Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Nice for the price
9/5/2012

Customer review by jazzy07

3.0 stars 9/5/2012 by jazzy07
by jazzy07

The screen is wide and is fairly bright. My issue is there are only two connections vga and dvi. No hdmi cord so if that is your only connection you need adaptors.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzy07
Yonkers ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by Keepadime

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Keepadime
by Keepadime

The product is pretty good so far. Love the picture quality.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keepadime
Greenville, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/12/2012

Customer review by Gilbertjmb

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Gilbertjmb
by Gilbertjmb

Good clear picture. No Problems.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilbertjmb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Monitor
8/14/2012

Customer review by heybigspender

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by heybigspender
by heybigspender

Nice monitor for money, but everything looks 'stretched'. Not sure if settings need to be adjusted or if it's something you just have to get used to. Nice graphics though

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heybigspender
Greenville SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice monitor
9/9/2012

Customer review by accountrep

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by accountrep
by accountrep

This is a great monitor, good picture, easy connection to a Windows 7 computer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
accountrep
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works well
8/12/2012

Customer review by sdhgkjsdgxcljhsdgjhsdkjgh

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by sdhgkjsdgxcljhsdgjhsdkjgh
by sdhgkjsdgxcljhsdgjhsdkjgh

its a monitor u set it up and turn it on does what its made to do

Was this review helpful? (11) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdhgkjsdgxcljhsdgjhsdkjgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/19/2012

Customer review by Romii

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Romii
by Romii

Until Know I find this product excellent, the image, the brigthnes , the quality Im very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romii
Tecate, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great size and clarity
9/15/2012

Customer review by CatalogOrderQueen

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by CatalogOrderQueen
by CatalogOrderQueen

Great size for small area. Picture perfect color. I am excited, would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatalogOrderQueen
Orange Park, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok for my use
10/4/2012

Customer review by bargainsbargainsbargains

4.0 stars 10/4/2012 by bargainsbargainsbargains
by bargainsbargainsbargains

A little wobbly, but that is okay for me. If you are getting a monitor for a student or a a busy office get something sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainsbargainsbargains
Pratt, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value for price
9/18/2012

Customer review by McDurfee

4.0 stars 9/18/2012 by McDurfee
by McDurfee

Has very good display and color

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McDurfee
Brandon, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great no frills bang for your buck
9/24/2012

Customer review by kimber45

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by kimber45
by kimber45

Monitors are monitors for the most part. I don't look for bells and whistles, just a nice crisp, bright picture and ease of adjustment. I got it with this unit. The case is ultra thin with a nice narrow piano black finish. The aspect ratio changed slightly from my old monitor but I got used to it in about 5 minutes. I only gave it 4 stars because the pedestal stand is a little flimsy but once set up, I rarely move it anyway. For under $100, you can't beat this machine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimber45
Hersey, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by shieldliger89

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by shieldliger89
by shieldliger89

this is a nice monitor i love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shieldliger89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/14/2012

Customer review by GreekCurls

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by GreekCurls
by GreekCurls

It works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreekCurls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD MONITOR FOR THE MONEY
10/12/2012

Customer review by ZSNONNA

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by ZSNONNA
by ZSNONNA

THIS IS A GOOD MONITOR FOR THE MONEY. IT HAS CLEAR PICTURE AND I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS SO FAR.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZSNONNA
GREENVILLE, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The computer it came with was trash
10/8/2012

Customer review by Upbeforedawnriding

2.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Upbeforedawnriding
by Upbeforedawnriding

Because the computer I ordered with it was in such poooooooor shape, I never opened the box. Walmart needs quality assistance before the ship out a product they are responsible for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upbeforedawnriding
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
11/18/2012

Customer review by beth0805

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by beth0805
by beth0805

this pc bundle was such a value. I compared prices around quite a bit and walmart blew the competition out of the water

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beth0805
malden ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
11/20/2012

Customer review by SusansSister

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by SusansSister
by SusansSister

We got this monitor as part of the computer 'bundle'. It's a really nice little monitor and we're very happy with it. It tilts forward and it will take some getting used to, but we really like it. It is in the vacation house so it will not be used much; maybe every few months or so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SusansSister
Long Beach, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great monitor for the price
11/22/2012

Customer review by green73

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by green73
by green73

I was using a TV as a monitor and decided to buy a dedicate monitor. It was a good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
green73
Zion,Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by ELS1

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by ELS1
by ELS1

This monitor has a great display,really light in weight. plugged it in and it came right up without having to adjust anything.thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELS1
standish,maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
added to my build for my son
11/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this added to my bundle as a replacement for my son's monitor (I have a 22" 1080 resolution.) I figured being a lower resolution would be noticable but the colors really seem to pop on this as well I think it may actually have a better picture quality than my own I will have to say LED beets LCD its not just hype. the price was more than I was wanting to pay for but was in my budget. I have no regrets about buying this now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews