Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10424 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10424 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10424 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8434
4 stars
1522
3 stars
212
2 stars
104
1 stars
152
1-20 of 10000 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10000 total reviews
1-20 of 10000 reviews
The Best Diapers
5/12/2011

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

styna85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2017

Customer review by rebekahb

5.0 stars 4/25/2017 by rebekahb
by rebekahb

We received a package of Huggies® Little Movers Diapers from influenster and have been so happy with them. We usually use cloth or store brand diapers when we get disposables. I totally spaced when I clicked the size on the influenster site and received size 4s for my 30ish pound, almost 2 year old. This shouldn't be a problem since they fit up to 37 pounds but with the store brand ones he was constantly showing off his crack and totally needed a size 5. These huggies size 4 fit him like a dream. I'm so glad they do actually fit to size. They've been awesome for overnight absorbency and we've had zero leaks in the number 1 or number 2 department. This kid is active and wild and these diapers have 100% held up with him. Thank you huggies for making such a great, trust worthy, comfortable and reliable product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/25/2017

We're glad your little one is comfortable and well protected in our Huggies Little Movers Diapers! Thank you for reviewing them!

rebekahb
Received free product:Yes
4/24/2017

Customer review by ainsleyc

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by ainsleyc
by ainsleyc

I was excited to receive my first ever box from Influenster and Huggies. We had been using a store brand diaper for some time on our 18 month old. They were fine and did the job. After using the Huggies Little Movers the past few days I can really tell the difference between the store brand and the Huggies. The Little Movers fit her so much better (she's a little thing), the diaper is snug where it needs to be to prevent leaks and explosions. That is really important because she is on the move and her diaper can shift. I also notice a difference with how much the Huggies can hold. Changing a diaper more often because it hold less doesn't save any money. The Huggies diapers held more, and kept her dry. We will definitely drop the store brand and keep going with the Little Movers! #gotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/24/2017

We're so happy to welcome you to our Huggies family. Thank you!!

ainsleyc
Received free product:Yes
5/20/2017

Customer review by yumiquinlan

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by yumiquinlan
by yumiquinlan

I love this high-quality diaper!! I was so disappointed to the normal huggies.(the red one) omg such a good product is this. Soft touch surface,the good gather.i bought the 4th size,74count box. They gave me away a one wipe! That was so cool!! Soon might be my son gonna graduate on a diaper hopefully,but if I would have another child,I will buy it again!!

Comment from - 5/20/2017

We're so happy our Huggies Little Movers diapers are working great for your child- thanks for letting us know!

yumiquinlan
5/16/2017

Customer review by melissas

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by melissas
by melissas

I received these free to try from Influenster so I could test them out and give my honest review. I normally stick to the no name brands so I was happy to have a chance to try these out. They actually work really well and I would buy these in the future if I found a good sale/coupon match up. They fit well and kept baby dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/17/2017

We're glad to have you as a new Huggies fan! Be sure to visit our visit our Huggies website and sign up to receive coupons.

melissas
Received free product:Yes
5/16/2017

Customer review by lianet

3.0 stars 5/16/2017 by lianet
by lianet

I received a package of Huggies diapers free for review from Influenster to try and review. These diapers are okay. I am a mother of four, and if it took a while to get a diaper changed they did leak a bit. They fit well but the sticky tabs kinda got unstuck once and a while. All in all not a bad product though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/17/2017

Thanks for sharing your honestly opinion with us.

lianet
Received free product:Yes
5/17/2017

Customer review by jennritchie

3.0 stars 5/17/2017 by jennritchie
by jennritchie

I've always found that Huggins diapers fit "too well". I've tried them with al four of my children and had the same results. All of my children got rashes on their inner thighs from the rubbing BUT they are very ubsorbent.

Comment from - 5/17/2017

We're happy to hear that you feel that our Huggies Little Movers diapers are absorbent, jennritchie. We hope to provide your little ones with a diaper that not only protects against wetness, but is also comfortable when wearing. Nobody wants for their child to experience skin irritation, and there are several factors that can cause it. Since children are unique with regards to size, weight, and shape, you may want to consider a larger diaper size for a more comfortable fit for your child. You can also visit our Huggies website to check out our other diaper styles. We hope that helps, and if you'd like to speak with us further about finding a great fit, please call us here:1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT). Thanks!

jennritchie
Best. Diaper. Ever!!!
5/13/2017

Customer review by elliesmom

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by elliesmom
by elliesmom

we have tried many different kinds of diapers that were okay, but little movers are hands down the best diaper ever. They hold SO much. I would safely compare the absorbency to an overnight diaper. The extra grip on the sides holds the tabs on better and the diaper itself is quilted so they don't sag like others do. BEST DIAPERS EVER!

Comment from - 5/13/2017

We love when we earn a raving review and you love when your little explorer can move about while staying dry. Thankfully, we make a great team with your family. Thank you!

elliesmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/19/2017

Customer review by alycial

5.0 stars 5/19/2017 by alycial
by alycial

This go around, we have been Huggies fans. They seem to work well with our daughter. We never. Leak, and they hold up great through the night. They don't seem to bother my daughter at all, and they stay put, even when she's climbing and moving all over the place. Influenster sent us a package of Huggies diapers for free in exchange for an honest review! All opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/19/2017

We're all about hugging your child with a diaper that provides comfort, convenience, and wetness protection. It's great to hear that our Huggies Little Movers Diapers are a hit in your family!

