Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent - Great value for the price.
7/17/2012

Customer review by RonBon1121

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by RonBon1121
by RonBon1121

Excellent - Good value, Picture quality good, and features great. Had to add a sound bar for better sound, however, this is true for most slim TVs.

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RonBon1121
Marksville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
10/15/2012

Customer review by Tryingtosubmitthis

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Tryingtosubmitthis
by Tryingtosubmitthis

The television has amazing color and clarity. We are very pleased! Every time I've ordered something online from Walmart, their service is really great. Thank you. We are WAY PLEASED with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tryingtosubmitthis
Woodland Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One word: AWESOME
11/4/2012

Customer review by elliotcd

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by elliotcd
by elliotcd

For years I have owned RCA (20+) till my repairman suggested Samsung. Did my homework, told myself that I would not spend more than $1200. and settled for this one - it was on sale $798. It has exceeded all my expectations plus. Easy set up! Excellent picture! My biggest fear was the tiling effect for fast action scenes – this has none! Very impressed! The sound could be slightly improved however have it connected to a home theater system. Never a fan of sound from one direction. I would recommend this for anyone out there looking to improve the television viewing to the next best thing to going to the theater.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elliotcd
Hazelwood, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Over all first class
12/6/2012

Customer review by Poodle2529

1.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Poodle2529
by Poodle2529

Well pleased with the service and price was delivered before they said it would be. Will order on line from Walmart again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poodle2529
Fulton,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
3/23/2013

Customer review by k32789

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by k32789
by k32789

My husband and I looked at several TVs and this was the best one for the money. The picture is great! No complaints with the sound quality. This is our second Samsung; the other one we have had about 6 years and it is as great now as the day we bought it and we paid a lot more for that 40" TV than we did for this 46". It arrived via FedEx a day earlier than first quoted, and the very nice FedEx delivery man brought it inside for me! We have hooked up an Apple TV to it (also purchased from Walmart) and are currently watching season one of Downton Abbey! Watched a newly released movie also. Bottom line: great bargain for a great TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k32789
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/15/2013

Customer review by 1satisfiedshopper

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by 1satisfiedshopper
by 1satisfiedshopper

I love this TV. It has an excellent picture and sound, works great with my Roku, and is very user friendly. I have not had a single problem with this TV. My only wish now is that I would have gotten a 50" or 55" TV!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1satisfiedshopper
Seymour, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Television at a Fair Price!
12/6/2012

Customer review by Dustyfarmgirl1

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Dustyfarmgirl1
by Dustyfarmgirl1

My husband and I love this purchase! We are fairly new in the digital age so the hook-ups were easy and the remote works great. We could use some help with a few things though: The cable remote would normally work the on/off and the volume - but, does not now. Next the settings are a little sporty to do and the picture is a little goofy but we are still tweeking it. Overall we are happy with the purchase and the fact that we could go into the local store and look at what we wanted and then go to the comfort of our home and purchase online was a true pleasure! This was a large purchase and we did not want anyone to see it due to break-ins locally. We are very happy! Thank You to the Walmart family, My Husband is thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dustyfarmgirl1
Cynthiana,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.