Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 24 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
A little wobbly
7/21/2012

Customer review by Ellonclre

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Ellonclre
by Ellonclre

The concept is good. I needed a computer table to leave by the couch that I could pull towards me & push away, and it works for that. I like the tilt part of the table, to hold note pads & pens. I use a regular size lap-top on it, and there is still plenty of room on both sides. But the top is a little flimsy and it tilts to one side. I need to take a closer look at it and see where I can add something to level it out & make it stop wobbling. The height adjustment is good. I think I have it on the lowest setting, and it's at the perfect level to sit on the couch & type. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, but it works for me. I'm not to picky.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellonclre
seattle, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's got wheels, great to move from room to room.
1/2/2013

Customer review by GrandmaRosina

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by GrandmaRosina
by GrandmaRosina

This laptop table is very convienent , you can adjust the height level for easier use. I strongley recommend it. Also, easy instructions to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaRosina
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent table for the price, exactly what I want
1/14/2014

Customer review by JMD314

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by JMD314
by JMD314

I was pleasantly surprised to find this table at Walmart.com. The table was exactly what I was looking for: clean, simple, functional. It arrived quickly, was pretty easy to assemble with a screw driver and the included wrench. And the price was great - excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMD314
Abbeville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Alternate to a keyboard drawer!
3/31/2014

Customer review by DarKnight

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by DarKnight
by DarKnight

The desk at my workplace is too high. I use this as a keyboard drawer and I just slide it under my desk when not in use. It has ample space for both a keyboard and a mouse. It sits right above my lap and it took about 15 minutes to setup. The instructions are fairly easy to follow. You will need a phillips screw driver for the install. You do have to be aware of the base of the stand, meaning I do have to make sure the legs of the chair don't bump into the legs of the stand. It's a minor adjustment in my opinion. Next on my to-do list: an ergonomic keyboard and a trackball mouse!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarKnight
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Misleading on height
4/6/2014

Customer review by bluewriter24

2.0 stars 4/6/2014 by bluewriter24
by bluewriter24

I bought this to use as a stand up alternative for my keyboard and mouse to rest on. I liked that it had a raised part in front so I could put notes or paper on to copy from. I liked that it had locking wheels. After appropriate construction, the top surface still wobbles. I was willing to deal with this. But the sole reason I bought it was the adjustable height to be what I needed. They are measuring the height to the top of the back panel when it is raised. This is not a workable height and I thought it was very misleading and not useable for me in that regard and I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluewriter24
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by alega

3.0 stars 10/20/2012 by alega
by alega

Lowest setting was still too high for me when seated on my couch, so I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alega
Easley, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/28/2012

Customer review by oetk57

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by oetk57
by oetk57

The concept of this table is great, but it does not go together and stay level. no matter what we did we could not get it to lay flat. I hate it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oetk57
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful tables
12/26/2012

Customer review by SynapseDev

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by SynapseDev
by SynapseDev

Got a few of these to use around the office common area... very useful. More to the assembly than anticipated, but good tables.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SynapseDev
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little stand for my laptop
10/15/2012

Customer review by bartz

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by bartz
by bartz

It isn't as sturdy as I would have liked when the back 'flap' is in its 'down' position to make it just a flat table. I figured a way to put it up and put my laptop, a usb keyboard, and a mouse on it. Pretty adjustable height, and moves well enough on hard wood while I am sitting on my couch. Overall good product for the price I feel.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bartz
foco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I would not buy this again.
4/21/2014

Customer review by rburrhead

2.0 stars 4/21/2014 by rburrhead
by rburrhead

The hinges on the Flip up panel are so tight the hinge metal actually bends when you try to move the panel. I have had to use a pliers to straighten the hinge metal several times. I tried to lubricate them but that did not work. The front leg is to long and really gets in the way. I keep bumping it all the time. Also the cart wobbles. I really don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rburrhead
Collierville TN.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for wheelchairs, sits between legs
6/17/2014

Customer review by Tydon

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Tydon
by Tydon

Nice, light, perfect for a laptop and usable for a wheelchair user!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tydon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good table but directions were terrible.
7/20/2014

Customer review by cicicat

2.0 stars 7/20/2014 by cicicat
by cicicat

I think i would have liked it if I could have gotten it put together. The directions were terrible, I even called the help center and they just read to me what was in the directions like i was so stupid I couldn't read what the directions said. They only give pictures, no actual directions. I couldn't figure out how to get the stand attached to the top with the adjustable part. They just wouldn't fit.. So i just had to send it back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cicicat
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap money wise, cheap quality wise
5/10/2014

Customer review by FromThisEarth

1.0 stars 5/10/2014 by FromThisEarth
by FromThisEarth

Takes a while to assemble. Is extremely wobbly. The design is faulty - not the assembly method or anything. Not recommended at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromThisEarth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not happy at all table e as wobbly
4/22/2013

Customer review by Rosemarie918

1.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Rosemarie918
by Rosemarie918

Very unhappy especially when the top just fell off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosemarie918
thornton Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a good product.
5/4/2014

Customer review by Flyingundertheradar1

4.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Flyingundertheradar1
by Flyingundertheradar1

If i needed another, i would buy the same again, the top is a little but over all it's good, very easy to move around to where ever you need it, don't need a lot of space and thats important.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flyingundertheradar1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Computer Rolling Table
5/15/2014

Customer review by DDDALA

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by DDDALA
by DDDALA

PROS: This table was very easy to put together. I'm a lady in my 60s and had no trouble at all. The instructions come with specific pictures and make it a breeze. It is wide enough for my laptop and a cup of coffee, with room to spare. It rolls easily, and the back raises up so the computer doesn't slide off. Cons: It's not quite as sturdy as I was hoping for, and the screws seem to want to loosen. All in all though this is a good table for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDDALA
Big Sandy, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's not very sturdy or durable compared to others
6/10/2014

Customer review by Frilo

1.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Frilo
by Frilo

It's not very sturdy or durable compared to others

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frilo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table bubbled up when wet
7/22/2014

Customer review by whoreallycaresaboutmyname

1.0 stars 7/22/2014 by whoreallycaresaboutmyname
by whoreallycaresaboutmyname

Table took over an hour to put together, the back keeps falling down but all of that wouldn't matter if it wasn't for the fact that just from condensation alone, the table bubbled up, cracked, peeled, and looks like terrible and nothing was even actually spilled on it. Just cheap fake wood.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whoreallycaresaboutmyname
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
6/11/2013

Customer review by Fish66

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Fish66
by Fish66

Great table for my iPad and laptop

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fish66
Mount Olive, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
instructions unclear...missing pieces
7/26/2013

Customer review by digitalsmoke

1.0 stars 7/26/2013 by digitalsmoke
by digitalsmoke

I guess you ket what you pay for....

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digitalsmoke
philapa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews