Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 153 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

153 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
1-20 of 144 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
Great trampoline for the kids.
5/8/2013

Customer review by jimjimjimjimjim

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by jimjimjimjimjim
by jimjimjimjimjim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took about 3 hours to assemble, with the help of my two strong sons. Seems well made and my daughter loves it. My wife and sons also have fun with it. My daughter says it is much better than the round ones as it lets her perfect her cheer and gymnastic moves. So far, so good. Amazed that three boxes all shipped from different parts of the country, made it to my house within days of each other. Read the directions carefully, as they lose something in translation. Take your time, look at the illistrations, and you should be able to build without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimjimjimjimjim
Pomona, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to get kids away from video games!
6/23/2013

Customer review by Wausa1958

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Wausa1958
by Wausa1958
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have our grandchildren with us for the summer, and I was concerned about the time they spent inside playing video games. Buying this trampoline was the best idea I've had in a long time. They love it and are getting lots of outdoor exercise. The rectangle shape is great for them to make full use of the space for jumping. Thanks for offering this at a reasonable price. It's made our summer much more enjoyable. Indiana summers are quite hot, so we positioned it where it gets both morning and afternoon shade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wausa1958
Oakland City Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product! My kids love it!
5/5/2013

Customer review by luvtooshopp

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by luvtooshopp
by luvtooshopp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this trampoline. Very sturdy, roomy, and well made. A little time consuming to put together though. It is great for my daughter to practice her gymnastics on because offers a lot of space. My only complaint is the netting had ripped in a couple spots within a couple weeks of having it. We went ahead and repaired and we haven't had any more ripping since. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvtooshopp
Northwest PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The 10 year old grandson is having a great time.
12/30/2013

Customer review by rtdi

4.0 stars 12/30/2013 by rtdi
by rtdi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Federal express delivered on time and put the cartons under the carport without being asked to do so. Kept the cartons dry. One carton was delayed and Fedx quickly resolved the issue. Only difficult item was the saftey net installation. More documentation would help. Over all good experience assembled Christimas afternoon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rtdi
Alvin Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/6/2013

Customer review by groll

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by groll
by groll
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great trampoline! More bouncy than its round counterparts. Daughter is a level 8 gymnast and loves it! Took hubby about 4 hours to put together, he complained the whole time but it was worth it. We live on the mountain, it's a wind tunnel up here, but the high winds haven't moved it an inch. We are planning on anchoring it just in case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
groll
El Paso TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
4/25/2013

Customer review by Hang10

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Hang10
by Hang10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only had the trampoline a couple weeks but so far so good. Assembly was easy but does take some time. Only probelm was with the shipping, Fed ex delivered the 3 boxes on different days??? Not sure why. But the rectangle shape fits our yard nicely and the kids are loving it. Quality seems fair, i hope it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hang10
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trampoline
11/15/2013

Customer review by walkerwoman27

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by walkerwoman27
by walkerwoman27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter has wanted a rectangle trampoline for a really long time now. When I found this one at the price, we ordered it for her. My husband said that it was easier to put together than the typical round ones. So if you are on the fence about this one, I suggest you get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walkerwoman27
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun trampoline
9/19/2013

Customer review by Tesoro01

4.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Tesoro01
by Tesoro01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trampoline is a lot of fun, the shape is awesome. My kids love it more then the round ones they have been on. However it only has a 200lb weight limit. That is just way too low. If I read more carefully and realized that I would have never bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tesoro01
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by MomReviews4

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by MomReviews4
by MomReviews4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reviews made it clear that it would take a long time to assemble. They were absolutely correct. It takes hours! But, it's worth it! The trampoline is excellent. The first day my kids stayed on it for 3 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomReviews4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good trampoline for a learning gymnast.
12/30/2013

Customer review by TxMomE

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by TxMomE
by TxMomE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have an 8 year old daughter that loves this trampoline for practicing her gymnastics. My 14 year old daughter just loves to jump on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxMomE
Mount Pleasant, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just got it for Christmas but so far we are happy
1/5/2014

Customer review by Nakup5x

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Nakup5x
by Nakup5x
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are enjoying it very much and we really love the rectangular size. It fits nicely in the space I had for it in my yard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nakup5x
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Trampoline
6/10/2013

Customer review by dhumph

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by dhumph
by dhumph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My gymnast daughter loves this. Spends every available minute on it and it's loved by her friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dhumph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fairly easy assembly
4/17/2014

