Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3out of 5 stars
3 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Excellent curling iron!
11/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This curling iron is so easy to use, it heats fast and makes wonderful waves! Great for a Christmas present!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/21/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this curling iron in the store. Very good quality but doesn't get hot enough. It always took too long to curl my hair, and the curls wouldn't last long. Very good curling iron for women with very fine hair. I returned for a refund a week later.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT ITEM
12/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
LIVES UP TO IT'S CLAIM GETS HOT FAST!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good for the money
2/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased it on-line, because in the store the price is higher. I like the design and swivel cord! My hair is fine and the iron works just well for me. The only thing I would mention - coating is quite slippery and my hair sleeps out often. But the price was right, so I wouldn't complain.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Deceived at such low temperature
12/10/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well first off I'm a loyal Remington products user, I was looking fwd to this curler so much, and ignored the 350 max. heat setting. Assuming it will still hold such manageable hair, wrong. I guess this is why this certain curler along with the other similar one's of diff size and color are not that popular or bought much. Love the look and clip, just not the maximum heat. It is super low. Guess I gotta get the 1 1/2 wand since it is higher in heat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so long lasting curls
1/28/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't get me wrong, it is a beautiful product, it gets very hot very quick, I suppose it would do the trick for me if I wouldn't have bought the 1.5" because of my so incredibly straight hair I should have gone with a thinner curling iron. But that's me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
broke after 2 uses
10/10/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The second time I used this curling iron, it justed turned off and then never would turn back on, so I returned it and purchased a different brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not worth it
11/1/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hair slips right out of this curling iron. Doesn't get hot enough and doesn't hold curl. Bought online walmart.com and will return!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heh, ok
9/30/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not as good as others I've tried. Doesn't keep my hair curled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not my go to iron
9/4/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This iron did not curl as well as I had hoped.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works great
10/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Heats up quickly; nice size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640694, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-