Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bravo SONY Bravia!
5/3/2012

Customer review by SoCal619Mommy

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by SoCal619Mommy
by SoCal619Mommy

A SONY that doesn't cost an arm and leg. The picture is clear & crisp. Sound is decent. We plug our computer right into the tv so we can access netflix, hulu, apple movies, etc. Super easy to set up with one cord for picture and one for audio. Even streaming from the internet the picture is high quality. We've only had it for 2 months but it seems like a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (71) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCal619Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
More than what you pay for
9/29/2012

Customer review by ADKing

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by ADKing
by ADKing

This tv is definitely is worth it's weight in gold. The picture, quality, sound, clarity, and definition are way better than advertised. I spend nearly 6 months comparing pricing and quality and I can sincerely say that I am glad that I did!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADKing
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good quality Sony TV
8/16/2012

Customer review by TravelMan005

4.0 stars 8/16/2012 by TravelMan005
by TravelMan005

I have many Sony's products over the last 20+ years. After all the searching on the larger LCD TV, at the last movement, we picked Sony again. This 46" LCD has excellent picture quality. We love to watch movies anytime on this TV. A small dispointment was the sound quality which is too soft most of the time. But overall this is a very good value!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelMan005
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2012

Customer review by brazil50

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by brazil50
by brazil50

i got this tv is the best tv i got i but in my living room is excellect picture volume ect easy to conect the price is good also the brand is perfect i will recomend this tv is very nice sice

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brazil50
lake hiawatha nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A great TV for the money.
1/5/2013

Customer review by Budzillaq

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Budzillaq
by Budzillaq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only issue that I have so far is that you have to operate the volume at the upper end of the adjustment. It is like the amplfier is not powerful enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budzillaq
St. Helena Island, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
oh no sony what happened?
8/19/2012

Customer review by Poptartsrock

2.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Poptartsrock
by Poptartsrock

My husband and I bought this TV a week ago. It was shipped in great condition, which I was thankful for. Setup was easy. Picture is wonderful, very crisp and bright. Sound however wasn't the best. You have to turn it up to at least 20 to hear it well. We were watching TV one night and poof there goes the TV! It was quite upsetting. Sony I expected so much more from you. It is definitely fried we could smell it. Overall it is a nice Tv, but we will be returning it and probably going somewhere other then walmart to purchase another Tv.

Was this review helpful? (2) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poptartsrock
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sony is always the best !
1/10/2013

Customer review by OpenCountry

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by OpenCountry
by OpenCountry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We wanted a larger TV than the 40" Sony that we already purchased from Walmart and this model just fit the bill. Not too big, just the right size for our high-ceiling room. Picture is great and sound too. HD -- so astonishingly clear! A good deal - very pleased and would highly recommend to everyone! (Delivery was free too - an added benefit).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OpenCountry
Bloomingburg, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice tv
12/8/2012

Customer review by Ben029

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Ben029
by Ben029
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this before Christmas on sale. I had second though about the Tv but I decide to buy anyway.I'm glad I got. Picture nice and sharp. I have a samsun and this Tv gives better pic. Sony are great TV

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ben029
Queens,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.