alycial
Received free product:Yes
5/11/2017

Customer review by crystalthiessen

4.0 stars 5/11/2017 by crystalthiessen
by crystalthiessen

I wish I could say I love these 100% but they weren't right for my daughter. I got these diapers for free from Influenster. For the first few days I liked them a lot! I really like the double Velcro close and the low profile fit. However after using them for a few days my daughter got a really bad rash. Her skin is very sensitive and now the close fit made her rash much worse. It just wasn't right for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/11/2017

Thanks for trying our Huggies Little Movers diapers for your daughter! While we know that many things can cause irritation, our diapers go through extensive testing to make sure they can keep little ones comfy while they explore their surroundings. If our team can help at all, please don't hesitate to connect with us by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT). Thank you!

crystalthiessen
Received free product:Yes
5/15/2017

Customer review by gabbyhagan

5.0 stars 5/15/2017 by gabbyhagan
by gabbyhagan

The only diapers I buy. I have tried many other brands and none stack up with the quality of Huggies. Block odor, wont leak, doesnt wear too tight. My daughter loves that Mickey is on them too

Comment from - 5/16/2017

We love being your go-to diaper brand! Thanks for being a fan.

gabbyhagan
5/5/2017

Customer review by candacem1

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by candacem1
by candacem1

I have been a long time fan of another brand, but the improvements Huggies made in their Lil Movers have made me switch!!! I love the elastics along the back of the diaper. It contains messes from blowing out up my daughters back and I have been waiting for what feels like years for this improvement! These are our go to diapers now. They are super absorbent and I don't have to worry about my daughter getting wet while monkeying around! I received these for free to test out and, I have to admit, I was shocked I liked them so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/5/2017

We're glad your shock was a positive shock! We love to hear we are the go-to diaper for your daughter now and that she is staying protected and comfy as she monkeys around! :)

candacem1
Received free product:Yes
5/21/2017

Customer review by davinityr

5.0 stars 5/21/2017 by davinityr
by davinityr

I have a three month old baby and I have probably tried 10 different diapers. These are by far my favorite so far. They are thick and sturdy. We did not have a single blow out while we were using them. I definitely think they are worth the money!

Comment from - 5/22/2017

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear how well our Huggies Little Movers Diapers performed.

davinityr
5/9/2017

Customer review by bubblemama

3.0 stars 5/9/2017 by bubblemama
by bubblemama

I received a package of little movers diapers free from influenster but the review and comments are my own. My 11 month old son has always worn huggies diapers and I love them as they are virtually leak proof on him. We have never had any issues. The one issue I had with these diapers is when I slather him in vaseline at night for his eczema the vaseline seemed to break down the diaper material and made them fall apart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/9/2017

Thanks for the review!

bubblemama
Received free product:Yes
5/22/2017

Customer review by chelseac2

5.0 stars 5/22/2017 by chelseac2
by chelseac2

The way these diaper fit on my toddler is by far the best part about them. They don't leak overnight and don't irritate his skin kinda pricey but worth it

Comment from - 5/22/2017

We appreciate your review, and for super savings please visit the Coupons page on our Huggies website and the Pick Up The Values website. Thank you!

chelseac2
5/14/2017

Customer review by daenar

4.0 stars 5/14/2017 by daenar
by daenar

I like this diapera becasw they keep my faughter dry and comfy. I feel they last long than other brands. The only downside its the price.

Comment from - 5/15/2017

Thank you for reviewing our Huggies Little Movers Diapers! For super savings, we encourage you to visit the Coupons page on our Huggies website as well as the Pick Up The Values website. Thanks!

daenar
5/4/2017

Customer review by juliannejames

2.0 stars 5/4/2017 by juliannejames
by juliannejames

I received this product for free to try and the following thoughts and impressions are my 100% honest feedback. Sadly, I did not enjoy these at all. It's what I've come to expect from Huggies--leaks. At least twice while using these, my little one soaked right through to my pants while she was sitting on my lap. It's a problem that I have always had with Huggies. I gave them two stars though, because they were super cute, and the fit was not bad. I wouldn't buy these unless I had no other option. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/4/2017

We appreciate your honest review here. We're all about hugging and protecting your little one and your report about leaks makes us wonder if your child is ready to move up a diaper size. Babies are all unique when it comes to their size, weight, and shape--so maybe sizing, or even another diaper style, would be a solution to help get the leaks your daughter is experiencing under control. We’d love for you to call us so we can find out more from you and see how we can help: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT).  In the meantime, we invite you to visit our Huggies website to learn more about the various diaper styles and sizes we offer our Huggies families. We’d be happy to help you find a diaper that works best for your daughter when we connect. Take care!

juliannejames
Received free product:Yes
5/12/2017

Customer review by andreasobiniak

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by andreasobiniak
by andreasobiniak

My 2 year old son has been using his huggies since birth. He has never leaked through and they don't leave any rashes or weird chemical burns like others have

Comment from - 5/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Huggies for your son!

andreasobiniak
love them!!!
5/13/2017

Customer review by alyssarae9590

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by alyssarae9590
by alyssarae9590

Little movers are the best!!! They stay in place, don't sag, and with away moisture so quickly!!

Comment from - 5/13/2017

Thanks for the love, and for your 5-star review!

alyssarae9590
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2017

Customer review by sheilaw

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by sheilaw
by sheilaw

Loved these diapers. They didn't sag like some other brands, and the Mickey and Minnie mouse was a hit. Price wise Huggies are comparable to others and they are easy to find in all supermarkets. These are a definite buy again for us.#complimentary [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/9/2017

We love that our Huggies Little Movers diapers were able to keep up with your baby. Thank you for trying this line!

sheilaw
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 10000 total reviews
1-20 of 10000 reviews