Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10300 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 10217 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 10217 total reviews
1-20 of 10217 reviews
Best diapers around

Customer review by Conor mack

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Conor mack
by Conor mack

These are the only diapers I use on my baby! Never has he peed through at bedtime. He's crawling every where and they fit great and stay secure.

Comment from - 10/18/2016

We're glad to hear our Huggies Little Movers Diapers have worked great for your baby, Conor! Thanks for your positive review.

Conor mack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
purple double grip stips cause chafing

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Best diaper EVER!!!!

Customer review by MomLOVESherBOYS

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by MomLOVESherBOYS

Been using Huggies for over 5 years now. I made the mistake of choosing other diaper brands and was disappointed every time. I keep coming back to Huggies. Not only are they absorbent, fit perfectly, never leak (even if I have to wait a while to change them), and they are cost efficient.... they have given me and my 3 boys peace of mind, fewer rashes, and a lot less laundry! Lol thank GOD! I practically live in the laundry room with 3 sons and 3 adults worth of laundry daily.... :( My 5 yr old and my 8 month old twins have burned through other brands like a wildfire through trees during a drought... until we tried Huggies. The ONLY brand that stands the test of time.... and of little adventurers who pee and poop up a storm!!! If you have babies, save yourself the grief and go buy Huggies. You'll thank yourself. Seriously.

Comment from - 8/9/2016

Your review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad our diapers have worked so well for your 3 kids!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Diapers

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

Would recommend to a friend? No
Decent but could be better

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beware of Double Grip Strip

Customer review by Brooksie

3.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Brooksie
by Brooksie

Graduated from Little Snugglers to size 3 Little Movers. Everything was going well and then I started to notice redness and scratches near hipbone area. Couldn't figure out the cause and continued using them. The area is now mildly scarred from daily use of course. Turns out that the rectangular Double Grip Strips have sharp edges which poke and scratch the baby through the diaper. Would help if the Double Grip Strips had rounded edges to prevent this because overall they are good diapers.

Comment from - 8/8/2016

Congratulations to you and your little one on graduating to our Huggies Little Movers diapers! They grow so fast! We are glad to hear that everything has been going well, however, we share your concern regarding the irritation you described. We understand that irritation may occur for various reasons, so all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe. Our Huggies Little Movers diapers feature double grip strips to move with your baby and help protect against leaks for a comfy fit that lasts. Gathering additional feedback is important to us, as is learning more about how your baby is doing. When you have a moment, please call our Consumer Care team at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or reach out to us online at Thank you for choosing Huggies, and we look forward to speaking with you.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the Best!

Customer review by malacour

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by malacour
by malacour

After trying different brands of diapers in my son's first weeks of life, I quickly realized that Huggies are by far the best diaper for so many reasons. The high quality of the diaper stands out when compared to other brands, becasue with Huggies you can see and feel the difference in the quality just by holding it, more so, Huggies diapers are the only brand in which I did not experience leaking (at any stage), discomfort, ill fit, or any sign of poor quality. I am not easily impressed at a consumer, however I stand firm in saying that Huggies brand diapers are by far the best for your baby, because when it comes to the protection and comfort of your child, settling for less is not an option. The best part is that you don't have to break your pocket book just to pay for Huggies Diapers. Huggies are available at every local store in my community at great, affordable prices. Bottom line, Huggies are the best, and I strongly recommend them to anyone.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Sonya

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Sonya
by Sonya

I love these huggies diapers. They fit snug even when the twins are crawling and walking. Keep the skin dry.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!!!! Amazing diapers!!!!

Customer review by carrielucy

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by carrielucy
by carrielucy

These diapers seem like they were made just for my son:) We tried many many brands and types of diapers because my son woke up wet once he started sleeping on his belly around 6 months old and sleeping 13 hrs at night he would wake up soaked!! So I tried sizing up using the overnites which worked pretty good he was still a little wet but not soaked but then tried these thinking they were just for walkers not my baby who isn't even crawling yet! But I saw a commercial showing the little movers with the new double stick tabs so I tried them and wow they fit my chubby boy perfect the tabs are amazing and he never was wet again!! Never leaked out of the front and all his poop stays in the diaper! They are very soft and stretchy and just fits him perfect!! I can't believe all the different brands and styles I tried and all along these were the best! I still like snug and dry and overnites my two other kids used them and they worked perfect but my new baby boy little movers were meant for him but no matter what it will always be Huggies:)

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best solution after the Little Snugglers

Customer review by lrasmussen

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by lrasmussen
by lrasmussen

From day one we always used Huggies. Everyone said it was the right way to go so we started off with the Little Snugglers and needless to say, I was sad when she out grew the size limit. Saw a commercial for the Little Movers and as soon as it said, "Do you have a squirmy baby?" I knew I found her new group of diapers. Snug and dry were just too stiff and rough for my liking whereas the Little Movers are soft and flexable. My baby has a nickname of Squirm since she is so darn active and the Little Movers work great! For bedtime though we do use overnight diapers since she does drink alot and after a few accidents, it was the right answer to switch. They contour well to her body shape, super absorbant and with all of her moving it stays on firm! We have to stretch the leg holes out pretty good to check on a poopie so you know it's helping keep a blowout from happening. So as the commercial says, "It's the best diaper for a squirmy baby!"

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Switched to Huggies, Love it!

Customer review by mandajeanne

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by mandajeanne
by mandajeanne

I was using a different brand of diapers with my son for 9 months. I was convinced I loved them and would only buy them...until he started crawling. Right about when he started crawling, I noticed the poop would always creep up the back and come out all over his shirts. When he started standing and crawling and going from sitting to standing and back and forth, I noticed it wasn't too secure around the leg holes either! It seemed like every day I was changing his clothes unnecessarily from poop sliding out where it shouldn't! Then I saw the Huggies diapers with the camouflage style on them and had to get them...and things haven't been the same since! No poopy backsides or poopy pants and shirts! I LOVE the elastic in the back that help keeps everything in its place. The diaper as a whole just feels like better quality, and I can't believe I spent so long with those other diapers thinking they were so great! Huggies from now on!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by erikedahl021887

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by erikedahl021887
by erikedahl021887

These diapers are amazing! They allow my little one to run around like the monster he is and not have to worry about unwanted leaks! We love how they fit him nice and snug but not too tight so it dosent cause rash. We have never had to worry about our son leaking in the middle of the night. It is nice to not have to get up and change him multiple times during the night. We go to bed every night knowing we dont have to worry about changing clothes, sheets, diapers in the middle of the night possibly multiple times! The diapers are an amazing product and totally worth every penny. I would highly suggest this product to anyone and everyone with a little one who is very active but is too busy playing and does not have time to waste getting a diaper change. It allows the active babies to be free to play while the parents can be worry free. Please try this product and you will not regret it. They really are a wonderful product.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies, you never fail!

Customer review by BlueIris82

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by BlueIris82
by BlueIris82

After trying all the leading brands, and then some, I only buy Huggies. I don't know what it is, but the fit is perfect and the protection is amazing. Even though the occasional "blow-out" is inevitable, we have the least "situations" with Huggies. I keep a variety of Huggies on hand. The Little Snugglers were great for my newborn son. The Snug and Dry are great for nights and times when I know I won't be able to change his diaper quickly. The Little Movers (Slip-on and regular) are great for around the house and any time he's super active, he's a new crawler. I bought the Hawaiian print Little Movers, just because they're cute! The Little Swimmers are great for my little fish! It's safe to say, I am a fan! I also love the wipes and use the disposable changing pads (when we're on the move). Side note, my Mom said Huggies were the only brand that worked for my sister and I over 30 years ago! *High Five to Huggies!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected

Customer review by Mrs.arjon

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Mrs.arjon
by Mrs.arjon

I resently switched to these since my twins just started crawling and I am not happy. When paying alittle more for a better brand I expect better quality. Unfortunately I will also have to continue using them since I do not have $40 to go buy another case right now I will just go back to sams clubs brand (members choice.)

Comment from - 6/30/2016

We appreciate your review of our Huggies Little Movers Diapers. We're disappointed to hear that these didn't meet your expectations and we would like to find out why. Since each child is unique with regards to size, weight, shape, and even sleeping position, it might just be a matter of finding the right fit for your little one. Our Consumer Care team would like to find out more from you regarding your particular experience and see how we can help you. When you get a chance, please contact our team here: or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

Would recommend to a friend? No
I'm a Believer!

