Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7658 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7658 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7658 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5252
4 stars
1295
3 stars
405
2 stars
313
1 stars
393
1-20 of 7658 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7658 total reviews
1-20 of 7658 reviews
Powerful Machine
7/28/2016

Customer review by cherie

3.0 stars 7/28/2016 by cherie
by cherie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a month ago and it works well. Enough power for making smoothies and salad dressings. Cleaning and drying the blades is important to prevent rust and that process is "fiddly". Also it is important to tighten the collar just right or it will either leak or be difficult to remove. That part comes with practice. Also, it's best to clean the containers right after use to prevent stuck-on residue. I found that I DO NOT LIKE vegetable smoothies, so will not use it as much as I planned. The chopping feature sure does not work with a "tap" on the top, rather it takes a firm push to get it going. Overall, I will likely use it to make salad dressings so an expensive purchase for a limited use.

cherie
Calgary Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok when it works
8/6/2016

Customer review by Mick718

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Mick718
by Mick718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have found lately that the product has gone down in quality, I had exchanged this bullet about 3 times in one month. It frequently burns out, and doesn't blend as well as my bullet from 2 years ago. My mother in law has an older bullet, the same model, however it blends better than my new bullet. Which led me to the conclusion that these new model are not as good, and they are probably using cheaper parts. For example I made the same exact smoothie using both bullets but the older bullets smoothie was blended wayyyyyy better than the new bullet.

Mick718
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warranty Issue
8/11/2016

Customer review by inkgirl

4.0 stars 8/11/2016 by inkgirl
by inkgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought my bullet and every day is a new experience. Love my nutribullet but I went to register the warranty and entered all required information. When completed the notice specified I had to copy the receipt and submit before warranty is valid. Well if you're disable and are housebound my warranty won't be in effect. Thanks nutribullet. If anything happens to my bullet you can bet I won't be replacing it with the bullet

inkgirl
Toms River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smoothie Champion
8/13/2016

Customer review by jackpot79

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by jackpot79
by jackpot79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one great machine. Its small but powerful as it chops and purees whatever you put in it. I use it for making healthy Smoothies but If I read all the instructions it probably does many other things. For the price its a great buy. Unlike other machines this one is a snap to clean.

jackpot79
Delray Beach, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to use!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Schitz

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Schitz
by Schitz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second unit. I must admit I had issues with the first one. Right from the get go it was difficult to push down the cup to get it to start mixing. However I used it every day. This new one works fine, and again I use it every day!

Schitz
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
I use my nutribullet daily.
8/12/2016

Customer review by Nyjackie

4.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Nyjackie
by Nyjackie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this about a month ago and am overall very happy with the performance of the nutribullet. I do wish that the containers came with lids. Both closed and with straw openings like those of the magic bullet. Really limits your ability to mix and run.

Nyjackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Size
8/9/2016

Customer review by Barnabus

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Barnabus
by Barnabus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because I don't have room on the counter for my full-sized blender. This fits well though heavier than it looks. So far, I've made mostly fruit juices. Only issue I had is with the healthy recipes provided; they are obviously for a larger unit. I also found it's best to unscrew blades and handle immediately after using or they stick, but hot water loosens them.

Barnabus
lansing mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Heeping Me Healthy
8/12/2016

Customer review by Shelly B

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Shelly B
by Shelly B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this as a gift and I love it. I was never one for fruit/veggie smoothies but now I have them several mornings a week. I feel healthier since using my Nutri Bullet. Thanks for such a great product.

Shelly B
Berkshire County, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Clean Nutribullet 600
8/11/2016

Customer review by KFox

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by KFox
by KFox
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product primarily for smoothies. I'm extremely pleased with the power and ease of use. Drop in a handful of kale, a few nuts, some frozen raspberries, almond milk and my protein powder...blend. Easy, perfect, and just rinse the blade. Wonderful!

KFox
Lutsen, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
8/14/2016

Customer review by Trini Jo

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Trini Jo
by Trini Jo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great so far the best part is that it comes with recipes for healthy smoothies

Trini Jo
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product!
8/11/2016

Customer review by Debsy

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Debsy
by Debsy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the Nutribullet to make smoothies and it's better than I had hoped. I use frozen and fresh fruit, spinach, fat free milk, and a little oatmeal and it only takes 30 seconds and I have a delicious and healthy lunch!

Debsy
Cumberland MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my nutri bullet.
8/13/2016

Customer review by sophie

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by sophie
by sophie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my nutri bullet. I'm so happy how fast I can make my own smoothie and I can make it the way I want it.

sophie
Port St Lucie, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So efficient
8/12/2016

Customer review by Vickil

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Vickil
by Vickil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best blender/smoothie machine I have ever used. It is so easy to operate and a snap to clean. I use it every day.

Vickil
Chippewa Falls, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just love it
8/12/2016

Customer review by Nanny Nena

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Nanny Nena
by Nanny Nena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use it every day...make my breakfast of fruit, carotid, seeds nuts, juice, oatmeal and. Yummy

Nanny Nena
Boynton beach florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthier and more nutritious
8/7/2016

Customer review by captain

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by captain
by captain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had this model now for about 2 months. Great buy. I am thinking about upgrading to a model with more power, which I think should come with the capacity to make more juice at one time. Great nutritional investment. Great efficient way to receive raw nutrition from multiple sources at once without having to cook or bake or steam or . . . . .

captain
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magic bullet!
8/12/2016

Customer review by Rosyhh

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Rosyhh
by Rosyhh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great and powerful product! Fast and smooth, easy to use and clean,a must to have in the kitchen

Rosyhh
Lehigh valley,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed. No extras
8/7/2016

Customer review by Mr Allnut

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Mr Allnut
by Mr Allnut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second one. After 4 years of almost daily use my old one did not have too much time left. The grinder part looks much better then the first one. The jar size looks the same. The first one had a smaller jar and a smaller grinder which I never used. I paid about $20 less for this one and when I wear it out I will get another.

Mr Allnut
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy to use
8/11/2016

Customer review by jetgo

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by jetgo
by jetgo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received it as a birthday present mid July. I really have noticed a very-welcomed increase in energy! I feel fantastic!

jetgo
Madison, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's great!
8/4/2016

Customer review by Mere

4.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Mere
by Mere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a month ago and used it a few times. However, a few days ago, after not using it for a couple weeks, it started to splatter all over. I stopped it and opened it up and saw the rubber twisted in the blades. I haven't ever removed the rubber so I don't know how that happened. I took it out and put it back in and it has worked fine the last 2 days. I hope it doesn't happen again. That has never happened with my last one that I had.

Mere
Honolulu, HI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 7658 total reviews
1-20 of 7658 reviews