Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6461 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

6461 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

6461 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4371
4 stars
1085
3 stars
363
2 stars
282
1 stars
360
1-20 of 6461 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6461 total reviews
1-20 of 6461 reviews
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle!

Hendrika
Spark Reviewer - received free product
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie!

jennyw88
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Couldn't Push Down Latches
11/28/2015

Customer review by David E

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by David E
by David E

We have 2 Nutribullets - both purchased within the last 2 years, one for our cottage back east, and the second for our condo on the west coast. The one here has always been a little hard to push the cup down into the base, but the other afternoon the latches just refused to push down - they were stuck. I was about to use WD-40 to free them up (since I was now past the warranty period) but decided to check the website and place a call to Customer Service. The support person was most helpful in telling me how to free up the stuck latches by dropping 10 to 15 drops of warm soapy water onto each of them. (He said that using WD-40 would NOT have been a good idea.) He was very patient as I had to repeat the procedure 3 times before I was finally able to push them down individually. He then suggested a short dry run with an empty cup, while he stayed on the phone to confirm that the problem had been fixed. Excellent service! Thanks

David E
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
NutriBullet Pro 900: The pros outweigh the cons
8/22/2015

Customer review by crystar

4.0 stars 8/22/2015 by crystar
by crystar
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've been making smoothies for a while now. I've gotten to where I'm having at least one most days of the week. I'm actually having a nutriblast as I write this review. I've been using an older Ninja model for a while. The NutriBullet Pro beats it (mostly) hands down. The NutriBullet is much more powerful; it really breaks the food down as close to juice as possible without using an actual juicer. I never have to worry about chunks of food in my drink. I also love the portability of it. I can make a blast in the morning, take it off of the machine, throw the flip top on, and I'm out the door. The Nutribullet is definitely my go-to machine. The only negative for me is cup size. I have periods where I do two meal replacement smoothies a day for weight loss or detox. Even the colossal cup isn't big enough for me to make two at once. I can make two small smoothies, but I need more for an entire meal. That's where the Ninja's blender came in handy. That's the only thing that keeps me from giving 5 stars.

crystar
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Fantastic Customer Service
12/29/2015

Customer review by CC697

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by CC697
by CC697

I called NutriBullet to order a gasket for my Magic Bullet. The customer service rep I spoke with was fantastic. He took the time to look up my ID and register my equipment. Because the gasket was not suppose to come out and it is still under warranty, they are sending me a new blade for free. I was having trouble with the activators sticking and it is really difficult to turn and lock the blade and start. I was afraid I would need to retire this machine and get a new one because of this. He not only told me how to fix this issue but stayed on the phone while I got water, soap and a toothbrush and proceeded to walk me through each step. Fixed! And then the customer service rep proceeded to give me additional tips and tricks to keep my machine in top working condition. I was very impressed with the service I received. Excellent Customer Service!

CC697
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Serious Frustration
2/2/2016

Customer review by Blaster fan

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Blaster fan
by Blaster fan

As far as a Christmas gift goes--absolutely up with the very best! A few weeks ago a problem arose. Every time I put the Bullet on the base, one of the small white thingamagigs--you know the white plastic things that the cup fits in to operate the blades--refused to go down when pressed without considerable wrestling. I called Customer Service---Happy Day! He directed me in fixing the problem and left me with instructions to prevent it from re-occuring. Big thank you to Mr. Customer Service. Jacquie

Blaster fan
Bethany Beach, DE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
customer service was so helpful!
2/1/2016

Customer review by smoothy

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by smoothy
by smoothy

I bought my nutribullet almost a year ago and always had problems with the seal because the blade was kind of loose. I was able to make it work usually, but after many months decided to call and see if they would offer some help. They immediately said they would replace the blade even after that much time. I was so impressed.

smoothy
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nutri Bullet 600
1/26/2016

Customer review by Sugar Brown

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Sugar Brown
by Sugar Brown

I bought my nutria bullet more than 3 months ago. I am extremely satisfied with it. I thought my bullet had stop working and store manager allowed me to exchanged it. Discovered my bullet(3 cups and 2 blades) was of a better quality than what is on the shelves now (2 cup and 1 blade). When Magic Bullet customer service convinced me they could get my bullet started back up, I carried the replaced bullet back to store and retrieved my original bullet. I am a happy customer now. Thank you customer service, you are great!

