Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 297 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

297 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

297 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
76
3 stars
41
2 stars
35
1 stars
50
1-20 of 295 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 295 total reviews
1-20 of 295 reviews
THEY DO NOT GLOW
9/12/2013

Customer review by momofrosebud

2.0 stars 9/12/2013 by momofrosebud
by momofrosebud

I bought these pull ups for my granddaughter. She wanted them because it reads: they glow in the dark. If I knew what you had to do, I would not pay the price for fewer diapers. They do not glow unless; you put them under bright lights. Who has time for that? My granddaughter was very disappointed. On the other side of this review, they still wear like the original ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofrosebud
Columbus,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by jammjelly

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by jammjelly
by jammjelly

We use these Huggies Night-Time Pull-Ups for my baby girl for possible overnight wetting. We have found them to be comfortable for her and reliable for us.very absorbent and works well during night-training my baby is so happy with them .I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammjelly
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mom4444

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Mom4444
by Mom4444

My daughter only wears pull-ups at night and these are super absorbent! Great product, and she loves the princess on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom4444
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice change in pullups
9/10/2012

Customer review by GlowPrincess

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by GlowPrincess
by GlowPrincess

The new glow in the dark is a nice incentive and makes my girls more interested in wearing the pullups to help them complete their potty training especially for night time.

GlowPrincess
Tracy, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GLOWS
8/30/2012

Customer review by toodleluu

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by toodleluu
by toodleluu

absolutely love this product i think i lik it better than my daughter lol they are very absorbent n makes it so much easier on me since all she wants to wear is big girl undies the fact that they glow makes her want them on for bed :)

toodleluu
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
11/21/2013

Customer review by Missyc75

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Missyc75
by Missyc75

My daughter is a heavy wetter at night. These are the only ones I've tried that don't leak!

Missyc75
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Glow
8/28/2013

Customer review by Resa93

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Resa93
by Resa93

I would highly recommend the product but my daughter was disappointed when they didn't actually glow in the dark. I was disappointed that they even bother to call them "glow in the dark" when they don't.

Resa93
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great night-time diapers!
10/10/2012

Customer review by lils419

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by lils419
by lils419

My daughter loves the design, they're comfy and she's never leaked in them during the night!

lils419
Lakewood, CA
Life and sheet saver!
9/5/2012

Customer review by loganmama09

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by loganmama09
by loganmama09

When I tried these pull up I was at my wits end. My daughter wets a lot during the night. We tried everything, and I mean everything. I had tried extra strength diapers, fluid restrictions before bed, regular pull ups, other brand overnight training pants, and at last tried these, with the hopes that I would not wake up to my daughter soaked and ruined sheets.. and they worked. Mind you, they have an 8 hour limit, at least for my little one. These have made ALL of the difference for my daughter. I bought a size up, so she would be comfy because her usual size fit weird.

loganmama09
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Absorbency!
9/12/2012

Customer review by drammamomma

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by drammamomma
by drammamomma

My 2 year old has been wearing training pants since she was 6 months old because she would leak through her diaper. We tried going up in sizes and different brands but it didn't help, so I started buying training pants to put over her regular diaper to help keep her from being wet every night! Needless to say when it was time to start potty training I was dreading it! We took all the steps that are suggest of limiting water, certain foods, changing her right before she goes to bed and nothing worked! It was suggested to try these and they have worked!! So thankful that my child can get a dry night of sleep each night until she is old enough to recognize when she needs to go potty! Thanks for a great product!

drammamomma
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better protection
11/24/2012

Customer review by MWC2

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MWC2
by MWC2

Much better protection for my daughter than with the pampers product.

MWC2
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great absorbency!!!
9/11/2012

Customer review by khlokhlosmom

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by khlokhlosmom
by khlokhlosmom

i am in the process of potty training my daughter and i love huggies so i went with pull ups. the only downfall was a night my daughter might wet herself more than once and would leak with the regular pull up we bought these on accident one day and have to buy them for night time now!!! awesome product!!!

khlokhlosmom
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Night-Time pull-ups in 4t-5t
10/13/2012

Customer review by Peaceful

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Peaceful
by Peaceful

I wish you would make the night-time pull-ups in the 4t-5t size....because the 4-8 nighttime items are way to big and the night time pull-ups work great.

Peaceful
Topeka, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Perfect Last-Step to Going ALL Potty
9/17/2012

Customer review by pixiness77

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by pixiness77
by pixiness77

Our 3-year old has been using huggies products since she was about 2. Pull-ups always worked better than other "underwear-style" trainers and the disney princess designs are always met with excitement. Though our little one no longer needs pullups or diapers for nap... she does still use them at bedtime. We've not been able to get her to wake up to go potty in the middle of the night so this has saved us MANY nights of changing sheets. We've not noticed much "glow" from these night-time pullups, but it's possible that's because we keep them in a dark cabinet, not exposed to light... Not that it matters to us because they absolutely DO NOT LEAK! Yay!

pixiness77
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Money well spent!
10/3/2012

Customer review by SuperMommy23

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by SuperMommy23
by SuperMommy23

My husband & I would put these on our daughter at night when she was in the last stages of potty training. They worked perfectly because they wouldn't leak if she had an accident while sleeping. Made our potty training much easier.

SuperMommy23
Elizabethtown, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they are the best :)
9/1/2012

Customer review by lee24

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by lee24
by lee24

my baby loves its pull-ups! easy to use. It's the best thing on the market right now!!! Thank u Huggies!!!!!

lee24
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
11/2/2012

Customer review by Clau

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Clau
by Clau

MY DAUGHTER FEEL REAL COMFORTABLE AND sHE LOVES THE SHINY COLOR !!!!

Clau
Imperial Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful
10/29/2012

Customer review by felisha6

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by felisha6
by felisha6

I absolutely love these. I use them for long drives in the car, too! Wonderful wwonderful product. She just loves how they glow!

felisha6
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great All-Night Protection
9/8/2012

Customer review by Caliblue7

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by Caliblue7
by Caliblue7

My daughter wears these at night and has never once had a leak :)

Caliblue7
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Night time vs Regular pull-ups
9/11/2012

Customer review by heathersmom

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by heathersmom
by heathersmom

My daughter is 3 and uses the night time pull-ups for nap and bedtime. I originally tried the regular pull-ups when first starting to potty train and they would always leak at night. I tried everything to prevent these leaks. Then someone told me about the night time pull-ups. She hardly ever has leaks now and she wets a lot during the night. I don't buy any other brand or type of pull-up now. These are great!!!

heathersmom
Thomaston, GA 30286, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 295 total reviews
1-20 of 295 reviews