up. The service department at Samsung were of no help.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargeBill
Horseshoe Bay, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent over all not great
12/20/2012

Customer review by Yrhjayrom

3.0 stars by Yrhjayrom

Got this tv to replace a Samsung HD because we wanted 3D. The picture is not as good as the old LN40A630 series tv it replced, but it is HD so the picture is good. The tv is supposed to upconvert 2D to 3D, that it does not do at all. The 3D picture is pretty good tho. The browser is good most of the time but sometimes i loses signal when my WII and Bluray player has signals from the wireless. The 3D glasses switch is weird, the only way you will know its on is when the tv tells you its connected, no waay of knowing when its off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yrhjayrom
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by rintintin1219

5.0 stars by rintintin1219

The remote control is basic and as an smart TV you deserve more, sound quality is not good enough. #D is great.. I will recomend the TV if the price gooes from 1200 hundred to 1000

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rintintin1219
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and features.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Boo5775

5.0 stars by Boo5775

Easy to set up and connect to my other equipment, and the picture is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Boo5775
Aurora Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/7/2012

Customer review by LollyJ

5.0 stars by LollyJ

We are very, very pleased with this TV! The color, sound and 3D are all terrific and we wonder now why we waited so long! Very easy to set up, shipping was ultra fast, arrived in good shape no damage. I highly recommend this TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LollyJ
Westminster, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality!
2/26/2013

Customer review by rigos21

5.0 stars by rigos21

well I'm so happy with this tv!

rigos21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/11/2013

Customer review by Darkcoffee

5.0 stars by Darkcoffee

I bought this tv on the recommendation of a friend who owns one and she was absolutly dead on it has a great picture and sound and my kids love the smarthub features.

Darkcoffee
Bridgeporrt, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Looked Great 3d awesome
12/14/2012

Customer review by BC2018

1.0 stars by BC2018

While it lasted about 3 hours then would turn itself off. Could never get it to stay on, rewturned it for a Vizio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BC2018
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.