Sugar Brown
Riverdale, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Customer Service
2/1/2016

Customer review by Liam

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Liam
by Liam

I purchased a NitriBullet 900W Emulsifier Cross Blade it was defective (it allowed liquid to leak during the mixing process. I called customer service and the tech gave me some valuable information regarding maintenance of the product, he also arranged to send a replacement to me.

Liam
Prov, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to use. Quick clean up. Great taste
2/3/2016

Customer review by Mya2016

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Mya2016
by Mya2016

Bought the Nutribullet 900 a couple of months ago. Use it almost every morning to make myself and the kids a smoothie for breakfast. Quick results and easy clean up. Love the taste and like all the fiber.

Mya2016
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Exactly what I needed!
7/23/2015

Customer review by maeddie

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by maeddie
by maeddie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using the NutriBullet for a week now, and I have already seen such a difference in my overall health and energy. I'm able to consume more than my daily amount of vegetables and fruit easily, and in a really tasty way. I have dropped almost 2 pounds simply by having a smoothie at breakfast and continuing to eat normally (and relatively healthy-- I still splurge on a burger once or twice a week) for lunch and dinner. I have been in the process of counting calories as a weight loss/maintenance plan, and I will say that with a proper plan for calories in/out, daily activity (I've been walking between 6-10,000 steps daily), the NutriBullet is an excellent tool for reaching your weight AND healthy eating goals. AND I can't stress enough how easy the NutriBullet is to use! I buy ALL frozen fruits and vegetables (aside from apples, carrots, cucumber, and celery), and I am a fan of almond milk/nonfat Greek yogurt for the added protein, and my smoothies are done in a matter of 3 minutes, start to finish.

maeddie
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Review as requested
2/2/2016

Customer review by helenkg

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by helenkg
by helenkg

Nutribullet has always been good about assisting me on the phone with various issues I've experienced with my machine and sending me replacement parts if needed.

helenkg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
DD
2/2/2016

Customer review by rocket lady

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by rocket lady
by rocket lady

I had trouble separating top from bottom. They are replacing for a fee I will be so glad to be able to make morning drink

rocket lady
AZ, United States mp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product
2/2/2016

Customer review by Jamaican

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Jamaican
by Jamaican

I am very happy with my purchase. I took the extra one for my 52 year old daughter, she says it is the best gift I ever gave her. I have been using the recipes on the web site.

Jamaican
Lauderhill Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Grinds well! Makes meals ready always!
2/3/2016

Customer review by carmel

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by carmel
by carmel

I bought it a month ago, and I'm quite happy about it.

carmel
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love my morning smoothies
2/2/2016

Customer review by muggie

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by muggie
by muggie

Bought this ln july love the quick drinks without having to finely cut up everything to put it in thre blender.

muggie
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great customer service
2/1/2016

Customer review by Protein shsjer

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Protein shsjer
by Protein shsjer

Great appliance. Spilled things a few times and machine stuck but quick call to service took care of it. Staff friendly and helpful

Protein shsjer
Arlington, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like the NutriBullet very much!!!
1/28/2016

Customer review by massave321

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by massave321
by massave321

I have had the NutriBullet now when my sister gave it to me on my birthday on July 22 I had it since 2014 and I really like it very much and I have better heath with it and I feel much better during the day. I think that everyone should have one and it will be the best thing for your life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

massave321
Arlington,Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nutri Bullet
2/1/2016

Customer review by Anetta

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Anetta
by Anetta

I purchased this product almost a year ago and I am very pleased with it.

Anetta
Bedford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 6461 total reviews
1-20 of 6461 reviews