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have 3 children with a 10 year age difference between my oldest child and my youngest. Up until now, I have been a loyal Pampers or Target UP&UP user. I tried Huggies "Supreme" with my middle child and just was not impressed. Those did not work for her at all and had a horrible smell when they were wet. So of course, with number 3 I went back to what I knew! A lot changes in 10 years! I have been using Pampers Cruisers on the baby and having leaky diapers and issues with them that I have never had before. I decided to give Huggies Little Movers a try. I'm so glad I did! No more horrible smell when she is wet, they move with her and are not at all bulky! I can get the tabs tight enough without being too tight and they really contain the mess! She is a scooter and if she has a dirty diaper and scoots around before I get to her, the mess stays where it should! I'm so glad that I tried them again!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the first one was great

Customer review by FormerFan

1.0 stars 2/18/2016 by FormerFan
by FormerFan

I initially purchased one pack of LIttle Movers to try before stocking up at a great sale recently. The fit was great and so I went and bought SEVERAL packs. A couple of days later, I noticed the genital area of my baby was red and raw and there were cuts on her thighs. I switched to a different type of diaper for a week and the rash and cuts disappeared. Then I used one Little Mover diaper and the rash and cuts appeared again. I don't know what is causing these problems but Amazon reviewers say that perhaps Kimberly-Clark using rougher, inferior quality and the very rigid, sharp-edged fasteners may be the culprits. I must say I am quite disappointed and I am now stuck with several packs of these awful diapers but I refuse to use them. I won't pass these diapers to a charity or shelter and have a baby suffer unnecessarily.

Comment from - 2/18/2016

Thank you for giving our Huggies Little Movers diapers a try. We certainly understand how upsetting this experience must be and we hope your daughter is feeling better. The safety and health of your child are top priorities for us, which is why all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe and gentle on babies’ skin. The consistency of our products is also important to us and we expect the same quality regardless of where they are purchased. We would like to connect you with a senior member of our Consumer Care Team so we may learn more about your daughter’s experience and assist you further. When you have a moment, please call us directly at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST). We appreciate your time and hope to hear from you soon.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Diapers

Customer review by wond3rflwendy

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by wond3rflwendy
by wond3rflwendy

I like these diapers but find they smell bad when wet. I do not have that problem with the Huggies Snugglers

Comment from - 7/3/2016

We appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you are a fan. We would like to gather more details about your experience as bad smell is not typical. When you have a chance, please connect with our Consumer Care team at or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by 1twinkey

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by 1twinkey
by 1twinkey

I was running out of diapers, the snug and dry to be exact, so I went to the store and saw the little movers. I thought I would start using those as I have a very active 9 month old. I put the first diaper on in the afternoon, and shortly after I had to change it. Only to find my daughter acting different and squirming and not wanting her diaper put back on. As it turned out her skin was quite red but I put another diaper on, as that is all I had. A while later I changed her and she was so red and raw from the diaper and in pain. There is some chemical put into "the little movers" that started burning her skin that isn't in "snug and dry". I am glad I had them on in the day and not left in it at night. Needless to say, I'm out money for a brand I trusted since my daughter was born and have been let down. I wouldn't recommend anyone to get this type of diaper and just stick with a regular one.

Comment from - 7/14/2014

We appreciate your feedback and are so sorry to hear that your daughter experienced irritation. The health and safety of little ones is of the utmost importance to us. Please be assured that our Little Movers diapers are safe — their materials have been, and continue to be, rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals. Each diaper is tested before, during and after production to verify we are meeting our high product quality standards. We’re concerned about your experience and would like to speak with you directly to learn more. When you have a moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST), or online at Thank you!

Would recommend to a friend? No
Only Huggies for our boy!

Customer review by 27526

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by 27526
by 27526

With my daughter, as soon as she was in a size 3 she was a luvs only baby. At that time ( 8 years ago) Huggies just didn't work for her. She woke up soaking wet and she got diaper rash alot. When our son was born the hospital recommended Huggies and stocked the bassinet with huggies lil snugglers newborn. We loved them so much we exchanged all the diapers we were given at our shower for Huggies Lil Snugglers and Huggies Lil Movers. Our son only has a leak when he is ready to move up to the next size. He is 3 months old and has not woke up soaked yet! The band in the back helps control the mess. He has not had one single spot of diaper rash ever! (my poor little girl had diaper rash off and on for her first 6 months) I don't know what you have done to your product in the last 8 years, but you have turned this anti huggies mom in to a die hard huggies fan! We won't use any other diaper :-)

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10217 total reviews
1-20 of 10217 reviews