Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10713 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10713 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10713 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9063
4 stars
1216
3 stars
224
2 stars
94
1 stars
116
1-20 of 10710 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10710 total reviews
1-20 of 10710 reviews
Love em
6/3/2012

Customer review by Tigerkat23

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Tigerkat23
by Tigerkat23

I've heard a lot of parents say how they prefer Huggies or Pampers and each has the same problem. I really think it depends on the baby and the diaper-er. (If you're expecting for the first time, I'd recommend getting free samples of both to see which work best for you# The other review for Huggies diapers was the same exact problem I had with the pampers diapers. I prefer the Huggies because the waistband is elastic-y and seems to conform to her better. We have had a couple blow-outs, but I think that would have happened no matter what brand we used. I had problems with the Pampers because her urine would just run up the backside. My husband especially likes the blue line wetness indicater because he's never been around babies or children before and didn't really know how to check a diaper. It's fast and convenient and you don't have to stick your finger into a wet diaper. We tried a couple other value and store name brands, but you really get what you pay for. #And the Parent's Choice ones smelled weird to me) Happy parenting!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigerkat23
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
little snugglers
6/4/2012

Customer review by Barazdy

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Barazdy
by Barazdy

I'm on my second child now and with my older one i used whatever diapers were the cheapest yet did the job. with this one, im using little snugglers, with my breastfeeding him and all his bowl movements are a little on the runny side and the little lip part at the back is awesome. they dont absorb like pampers but the lip in the back is well worth it. i was so tired of the mess running out the back of his diaper. not all huggies have the part either so snugglers it is. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barazdy
conroe,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2012

Customer review by BellasMom81

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by BellasMom81
by BellasMom81

I have a 5 month old (first one) I have tried a lot of diapers out there. I think, by far, these are the best ones. I like the softness and the wetness indicator strip. I dont think that I have had and issues with these. I think a lot of things that happen like blow outs just depends how well the diaper fits to each indivdual baby and how often they are changed. I would totally recommend these diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasMom81
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2013

Customer review by Tear123

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Tear123
by Tear123

Got here when it said it would be here and cheaper than in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tear123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Godsdelight

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Godsdelight
by Godsdelight

I purchased little huggies for my niece; she's very satisfied with this choice of diapers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godsdelight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2012

Customer review by bluepsychology1

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by bluepsychology1
by bluepsychology1

Perfect for little bottoms! But very expensive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluepsychology1
Rochester, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2013

Customer review by Naenaes64

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Naenaes64
by Naenaes64

I am very pleased with this service because my mother lives in Raleigh, NC and she ordered these pampers online so that i could go inside the store in Greensboro, NC to pick them up. She tried to do the same transaction online through Target and they would not accommodate her even after she spoke with a manager on the phone. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naenaes64
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best diaper brand
7/18/2012

Customer review by bebe9411

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by bebe9411
by bebe9411

huggies are the best diapers ive used out of all of them. they fit nice and the dont let the baby boys poddy out the front at the top, pampers brand does. huggies also hold more and are made to fit bigger unlike pampers which are made small for the size they are.

bebe9411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE!
7/19/2012

Customer review by davsu90

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by davsu90
by davsu90

I love how they have the strip to let the care taker know the child has a wet diaper.

davsu90
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These diapers are fabulous!
7/19/2012

Customer review by jmul10

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by jmul10
by jmul10

We've been using HUGGIES Newborn diapers for 2 months now and we LOVE them. We have had no leaks and they are perfect for our daughter, especially during the first few weeks when she still had her umbilical cord nub. I would highly recommended these diapers.

jmul10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST DIAPERS!!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 2plustwins

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 2plustwins
by 2plustwins

I just recently had twin girls 4 months ago and having to buy double everything is a lot. The first time I used Little Snugglers Diapers I knew those were the ones. They fit perfect for my preemies and still to this day work. They do not leak or make them have rashes. The price is also very affortable. I will never use anything other than Huggies! I am very proud to say I love Huggies and highly recommend it!

2plustwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST DIAPERS
7/18/2012

Customer review by sdbttrfly

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by sdbttrfly
by sdbttrfly

I started using these little snuggler diapers after my baby got a rash from another brand i was using. my baby was only 5 pounds and this fit great. i only get this diapers for my baby now using size 2.

sdbttrfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/19/2012

Customer review by cdmshupe05

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cdmshupe05
by cdmshupe05

As a new mom I definately didn't want diaper rash on my new little one. These are great to help deter that problem.

cdmshupe05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by cmalseed2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by cmalseed2
by cmalseed2

these were the only diapers that I would put on my sons. I tried other brands and they either didn't fit right or would leak. I didn't have either of those problems with Huggies. I buy at least one pack for every baby shower I attend so my new-mommy friends can experience first hand how great they are on newborns.

cmalseed2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by amheath2

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by amheath2
by amheath2

I loved these diaper's!!!!! My two favorite feature's were the unbilical cord cut out and the wetness indicator. They worked really well and I would recommend them to anyone with a newborn

amheath2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best out of ALL!
7/19/2012

Customer review by 20Giggles02

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by 20Giggles02
by 20Giggles02

I have to say, I absolutely fell in love with this product. I have 4 children and I have used every brand on the market. This one though...WOW! I found the cut out for the belly button made for easy access and sanitary. As my youngest is growing, I am finding that this particular brand is really keeping in all the messes that he makes and the indicator is a real help when I cant get to him completely to check. I like keeping him as dry as possible and the indicator helps me to do that. It is soft to the touch and fits his little bottom and body so well. Thank You Huggies Snugglers!

20Giggles02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great FIT!
10/6/2011

Customer review by awesterlund87

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by awesterlund87
by awesterlund87

when our son was born he was quite small and these were the best fit and stopped leaks. I couldnt have asked for more...the only downside was that most places only carry extremely small packages.

awesterlund87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/11/2012

Customer review by mrsmccoy0813

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by mrsmccoy0813
by mrsmccoy0813

Great! Hold pee better than any diaper out there. A must buy.

mrsmccoy0813
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love, Love, Love
12/26/2011

Customer review by raecee95

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by raecee95
by raecee95

We absolutely love Huggies diapers. Our son is 3 months old, and we have yet to have a leak accident. They securely fit the legs, back and front of baby.

raecee95
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
11/15/2011

Customer review by pinky143xoxo

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by pinky143xoxo
by pinky143xoxo

there great all 3 of mybos have worn them=] there sosoft in never leak provide great protection in also were great for his imbilical cord

pinky143xoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10710 total reviews
1-20 of 10710 reviews