Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10311 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10311 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10311 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8350
4 stars
1500
3 stars
206
2 stars
103
1 stars
152
1-20 of 10228 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10228 total reviews
1-20 of 10228 reviews
Huggie for My Great Granddaughter
9/11/2013

Customer review by granny492

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by granny492
by granny492
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't live near my Great Granddaughter so when I wanted to send a practical gift to her and her Mother, I was able to utilize the home delivery service provided by Walmart to ship the Huggies diaper of the Family's choice since birth. The Huggies products have served my Great Granddaughter well. Shipping was free and arrived at their doorstep in about a week. Awesome service for the Extended Family to be able to send items to our Great Granddaughter. I will take advantage of this service again to send the Huggies again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
granny492
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper brand!
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We were getting the Parent's choice diapers for the longest time now and my step daughter just kept leaking through them so we finally got fed up and my mom recommended huggies and said they were a great diaper and she even used them for me and my sisters as a kid well anyways one day my boyfriend picked up these for her and they are amazing diapers no leaks or anything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Granville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Switched from Pampers
1/11/2013

Customer review by Catalia

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Catalia
by Catalia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I first had my son I was using the same hospital brand, Pampers and stuck with them for a while because I remembered long before the issues with huggies and leaking. But my daycare suggested the Huggies movers because my son was very active at 3mo and they are great! Stays on secure even with all the kicking and no leaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catalia
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would make a different choice
5/18/2012

Customer review by GrammaDis

3.0 stars 5/18/2012 by GrammaDis
by GrammaDis

Though these diapers cost a couple of dollars less from Walmart they took 10 days to arrive as opposed to the 2 days available elsewhere and the box arrived looking as if it had been kicked around the warehouse for months then retaped. Also, they wet thru quickly. It is a shame as the fit is superior.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammaDis
Tonopah, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stable Enough
10/26/2012

Customer review by Scripto28

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Scripto28
by Scripto28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These Little movers are great. My 11 month old goes all over the place in these and the stretch band helps give him the room he needs. I will stick with huggies until its time to potty train.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scripto28
Casselberry, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love these
2/22/2013

Customer review by bodneyp

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by bodneyp
by bodneyp

Huggies little movers are great overnight diapers. Never have problems with leaking. They are soft and my baby seems very comfortable in them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bodneyp
lockhart, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
outweighs pampers
4/26/2013

Customer review by khermanson

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by khermanson
by khermanson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These huggies stay where they are supposed to, work great at night and the cute designs add a little. Keeps his butt comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khermanson
west fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Diapers A++
11/30/2012

Customer review by ChildofGod2012

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ChildofGod2012
by ChildofGod2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Huggies - Little Movers are the only diapers I will buy for my daughter. They never leak and they fit her perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChildofGod2012
Saltillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HUGGIES ARE THE BEST!!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by RIMKA

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by RIMKA
by RIMKA

LOVE, LOVE,LOVE HUGGIES BRAND DIAPERS AND WIPES, MUCH BETTER THEN PAMPERS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RIMKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The right price for sertain amount.
10/29/2012

Customer review by LokiFatherOf5

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by LokiFatherOf5
by LokiFatherOf5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's save me a little money. but with more inside then what I is purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LokiFatherOf5
620Hoodlum.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/16/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser
Top 500 contributor

Great quality diapers, perfect fit, good absorption. Recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Little Movers
8/20/2011

Customer review by MrsC7707

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by MrsC7707
by MrsC7707

great leak guard/protection- no diaper rashes- adorable print

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsC7707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diapers!!!
11/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Meets and exceeds expectations!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good diaper
2/11/2014

Customer review by jojo999

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by jojo999
by jojo999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

no leaks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojo999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Really Loving It
2/19/2017

Customer review by Livy

1.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Livy
by Livy

I've used Huggies for a few months now and I can't say I really cared for them. But now I'll never use them again. One day my 2 yr old and I were just goofing off and all of a sudden the diaper fell off! It's her appropriate size (4). She is a bit smaller than the average sized 2 yr old but she's been wearing 4s for about 3 months now and every other brand 4s fit fine! Waste of my money. I'll never buy Huggies again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Livy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaking problem
2/19/2017

Customer review by Nevien

2.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Nevien
by Nevien

It always leak and not good I was recommended to get bigger size by the cs but it is still very bad

Comment from - 2/19/2017

We're sad to hear the recommendation from our team did not improve the absorbency issues, Nevien. Knowing that each child is unique, Huggies proudly offers a variety of diaper styles. We want to know what size your baby is in to help you find a diaper style that hugs your baby just right. Give us a call when you have a chance at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday-Friday, 8 am-4 pm CT) so we can assist you personally. Thanks for your continued support!

Nevien
Would recommend to a friend? No
I think I got a bunk batch of size 5
2/5/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just recently decided to move my daughter to a size 5. Never have had any problems with the diapers until we got the size 5. So I don't know if I got a defective box of them. I don't know if there is but I don't think they have a leaks guard protection. The pee in itself seeps through the diaper and the whole diaper is wet. It seeps out of the sides too. It's like my daughter is wearing a swim diaper. If this is a bad batch I'd like maybe a refund please.

Comment from - 2/6/2017

After putting your trust in Huggies, we’re not happy to hear that as you moved to a size 5, you were disappointed with the quality and performance of the diapers. We want to keep your daughter leak free and we would love an opportunity to learn more about this particular package and find a way to keep you in our Huggies family. Please reach out to our team by submitting our online form here: http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by calling 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to working with you one on one!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Diapers
2/8/2017

Customer review by DClark

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by DClark
by DClark

I have never had a problem with leaking or overnight problems with Huggies. We love these diapers.

Comment from - 2/9/2017

No one wants leaks. Thanks for choosing our Huggies Little Movers diapers to keep your baby protected throughout the day and at night, DClark!

DClark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love movers
2/7/2017

Customer review by Macmommy15

5.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Macmommy15
by Macmommy15

Love little movers, they do not leak or make rashes on my baby!

Comment from - 2/7/2017

A dry and comfy baby makes for a happy baby, right?! Thanks for choosing Huggies Little Movers for your active little one. :)

Macmommy15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10228 total reviews
1-20 of 10228 reviews