Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
10
1-20 of 140 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
Good for adults!
6/27/2014

Customer review by andrewjneis

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by andrewjneis
by andrewjneis

This is a good, bouncy trampoline for adults and kids. I can bounce myself (26 year old adult gymnast, 150lbs) about 6 feet high working semi-hard, could probably get a little higher working harder. 8x14 is not the actual size of the trampoline. Here are the exact dimensions: Frame (Entire trampoline): 7' 11" or 95 inches by 13' 11" or 167 inches Bed (Jumping area): 6' 5" or 77 inches by 12' 3.5" or 147.5 inches I put it together in 30 minutes (having set up a similar trampoline before) with two people. The directions are a little hazy, but it's easier to understand once you read through it twice. Basically, you build the trampoline upside-down, one longways side and the other longways side. Look at the picture of the trampoline online and it's easy enough to assemble without even having to read the directions because there aren't that many bars and they all have a very distinct shape so looking at a picture reference you can put it together in your head. Once you've built each longways side, then you flip it over, have one person hold up one side, then put the other side into it. Slide in the bolts and nuts but don't tighten them yet (I'll explain later). Then you put the bed on, corner springs first, then the side springs going every 5th spring, then every 4th, then every 3rd etc etc. After all springs are in place, THEN tighten all nuts and bolts. The reason is because now the trampoline frame is all pulled taught together by the springs so now you tighten the bolts to secure it in that position. I didn't put together the enclosure because the tricks I'm doing on it go higher than the enclosure and I don't want to risk hitting it in any way. So unfortunately I don't have a review on that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andrewjneis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
7/9/2015

Customer review by CMBM

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by CMBM
by CMBM

Bouncing 24/7 here! Terrific purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMBM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to set up!
6/23/2014

Customer review by Jumpinfam

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Jumpinfam
by Jumpinfam

We were surprised at the ease of setting up this trampoline. We previously had a round trampoline, which was much more difficult to assemble. The enclosure comes already attached, which saves a lot of time and monotony. Sturdy build. Everyone is happy! (We paid $490 vs. $650-700 on Amazon)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jumpinfam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great so far
9/10/2014

Customer review by WheelingNV

4.0 stars 9/10/2014 by WheelingNV
by WheelingNV

Easy to set up. We had two 10 year olds and two adults and it took about 2 hours in the heat of the day. Kids are having a ball and it is working great. The net is a little bit chintzy and failing at the top connectors. Still holding though after a month. All and all a great purchase for our family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WheelingNV
Northern NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/15/2013

Customer review by soccernan

1.0 stars 5/15/2013 by soccernan
by soccernan

very unhappy with this product, spring pad ripped in 6 different places the first time we used it!! My granddaughter only weighs 90lbs..so what does that tell you??

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soccernan
long island, new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exhausting...
3/1/2015

Customer review by momof3luvsangels

1.0 stars 3/1/2015 by momof3luvsangels
by momof3luvsangels

My 3 children and I were excited to put this trampoline together only to find that it had 4 right legs instead of 2 right legs and 2 left legs to make it rectangle. We also were missing the 80 springs. When I called the manufacturer I got the "runaround" and just took the whole thing back to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3luvsangels
Would recommend to a friend? No
Left out
1/4/2015

Customer review by YoYoS1

2.0 stars 1/4/2015 by YoYoS1
by YoYoS1

I bought this for my 10 year old for Xmas; it was supposed to be his big surprise. I ordered it online because it was on sale for about $200 off the reg price and it was rectangular (can't find those in the store in my area). It came a week or so before Xmas in two boxes. Two days before Xmas, we go to put it together and find no instructions in nether of the boxes. My brother in law had done it before so he knew what to do. So as they lay the pieces out, they find that there are no screws or anything to put the pieces together! I was so hot with anger! So, we call the company and tell them the problem. They say they will not send the stuff unless we show them proof we bought the trampoline. So I had to email them proof then they sent it by two day mail. We wasted a day on nothing but hassle. We got what we needed in two days (Xmas eve) but the damage was done. Cause of rain he didn't get it till two days after Xmas but he enjoyed it. If you order this, just get it early enough in case you has the same problem we did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoYoS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lousy customer service -Fed Ex,Walmart &skywalker
8/20/2014