Customer review by TumblersMom

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by TumblersMom
by TumblersMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Skywalker Rectangle Trampoline

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TumblersMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline for gymnasts!
10/1/2013

Customer review by MGHockeyMom

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by MGHockeyMom
by MGHockeyMom

I wasn't sure if I should spend the extra money for a rectangle trampoline or get the traditional and slightly cheaper round trampoline. Based on the previous reviews, I went with the rectangle one because people said it had more bounce and was great for gymnasts. They were right! My 8 year old daughter is in gymnastics and she loves this trampoline! She is constantly on it with her friends and has mastered so many skills! It has also helped her master tumbling tricks off the trampoline. The neighborhood kids prefer this one to the round ones because of its bounce. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend it. The only problem we had was they sent two of the #1 boxes and so I had to return one to get the #2 box and they are heavy boxes. But the return process was very easy and I was impressed with Walmart's customer service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MGHockeyMom
Maple Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2013

Customer review by soccernan

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by soccernan
by soccernan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very unhappy with this product, spring pad ripped in 6 different places the first time we used it!! My granddaughter only weighs 90lbs..so what does that tell you??

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soccernan
long island, new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline - Instructions could be better.
7/22/2013

Customer review by SForrest716

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by SForrest716
by SForrest716
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband put this together mostly by himself. After he had the frame assembled, I came out to help him attach the springs and mat. When trying to do this, I realized that he had mistakenly put one of the shorter-sided straight pieces in the wrong way. The slots for the springs are a bit further away from one side of the piece than the other, so the spring wouldn't fit into the slot. We ended up having to completely disassemble one side of the frame (including taking off the legs) to flip it around how it needed to be. Husband said there was nothing in the instructions about that. Set us back a couple of hours. Total pain. Works great now, and the kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SForrest716
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline for any age
4/20/2014

Customer review by rtmj82

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by rtmj82
by rtmj82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trampoline came in less than two days in a total of three boxes weighing about 70lbs each so be ready for that. From start to finish it took no less than 3.5 hours to complete with the help of a 8y/o when it came time to flip it over. You can tell it is of a higher quality compared to our neighbors trampolines the frame is sturdy and simple to piece together. my only recommendation is pay attention to the spring holes there is no guidance to how the bars are mounted. There is no doubt my kids will enjoy this for a long time, my only advice is to get some steps because it is a little high for my kids to climb in alone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rtmj82
Temple, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the rectangular shape worth the cost differen
12/24/2013

Customer review by TrampolineinGeorgia

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by TrampolineinGeorgia
by TrampolineinGeorgia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pretty easy to assemble once we got the parts laid out and studied instructions. It came in 3 boxes and you would think the instructions would be in box 1 or 3. Nope they were in box 2! You can also google the product and find them on line. We had a few bent poles but it was easy to fix with a hand malot. It is a Christmas present so hiding it in the garage was a bit challenging! We assembled the bottom inside then lifted it outside to assemble the poles and safety net. When our 9 year old wakes up tomorrow morning, she'll be able to jump!! Don't wait until the last minute to assemble! Allow 4-6 hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrampolineinGeorgia
Jasper, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid...Really Solid
6/10/2013

Customer review by pidginbil

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by pidginbil
by pidginbil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All 281 lbs worth. Skywalker engineered a solid trampoline using good materials. It does take some persistence to assemble the steel frame and install 82 springs...but all the parts were there, the instructions were effective, and frustration was minimal. As of this afternoon, its built, in place and solid as a rock. When ordering I worried that it would be a toy rather than an apparatus. I'm happy to report that its going to last. Our young teen kids love it and I think they'll use it a lot. As trampolines go, this one is clearly designed to be safe and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pidginbil
San Carlos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline at a great price!
6/6/2013

Customer review by Vinyo1111

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Vinyo1111
by Vinyo1111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect size for our family and yard. It's more compact that the round ones, and the kids and their friends all love it. The price was amazing. The quality is very sturdy. The Free shipping was faster than expected. It arrived in 3 boxes. I followed the directions and had it together in an evening (about 4 hours). It says it takes 2 adults to assemble, but if you follow the directions, one can do it no problem. Once assembled it takes 2 adults to move it though, no big deal. It comes with all the tools you need but my socket wrench sped things up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vinyo1111
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews