Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10287 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10287 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10287 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8333
4 stars
1498
3 stars
204
2 stars
102
1 stars
150
1-20 of 10204 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10204 total reviews
1-20 of 10204 reviews
purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Diapers
5/12/2011

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

styna85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
4/30/2016

Customer review by Erinaldo

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Erinaldo
by Erinaldo

We love these diapers for our little girl. These are the diapers we send to the daycare and the teachers say they work so well for her. Thank you for an amazing product.

Erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent but could be better
8/21/2014

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Karate613kid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT Absorbancy
4/24/2016

Customer review by dcliddle23

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by dcliddle23
by dcliddle23

These diapers don't swell up or sag after alot of pee

dcliddle23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awsome
4/21/2016

Customer review by mandy69

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by mandy69
by mandy69

Love it. Won't use any thing else. All my kids have always used these.

mandy69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the first one was great
2/18/2016

Customer review by FormerFan

1.0 stars 2/18/2016 by FormerFan
by FormerFan

I initially purchased one pack of LIttle Movers to try before stocking up at a great sale recently. The fit was great and so I went and bought SEVERAL packs. A couple of days later, I noticed the genital area of my baby was red and raw and there were cuts on her thighs. I switched to a different type of diaper for a week and the rash and cuts disappeared. Then I used one Little Mover diaper and the rash and cuts appeared again. I don't know what is causing these problems but Amazon reviewers say that perhaps Kimberly-Clark using rougher, inferior quality and the very rigid, sharp-edged fasteners may be the culprits. I must say I am quite disappointed and I am now stuck with several packs of these awful diapers but I refuse to use them. I won't pass these diapers to a charity or shelter and have a baby suffer unnecessarily.

Comment from - 2/18/2016

Thank you for giving our Huggies Little Movers diapers a try. We certainly understand how upsetting this experience must be and we hope your daughter is feeling better. The safety and health of your child are top priorities for us, which is why all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe and gentle on babies’ skin. The consistency of our products is also important to us and we expect the same quality regardless of where they are purchased. We would like to connect you with a senior member of our Consumer Care Team so we may learn more about your daughter’s experience and assist you further. When you have a moment, please call us directly at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST). We appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon.

FormerFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love your diapers, my grandson is in stage 5 mover
4/10/2016

Customer review by Alicia Smith

3.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Alicia Smith
by Alicia Smith

I bought a package that was defective... Every diaper feel apart in the back, like the top layer... It just peeled off causing the diaper to leak and unable to strap it on! Had to go out and buy more

Alicia Smith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These great diapers!!!
3/24/2016

Customer review by Bre

4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Bre
by Bre

yes, I love these diapers, unfortunately I wasn't able to use the coupon the website emailed me when I went to Walmart because they stated my coupon was duplicated b/c of the black bar around the manufacturer's coupon bar! I was highly upset w/ the store because here I am trying to purchase what I need for my little one and they have one hundred reasons not reduce the cost by a few dollars...and its only a few dollars! If anyone else has had this problem PLEASE let me know what happened. Thank you, signed A hard working mom!

Bre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!!!
3/1/2016

Customer review by Gizmo01

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by Gizmo01
by Gizmo01

I originally tried these diapers when the double grip strips came out. I really wanted to like them but I ended up HATING them because they constantly leaked!! I figured they didn't absorb fast enough which was why they leaked. So I went back to Huggies Snug & Dry. I recently noticed they added the Dry Touch liner to the Little Movers, so I decided to buy a small package to try again. Omg they are the BEST diaper I have every used on my daughter! The double grip strips help them stay in place and fit great, and they don't leak!! I still have a case of Snug & Dry to go through, which I also love, but I am for sure buying a huge case of Little Movers next time!! I would definitely recommend these diapers and any Huggies diapers!

Gizmo01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diaper I've ever used
3/28/2016

Customer review by jala2g

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by jala2g
by jala2g

Long car ride and poo never go good but when your child is wearing little movers no leaks no mess at night when your child is sleeping and pees no matter how she's laying it never leaks . A few hours of play and a full diaper is saggy and drooping not little movers so no accidents from a saggy diaper. I totally recommend huggies little movers to anyone. I am 1oo% satisfied

jala2g
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
3/28/2016

Customer review by huggies obsessed

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by huggies obsessed
by huggies obsessed

My 7yr old always is running around and pooping and peeing everywhere and anywhere so I tried these out and they hold a lot in. So much that I wish I had one. They hold so much it is really heavy when I change her.

huggies obsessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!!!! Amazing diapers!!!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by carrielucy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by carrielucy
by carrielucy

These diapers seem like they were made just for my son:) We tried many many brands and types of diapers because my son woke up wet once he started sleeping on his belly around 6 months old and sleeping 13 hrs at night he would wake up soaked!! So I tried sizing up using the overnites which worked pretty good he was still a little wet but not soaked but then tried these thinking they were just for walkers not my baby who isn't even crawling yet! But I saw a commercial showing the little movers with the new double stick tabs so I tried them and wow they fit my chubby boy perfect the tabs are amazing and he never was wet again!! Never leaked out of the front and all his poop stays in the diaper! They are very soft and stretchy and just fits him perfect!! I can't believe all the different brands and styles I tried and all along these were the best! I still like snug and dry and overnites my two other kids used them and they worked perfect but my new baby boy little movers were meant for him but no matter what it will always be Huggies:)

carrielucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Movers
3/25/2016

Customer review by Rita

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Rita
by Rita

I love these diapers! My child is now on the move and they stay closed even when she tries to get them completely opened ! They make me a very happy mommy :)

Rita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best!
2/6/2011

Customer review by malacour

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by malacour
by malacour

After trying different brands of diapers in my son's first weeks of life, I quickly realized that Huggies are by far the best diaper for so many reasons. The high quality of the diaper stands out when compared to other brands, becasue with Huggies you can see and feel the difference in the quality just by holding it, more so, Huggies diapers are the only brand in which I did not experience leaking (at any stage), discomfort, ill fit, or any sign of poor quality. I am not easily impressed at a consumer, however I stand firm in saying that Huggies brand diapers are by far the best for your baby, because when it comes to the protection and comfort of your child, settling for less is not an option. The best part is that you don't have to break your pocket book just to pay for Huggies Diapers. Huggies are available at every local store in my community at great, affordable prices. Bottom line, Huggies are the best, and I strongly recommend them to anyone.

malacour
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Little Mover
2/23/2016

Customer review by CLHSimon

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by CLHSimon
by CLHSimon

Huggies Little Movers have been the best diaper for my son, who is definitely a little mover. From the time that he wakes up to the time that he goes to bed at night he is constantly on the move. He's always trying to jump off of something or climbing out of his pack n play. These diapers have proven that they move when he moves.They absorb very well and do not leak. Other diapers have been uncomfortable for my son to the point where he would try to remove them or have caused diaper rash. These fit him well and we have had no rashes. I'm grateful for such a good product. I will definitely use them with our next baby this fall.

CLHSimon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best solution after the Little Snugglers
5/27/2013

Customer review by lrasmussen

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by lrasmussen
by lrasmussen

From day one we always used Huggies. Everyone said it was the right way to go so we started off with the Little Snugglers and needless to say, I was sad when she out grew the size limit. Saw a commercial for the Little Movers and as soon as it said, "Do you have a squirmy baby?" I knew I found her new group of diapers. Snug and dry were just too stiff and rough for my liking whereas the Little Movers are soft and flexable. My baby has a nickname of Squirm since she is so darn active and the Little Movers work great! For bedtime though we do use overnight diapers since she does drink alot and after a few accidents, it was the right answer to switch. They contour well to her body shape, super absorbant and with all of her moving it stays on firm! We have to stretch the leg holes out pretty good to check on a poopie so you know it's helping keep a blowout from happening. So as the commercial says, "It's the best diaper for a squirmy baby!"

lrasmussen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Switched to Huggies, Love it!
10/31/2011

Customer review by mandajeanne

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by mandajeanne
by mandajeanne

I was using a different brand of diapers with my son for 9 months. I was convinced I loved them and would only buy them...until he started crawling. Right about when he started crawling, I noticed the poop would always creep up the back and come out all over his shirts. When he started standing and crawling and going from sitting to standing and back and forth, I noticed it wasn't too secure around the leg holes either! It seemed like every day I was changing his clothes unnecessarily from poop sliding out where it shouldn't! Then I saw the Huggies diapers with the camouflage style on them and had to get them...and things haven't been the same since! No poopy backsides or poopy pants and shirts! I LOVE the elastic in the back that help keeps everything in its place. The diaper as a whole just feels like better quality, and I can't believe I spent so long with those other diapers thinking they were so great! Huggies from now on!!

mandajeanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE DIAPERS ARE GREAT
11/18/2012

Customer review by erikedahl021887

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by erikedahl021887
by erikedahl021887

These diapers are amazing! They allow my little one to run around like the monster he is and not have to worry about unwanted leaks! We love how they fit him nice and snug but not too tight so it dosent cause rash. We have never had to worry about our son leaking in the middle of the night. It is nice to not have to get up and change him multiple times during the night. We go to bed every night knowing we dont have to worry about changing clothes, sheets, diapers in the middle of the night possibly multiple times! The diapers are an amazing product and totally worth every penny. I would highly suggest this product to anyone and everyone with a little one who is very active but is too busy playing and does not have time to waste getting a diaper change. It allows the active babies to be free to play while the parents can be worry free. Please try this product and you will not regret it. They really are a wonderful product.

erikedahl021887
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10204 total reviews
1-20 of 10204 reviews