Customer review by nebbied

1.0 stars 8/20/2014 by nebbied
by nebbied

Assembly took about 7 hours. There were parts missing.And some of the pipes had to be bent into shape. I emailed skywalker they took a few days to get back to me. I was missing 4 screws- they made me send them my receipt, model numbers etc.. the girl I spoke to was very rude. I had to give everything but my ss# and birth certificate for 4 lousy screws! When fed ex delivered the boxes,which weighed at least 120 lbs each- they dumped them by my curb and didn't bother to ring the bell. good thing we were home to get them in the house before they were stolen! Never again will I order something like this from Walmart and also thanks to poor customer service I would never order from skywalker either. Not worth the $ or aggravation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nebbied
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Okay
7/3/2015

Customer review by May26

2.0 stars 7/3/2015 by May26
by May26

It's not as big as it look. Had it 2 days and the cheap net already rip. Wish I had bought a round one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
May26
Would recommend to a friend? No
i still mising part that never came
7/1/2015

Customer review by jacqueline

1.0 stars 7/1/2015 by jacqueline
by jacqueline

the trampoline was delivered in two part and I am still missing the net

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacqueline
Would recommend to a friend? No
missing parts
7/6/2015

Customer review by chb17

1.0 stars 7/6/2015 by chb17
by chb17

2 weeks after ordering, still no trampoline. Was shipped with 2 of the wrong legs. After contacting manufacturing company, they said they would ship out the missing parts. That was over a week ago and still no replies on email on a shipping date. After spending $500+ very dissapointed in this experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chb17
Would recommend to a friend? No
all went well
4/1/2014

Customer review by Homer121223

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Homer121223
by Homer121223

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Homer121223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
14' '8 sky walker
7/8/2014

Customer review by Greenskywalker14

1.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Greenskywalker14
by Greenskywalker14

Our new trampoline was very bent up when it arrived at my house and is still not able to be safe enough for the kids to jump. Please advise... Can I pick up a store credit or money back on my credit card?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greenskywalker14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont buy
1/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Waste of time and money, I returned it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/8/2013

Customer review by Mommaof4blessings

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Mommaof4blessings
by Mommaof4blessings

Sturdy and large enough for all 4 of our kids (ages 5-13). Extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaof4blessings
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid...Really Solid
6/10/2013

Customer review by pidginbil

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by pidginbil
by pidginbil

All 281 lbs worth. Skywalker engineered a solid trampoline using good materials. It does take some persistence to assemble the steel frame and install 82 springs...but all the parts were there, the instructions were effective, and frustration was minimal. As of this afternoon, its built, in place and solid as a rock. When ordering I worried that it would be a toy rather than an apparatus. I'm happy to report that its going to last. Our young teen kids love it and I think they'll use it a lot. As trampolines go, this one is clearly designed to be safe and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pidginbil
San Carlos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8" x 14" Skywalker Review
8/8/2013

Customer review by rgun72

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by rgun72
by rgun72

Great trampoline... we really love it. All those nuts and bolts were a little tricky, but not too bad, just pay close attention to the drawings provided. Also, would recommend home delivery because it comes in three big, heavy boxes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rgun72
chattanooga, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Trampoline
6/10/2013

Customer review by dhumph

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by dhumph
by dhumph

My gymnast daughter loves this. Spends every available minute on it and it's loved by her friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhumph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
4/25/2013

Customer review by Hang10

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Hang10
by Hang10

Only had the trampoline a couple weeks but so far so good. Assembly was easy but does take some time. Only probelm was with the shipping, Fed ex delivered the 3 boxes on different days??? Not sure why. But the rectangle shape fits our yard nicely and the kids are loving it. Quality seems fair, i hope it lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hang10
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice replacement for the round Trampoline we had
1/16/2014

Customer review by Yoyosan

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Yoyosan
by Yoyosan

The assembly instructions was quite easy to follow, every part went together with no problem, assembly time was about 4 hours, and that's with one person doing about 80% the other 20% was two people. Everything was picture perfect. Would definately recommend this Trampoline, we previously owned two round Trapolines, after our last round Trampoline was warn-out we decided to try the Skywalker 8' x14' Rectangular Trampoline with the Safety Combo package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yoyosan
Jacsonvile, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews