Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best curtains EVER
4/18/2013

Customer review by smartbuyer247

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by smartbuyer247
by smartbuyer247

these curtains were a GREAT surprise!! What a VALUE for the money I paid!! There are four windows in one room and they look spectacular!! Once I got them all hung up w/the ties around them, I COULD NOT believe the amount of money I paid for them. They look as good as any other pair I've seen, and are PERFECT for my entertainment room. Colors are true to look, so the "gold" pair were more like "Tan", but just right for me!! I would DEFINATELY recommend buying them, as long as they look like the color you want.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartbuyer247
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by Gaux

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Gaux
by Gaux

When I purchased this product I thought that each panel would be 44". Each panel is approx. 22"Wx84"L. So if your window is larger than 44" wide I would recommend buying 2 sets for one widow. The product itself is nice and a bargain at that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gaux
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ok Item
12/5/2013

Customer review by Londa5

3.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Londa5
by Londa5

When I looked at this item online, I did not see a sheer curtain nor did I see the panel behind the top panel. I did not like the panel behind. In the light you can actually see the behind panel that is not so cute. I was looking for a full purple panel. However, the panel behind is flowers with green, purple and brown.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Londa5
Starkville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Look wonderful!
4/9/2013

Customer review by mylittlefriend

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by mylittlefriend
by mylittlefriend

We really like the way they look but wish there were sizes for bigger windows. Just picked up 2 more sets to fill in a little since our window was larger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mylittlefriend
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curtain for price
1/16/2014

Customer review by SavyShopper20

3.0 stars 1/16/2014 by SavyShopper20
by SavyShopper20

Great price, but don't wash and dry them! They shrunk up and unevenly. Kind of my fault as I should have followed instructions. I got a bunch if different curtains and the same time and thought I read them all. Disappointed they are now too far off the floor. Also needed 3 panels to cover window nicely so I had to swag to one side since that left no middle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavyShopper20
Kittanning, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great curtains for price.
6/24/2013

Customer review by Christianfg

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Christianfg
by Christianfg

These are great. Love the sheer attached, easier than having a second rod. Had to order 3 sets for my double window, but they are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christianfg
Fairview, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply beatiful
12/21/2014

Customer review by luchy6799

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by luchy6799
by luchy6799

I did buy my first one 4 years ago, then my mom.love it so much then I had to buy it again. Luv it as the first day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 12/23/2014

Thank you for the review. Enjoy!

luchy6799
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2013

Customer review by LDivine

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by LDivine
by LDivine

It matches my kitchen/dining room colors perfectly & I would recommended it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDivine
Woodbridge , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noy happy
4/15/2015

Customer review by Cynthia

1.0 stars 4/15/2015 by Cynthia
by Cynthia

They were a very cheap curtain and when I got them they lived up to that. Very thin and flimsey. Panels were almost straight across. I'm usually pretty happy with everything I get at Walmart. Big disappointment !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Maytex - 5/4/2015

We are sorry to hear that you did not like this 6pc window set. It was developed with pieces in mind to give your window full coverage in a value way.

Cynthia
Would recommend to a friend? No