Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9879 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9879 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9879 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8000
4 stars
1447
3 stars
192
2 stars
101
1 stars
139
1-20 of 9796 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9796 total reviews
1-20 of 9796 reviews
Switched from Pampers
1/11/2013

Customer review by Catalia

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Catalia
by Catalia

When I first had my son I was using the same hospital brand, Pampers and stuck with them for a while because I remembered long before the issues with huggies and leaking. But my daycare suggested the Huggies movers because my son was very active at 3mo and they are great! Stays on secure even with all the kicking and no leaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catalia
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little Movers
8/20/2011

Customer review by MrsC7707

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by MrsC7707
by MrsC7707

great leak guard/protection- no diaper rashes- adorable print

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsC7707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love these
2/22/2013

Customer review by bodneyp

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by bodneyp
by bodneyp

Huggies little movers are great overnight diapers. Never have problems with leaking. They are soft and my baby seems very comfortable in them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bodneyp
lockhart, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
outweighs pampers
4/26/2013

Customer review by khermanson

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by khermanson
by khermanson

These huggies stay where they are supposed to, work great at night and the cute designs add a little. Keeps his butt comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khermanson
west fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Diapers A++
11/30/2012

Customer review by ChildofGod2012

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ChildofGod2012
by ChildofGod2012

Huggies - Little Movers are the only diapers I will buy for my daughter. They never leak and they fit her perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildofGod2012
Saltillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper brand!
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We were getting the Parent's choice diapers for the longest time now and my step daughter just kept leaking through them so we finally got fed up and my mom recommended huggies and said they were a great diaper and she even used them for me and my sisters as a kid well anyways one day my boyfriend picked up these for her and they are amazing diapers no leaks or anything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Granville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huggie for My Great Granddaughter
9/11/2013

Customer review by granny492

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by granny492
by granny492

I don't live near my Great Granddaughter so when I wanted to send a practical gift to her and her Mother, I was able to utilize the home delivery service provided by Walmart to ship the Huggies diaper of the Family's choice since birth. The Huggies products have served my Great Granddaughter well. Shipping was free and arrived at their doorstep in about a week. Awesome service for the Extended Family to be able to send items to our Great Granddaughter. I will take advantage of this service again to send the Huggies again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granny492
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/16/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

Great quality diapers, perfect fit, good absorption. Recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
HUGGIES ARE THE BEST!!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by RIMKA

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by RIMKA
by RIMKA

LOVE, LOVE,LOVE HUGGIES BRAND DIAPERS AND WIPES, MUCH BETTER THEN PAMPERS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RIMKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Diapers!!!
11/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Meets and exceeds expectations!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Deerfield Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my little guy
7/19/2012

Customer review by bmommy0407

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by bmommy0407
by bmommy0407

THese diapers are great for littles one on the go. My little guy is all over the place and these diapers stay with him and on him. I have never had an explosion issue like i have with other brands. Love these diapers...

bmommy0407
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Diapers
7/19/2012

Customer review by klile

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by klile
by klile

I love how these diapers are softer to the touch then other diapers. They do a great job of keeping everything in the diaper! Love them!

klile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
7/18/2012

Customer review by MamaHardy

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by MamaHardy
by MamaHardy

I love these diapers, they are the only diapers that I trust on my children especially overnight..... AMAZING!

MamaHardy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPER EVER
7/19/2012

Customer review by ElizabethV

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by ElizabethV
by ElizabethV

I HAVE BEEN TRYING DIFFERENT BRANDS OF DIAPERS, BUT I WAS NEVER REALLY SATISFIED WITH ANY UNTIL I TRY HUGGIES. THE ONLY THING I WAS WORRIED ABOUT WAS THE PRICE, BUT ONCE I TRIED THEM THE PRICE WAS WELL WORTH IT.

ElizabethV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only Kind I Buy
7/20/2012

Customer review by momofbearbudandbean

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by momofbearbudandbean
by momofbearbudandbean

Huggies Little Movers are the only diapers that keep up with my baby. No more leaks!!

momofbearbudandbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
STARTED TO USE THEM ON MY SECOND CHILD
7/20/2012

Customer review by Aura2012

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Aura2012
by Aura2012

THESE DIAPERS R THE BEST, I USED THEM ON MY FIRST DAUGHTER AROUND 12 MONTHS NOW USING THEM ON MY SECOND DAUGHTER SHES'S 21 MONTHS.

Aura2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/30/2012

Customer review by j1weiker

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by j1weiker
by j1weiker

Love the Little Movers Diapers!! My little girl is constantly active and these diapers work better than any other brand!!!!

j1weiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THE DIAPERS
8/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE THE DIAPERS BECAUSE THEY FIT MY SON JUST RIGHT

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPER!
8/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is by far the best brand of diaper out there. I used to put my baby girl in Snug and Dry but these are so much more comfy. She seems to love them!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
little mover
8/3/2012

Customer review by pooh2006

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by pooh2006
by pooh2006

diaper is wonderful no leaks soft enough to be gentle and yet tough enough for all the mess. price is great too

pooh2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9796 total reviews
1-20 of 9796 reviews