Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute, BUT...
2/7/2013

Customer review by CUAKA

4.0 stars by CUAKA

I really love the sheer panels...especially if you dont want a harsh zebra look. But let me warn you...the color is way more creme and black than WHITE and black. But I still made them work out.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CUAKA
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not happy
2/8/2013

Customer review by vampiremomx2

1.0 stars by vampiremomx2

I was so disappointed when I got these. They are NOT white! They are beige and the black is muted. They also felt thicker than a sheer usually is.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vampiremomx2
Moore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1/21/2013

Customer review by SouthernGirl80

5.0 stars by SouthernGirl80

Love these curtains! They are so pretty and look great in my daughter's room! She got a new Zebra print comforter for Christmas and so I was looking to find some curtains that would match her bedding. I went to walmart several times one day and purchased curtains and took them back because they didn't go well with the colors on the bedding. Walmart had some Zebra print curtains in the store, but they were the blackout curtains and I am not a big fan of blackout curtains........I like for the room to have light in it. I was about ready to give up on shopping for curtains, but then I got on walmart.com and found these Sheer Zebra print curtains and I knew right then that those were the one's! I ordered them and got them in 3 days and they are PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SouthernGirl80
Mesquite, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
11/14/2012

Customer review by MVWAMom

5.0 stars by MVWAMom

These will be perfect for my daughter's bedroom. They are very cool and much more than I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MVWAMom
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
4/4/2013

Customer review by jazzyqueen1

4.0 stars by jazzyqueen1

Would like the white to be more white , but still a good buy and panel worksfor me

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jazzyqueen1
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Teenager Room
7/5/2013

Customer review by BEEP3

5.0 stars by BEEP3

I purchased these sheer panels for my teenage daughter. It is the perfect touch of zebra without being too bold. This a great product for the price. I also purchased solid black curtains for the outter layer for the window dressing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BEEP3
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color was off
3/27/2014

Customer review by Sueluvs2shop

2.0 stars by Sueluvs2shop

I expected these curtains to be black/white and the white was more like a cream color. Returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sueluvs2shop
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Zebra Curtains
6/27/2014

Customer review by taiyahsmom

5.0 stars by taiyahsmom

Love love love perfect finishing touch for room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
taiyahsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color may not be as expected
12/4/2014

Customer review by BuckeyeMomInOhio

4.0 stars by BuckeyeMomInOhio

I was so excited to find sheer zebra curtains at such a great price! I was disappointed, however, when I received them and the color is not black and white. The color is cream and white. Be aware when buying these that the are not white at all. They are a very off white. Because they are sheer, it may not be a problem for some people, but I was hanging on a white rod against white blinds, so the cream really stands out. Just a warning. I wish that this had been mentioned in the description, or a close up picture given. That would have saved a lot of trouble! Overall, the curtains are fine if the color would work, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuckeyeMomInOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
did not receive rug
9/7/2014

Customer review by rstid

4.0 stars by rstid

like sheers but ordered rug with sheers never received rug

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rstid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very attractive. They look old.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Meachi

3.0 stars by Meachi

The color of these curtains is more of a grey and tan. The tan has a lot of mustard yellow to it, so it appears aged. They are definitely going back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Meachi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not white
8/16/2014

Customer review by Sozebra

2.0 stars by Sozebra

Would be great - but the curtains are off white and do not match the bedspread. If they were white - they would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sozebra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.