Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved it and easy
10/7/2013

Customer review by Mommyof2rascals

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Mommyof2rascals
by Mommyof2rascals
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My sons birthday cake was a hit at his party. The pan came with all the directions from preparing the cake to decorating with icing. I didn't follow the icing directions myself because I changed my colors to the theme of the party so I just looked at the picture provided and eyeballed it. It was fun and I would do it again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2rascals
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dollface56
3/7/2017

Customer review by Dollface56

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Dollface56
by Dollface56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great pan. Easy to use. Even if you don't want to spend a lot of time decorating you still get the guitar shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dollface56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Pan High Quality
6/6/2013

Customer review by ShopperUSA

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by ShopperUSA
by ShopperUSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In looking for a specific novelty pan, this is a good quality pan that was delivered very quickly without any problems. I requested site to store delivery and the store pick-up was very quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperUSA
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Guitar Pan
3/6/2017

Customer review by Anitacarol

5.0 stars 3/6/2017 by Anitacarol
by Anitacarol

I purchased the guitar cake pan and made 2 cakes for my brother-in-law who is a musician and he served them at his birthday dance. They turned out amazing and he was thrilled with them. I used the cake release in the pans and they came out perfect.

Anitacarol
Lenora, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
SO GLAD TO FIND THIS
2/24/2014

Customer review by 000datab

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by 000datab
by 000datab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Make a good cake. Also fits in the 3-1 caddy. This will be the perfect birthday cake. My grandson of 7 has been playing guitar since 4 yrs. old so what a great surprise! Different shapes of pans are light weight most of the time, but does it's job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
000datab
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.