Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7698 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7698 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7698 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5280
4 stars
1305
3 stars
407
2 stars
313
1 stars
393
1-20 of 7698 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7698 total reviews
1-20 of 7698 reviews
Awesome smoothie maker!
8/18/2016

Customer review by iVal

4.0 stars 8/18/2016 by iVal
by iVal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had the Magic Bullet for a couple of years. It was never really great at breaking down the frozen fruit. Then one day, it just died... I purchased the Nutri-bullet about a month ago. WOW! Frozen fruit chunks don't even faze this thing. It annihilates everything! The blades are not sharp, but they are thick and broad. Makes for a very smooth drink. My only "complaint" is that after you blend the drink, when you remove the blade assembly (which points down at removal and is really vaccumed onto the cup), liquid droplets fly out onto the counter. But, bottom line - far superior to other smoothy makers!

iVal
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Use Clean and Store
8/18/2016

Customer review by Retired and Loving It

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Retired and Loving It
by Retired and Loving It
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have had the NutriBullet for about one month now and we have used it almost every morning to make juice blends. My original concern (prior to purchase) revolve around the comments that they sometimes leak and cause messes. My personal experience has been otherwise. Making sure not to over fill the cup seems to be the answer for us. We LOVE how this unit has been convenient, easy to use, easy to clean and easy to store. We used to have a huge bulky juicer that was a pain in the butt to put together, to use and to store (it took up a large space in my small pantry). The Nutribullet sits right on the counter and takes up very little space. Our favorite breakfast drink so far includes: small handful of baby spinach, half an orange, few strands of parsley, two small chunks of cucumber, three small chunks of banana, three small chunks of pineapple, 1/4 of an apple, and three small chunks of carrot. Sometimes we throw in a few blueberries or a strawberry. Add water to the Max line and whirrrrr away! At first we added ice too, but after a couple of weeks we started dividing the contents of each morning's offering to a sandwich size zip lock (except the water) and freezing them. We write on the outside what is in each one and the date it was packaged. I know this is not as good as "fresh" fresh, but it is WAYYYY more convenient, you end up with 2 wonderful glasses of goodness out of each bag, and it is nice and cold.

Retired and Loving It
Long Beach, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great blender!
8/19/2016

Customer review by jamierae

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by jamierae
by jamierae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far this blender has been exactly what I was looking for! It blends everything quickly and smoothly. The only problem I have is that I have to screw the blade on really tight to prevent leakage and then it's difficult to unscrew from the cup! Customer service has been stellar though!

jamierae
Ironwood, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful Machine
7/28/2016

Customer review by cherie

3.0 stars 7/28/2016 by cherie
by cherie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a month ago and it works well. Enough power for making smoothies and salad dressings. Cleaning and drying the blades is important to prevent rust and that process is "fiddly". Also it is important to tighten the collar just right or it will either leak or be difficult to remove. That part comes with practice. Also, it's best to clean the containers right after use to prevent stuck-on residue. I found that I DO NOT LIKE vegetable smoothies, so will not use it as much as I planned. The chopping feature sure does not work with a "tap" on the top, rather it takes a firm push to get it going. Overall, I will likely use it to make salad dressings so an expensive purchase for a limited use.

cherie
Calgary Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Very fast and awesome blender
8/19/2016

Customer review by Mb97

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Mb97
by Mb97
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love mine!!! You can make anything with this blender and it does a fantastic job with making smoothies and shakes :)

Mb97
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great design!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Fred Peg

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Fred Peg
by Fred Peg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love how easy it is to clean. We haven't had it long, but the motor seems strong, and we much prefer it to the Ninja we had.

Fred Peg
Columbia, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/17/2016

Customer review by happy customer 2

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by happy customer 2
by happy customer 2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to replace a blender and it has been great for what I needed it for-making smoothies and salad dressings. This was recommended to me for the ease of use and clean up, and I have to agree that it is very easy to use and clean up is a breeze.

happy customer 2
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow, great purchase
8/17/2016

Customer review by GregV

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by GregV
by GregV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We drink protein shakes almost daily and the Nutribullet has made preparing them a breeze. No more clumpy consistency and the ice is reduced to the right consistency. We also purchased the extra canister and blade set, well worth the extra investment.

GregV
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shakes
8/18/2016

Customer review by TryingToLooseWeight

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by TryingToLooseWeight
by TryingToLooseWeight
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this item to make my daily protein shakes. It's efficient, easy to clean and so far very durable. I even travel with it because it's much more compact than a traditional blender.

TryingToLooseWeight
Stowe, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful, but friendly
8/15/2016

Customer review by kmcarlock

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by kmcarlock
by kmcarlock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my NutriBullet almost two months ago and am really happy with it. It has a powerful one-speed engine that does the job handily for smoothies, juicing and making wheatgrass shots. It would be nice if they could make a sippy cup screw-on top with a strainer or if they do make it, include it.

kmcarlock
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok when it works
8/6/2016

Customer review by Mick718

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Mick718
by Mick718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have found lately that the product has gone down in quality, I had exchanged this bullet about 3 times in one month. It frequently burns out, and doesn't blend as well as my bullet from 2 years ago. My mother in law has an older bullet, the same model, however it blends better than my new bullet. Which led me to the conclusion that these new model are not as good, and they are probably using cheaper parts. For example I made the same exact smoothie using both bullets but the older bullets smoothie was blended wayyyyyy better than the new bullet.

Mick718
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
8/17/2016

Customer review by Coco860

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Coco860
by Coco860
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the absolute best blender I've ever used. It chops the ice up without having to run it repeatedly, it's easy to use and easy to store. I just can't say enough good about it.

Coco860
Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Major Power!
8/17/2016

Customer review by Snickersmom

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Snickersmom
by Snickersmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because my smaller Nutribullet had finally worn out after 3 years. I am so impressed! The Nutribullet 600 has incredible power and blends quickly and easily. Very happy with this purchase!

Snickersmom
The Woodlands, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful!
8/15/2016

Customer review by catlover02

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by catlover02
by catlover02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to replace a small smoothie blender that had about 1/3 the power of the Nutribullet. What a difference! I love the small size of this. It goes through my frozen strawberries great. My husband is enjoying making malted shakes with it.

catlover02
Portage, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warranty Issue
8/11/2016

Customer review by inkgirl

4.0 stars 8/11/2016 by inkgirl
by inkgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought my bullet and every day is a new experience. Love my nutribullet but I went to register the warranty and entered all required information. When completed the notice specified I had to copy the receipt and submit before warranty is valid. Well if you're disable and are housebound my warranty won't be in effect. Thanks nutribullet. If anything happens to my bullet you can bet I won't be replacing it with the bullet

inkgirl
Toms River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy To Use
8/18/2016

Customer review by Mikeyman

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Mikeyman
by Mikeyman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for our smoothies and easy to use would recommend to others

Mikeyman
St Charles, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
8/17/2016

Customer review by Kamelya

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Kamelya
by Kamelya

I am very satisfied with my NutriBullett - it works perfectly - I mention that to anyone who wants to make smoothies

Kamelya
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Features
8/17/2016

Customer review by Bax318

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Bax318
by Bax318
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been juicing for about a month and I love my bullet. It's the first thing that I think of in the morning. It was worth the price.

Bax318
Orland Park, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use!
8/16/2016

Customer review by Joy08

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Joy08
by Joy08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm new to the "smoothie scene" , but this is easy to use & wonderful results. All you need to do is make sure that the blades are screwed on tightly , & you're ready.

Joy08
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 7698 total reviews
1-20 of 7698 reviews