Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great spatula set for all cooking purposes.
12/17/2013

Customer review by Purplecross

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Purplecross
by Purplecross

Such a great set of spatulas; I have had them for about a week and I have used them several times already. This was a really good buy; perfect for baking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purplecross
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
3/3/2014

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace

These are better than expected, for the low price. The largest one is scooped, which makes it great for soups. They are also a pretty, translucent blue, and handle high temperatures well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Great product
3/24/2014

Customer review by kesa76

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by kesa76
by kesa76

I love these spatulas. They are very well made, and the different sizes allow for different uses, especially the "spoon" scoop spatula. It helps me to scoop out thick foods like icing to place in my piping bags. The small one helps for cleaning out mayonnaise jars. I love the color and feel of the handles. It fits comfortably in your hand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kesa76
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
More versatile than flat spatulas
10/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The shape of these spatulas makes them easy to scrape things out of rounded bowls! And I'm hoping they last for many years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice Set of Spatulas
10/16/2013

Customer review by Gheha

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Gheha
by Gheha

Wilton produces good quality products!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gheha
Ionia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every kitchen could use this set of spatulas
8/19/2014

Customer review by Goodchef

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Goodchef
by Goodchef

This is a great set of spatulas! Easy to clean, flexible and great for uses from cooking to getting that last bit of batter for baking using the curved spatula. I bought a set for my daughters kitchen as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodchef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for cleaning bowls
12/2/2013

Customer review by dragonbibi

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by dragonbibi
by dragonbibi

After making a cake, cleaning all the mix out of the bowl for cooking is great. It will work anywhere you wish to use it, except: in skillets, boiling water/food. No heat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragonbibi
klamath falls, or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Silicone Spatula Set no kitchen should be without.
9/13/2014

Customer review by Marty1160

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Marty1160
by Marty1160

Just a really good set for the price, and they would go good in any kitchen with the stylish clear handle easy to use and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marty1160
East Texas (Noonday)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for Baking/Cooking/ Soap Making
11/7/2014

Customer review by tigerlilies40

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by tigerlilies40
by tigerlilies40

I bought this for my soap making. Since this is a 3pk. I choose one for using with my soaps, and the other 2 for my cooking. This product is great for your baking needs, cooking needs and soap making. I would recommend this for a first time soap maker looking for budget friendly soap ware. I hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerlilies40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Should have bought this years ago
12/13/2014

Customer review by ziouxpioux

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by ziouxpioux
by ziouxpioux

Feels comfortable in my hand, nice weight, flexible where needed, unbelievable reasonably priced. My old set had gotten stiff, flaky, chipped from contact with the beaters, I have no idea why I waited to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ziouxpioux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work
8/11/2014

Customer review by manhattanshopper

4.0 stars 8/11/2014 by manhattanshopper
by manhattanshopper

Visually quite appealing. Wilton name. Happy with purchase. Would buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manhattanshopper
manhattan ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.