Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7532 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7532 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7532 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5157
4 stars
1277
3 stars
399
2 stars
308
1 stars
391
1-20 of 7532 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7532 total reviews
1-20 of 7532 reviews
Powerful
7/11/2016

Customer review by Bear58

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Bear58
by Bear58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wr waited a long time to buy one since we have a Vitamin that we use often. We weren't sure if we really needed both of them. We are glad we bought the Nutri bullet. It is so easy to use, it works very well for creating quick, delicious smoothies and we don't have to pour them into another container. We blend right in the blender cup which makes it very convenient. The only thing I was hoping I could do with it is chop nuts and that is not possible since you always have to use liquid. We are very happy with our purchase. It has surprised me with the power it has and how fast it blends a smoothie full of fruit, vegetables, and ice.

Bear58
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle!

Hendrika
Received free product:Yes
Powerful, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
7/14/2016

Customer review by Jaime I

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Jaime I
by Jaime I
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am glad that I purchased this item but I wish I would have bought it from the beginning. Someone recommended a product and after the first one stopped working with little use, then the 2nd one as well, this Nutribullet has been a Godsend... knock on wood! I bought this product plus the mini Nutribullet for seasonings, sofrito etc. I am very happy.

Jaime I
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy with my Nutribullet!
7/14/2016

Customer review by Lemon Emma

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Lemon Emma
by Lemon Emma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have enjoyed my Nutribullet 600 and having it encourages me to make healthy smoothies every morning. It is easy to use and clean. My only negative is that the lower watt (600) sometimes does not breakdown certain things like blackberry seeds. It also takes a bit longer to completely breakdown my frozen bananas. But overall I am very happy with the product.

Lemon Emma
Marietta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fulfills it's purpose
6/19/2016

Customer review by BritJ1315

4.0 stars 6/19/2016 by BritJ1315
by BritJ1315
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this this primarily for myself and husband, with the hopes my two small children would take an interest and it'd be an easy way for all of us to get our fruits and veges. It has served it's purpose and I do not regret my decision to buy it. It certainly makes getting all my servings of fruit and veges much easier in a day, although my kids didn't take to it like I had hoped. My husband and I both agree we fill better, and I've personally had less inflammation with my RA. My only complaint is that it doesn't get all fruits/veges quite as fine as I had hoped or expected. Particularly kale, blueberries, spinach, and peaches to name a few. There's little chunks, tolerable of course, but I'd still prefer it completely smooth and blended.

BritJ1315
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what it's supposed to do!
7/16/2016

Customer review by MK is my name

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by MK is my name
by MK is my name
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After purchasing two Magic Bullets that didn't last, I finally gave in and bought the NutriBullet. I use it to make my morning protein smoothie and it's been great. The only thing I don't like is that there is no travel lid that fits a straw.

MK is my name
Gibsonton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT!
7/13/2016

Customer review by Maude

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Maude
by Maude
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this about 6 weeks and it's the best money I've spent in awhile. I use it every day at least once if not twice a day to make me a smoothie . I just use frozen strawberries, frozen pineapple,a banana and a cup of skim milk.....it's delicious and good for you! I would absolutely recommend it too anyone!

Maude
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
7/11/2016

Customer review by manoobo

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by manoobo
by manoobo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this now for probably close to a month. I used it first at my son's place and was sold. A smoothie is my breakfast of choice and it is so fast and easy in the Nutri Bullet. It works well, rarely leaving any chunks, quick and very easy clean up. Love it and highly recommend it if you are a smoothie kind of person, makes life much simpler.....and it's relatively inexpensive.

manoobo
Hazelton, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Won against Nutri Ninja, Hands Down!
4/9/2016

Customer review by SeeBeth

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by SeeBeth
by SeeBeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this a month ago and can offer two salient points. First, after dealing with lactose intolerance and a general funky gut, I have not felt better intestinally for over 8 years. I am not sure if this is more attributable to the increased fruit and veggie consumption or the added fiber from flax and chia seeds (of which I use 1T ea every day), but I forgot how wonderful it felt to feel normal. COMPLETELY normal. And how satisfying that I could mend myself in such a delicious, holistic way. Second, not wanting to go without my daily morning constitutional smoothie, I decided to purchase a second blender for my summer home. Nutri Ninja's reviews were equally high and positive compared to the NutriBullet. So I bought the former, taking note of the higher wattage of the Ninja's motor. I returned the Ninja the next day. Not only was it beyond loud -- it had to be an injurious decibal level -- but it did not blend nearly as well as the 600 watt NutriBullet. Absolutely sold (and I rarely write reviews, even less so positive ones)! Thanks NutriBullet!!

SeeBeth
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its not powerful enough.
7/14/2016

Customer review by callie

4.0 stars 7/14/2016 by callie
by callie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this about a month ago and like it very much for its size. However, the cup is not big enough and I can't put enough ice cubes in it to make a very cold and frosty drink. Think I bought the wrong bullet!!!!

callie
Wantagh, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick & Easy!!
7/15/2016

Customer review by Coach Jen

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Coach Jen
by Coach Jen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a long time owner of the vita mix which I still use in love but the Neutra bullet is quick and easy to clean anytime I need a smoothie on the go. It works great!

Coach Jen
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Machine
7/15/2016

Customer review by allmonjoy

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by allmonjoy
by allmonjoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Second one I have owned. I use fruit and yogurt primarily and take it for lunch. Doesn't weigh you down in the afternoon like a regular lunch does.

allmonjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie!

jennyw88
Received free product:Yes
fresh food fast
7/6/2016

Customer review by 1cpamom

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by 1cpamom
by 1cpamom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had thought about purchasing a smoothie blender for some time then finally purchased my nutribullet 600. I am truly enjoying using my bullet! I have replaced my daily bagel breakfast 3-4 times a week with a green and fruit blend with lite vanilla soy and am using a small fruit blend on some evenings when the sugar urge hits. I love the fresh taste of all the fruits and veggies and am experimenting with such adds as ginger, chia and tree nuts. So glad I bought my nutribullet!

1cpamom
Salem, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best mixer ever!
7/11/2016

Customer review by jvjk

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by jvjk
by jvjk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Absolutely love my NutriBullet! Strong motor, grinds everything (no pulpy or chewy parts), and easy to clean. And actually quieter than you would think for a 600W motor! I read the reviews about not overfilling past the max line, and I have never had any overflow, even with using it every day. Very satisfied!

jvjk
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
7/13/2016

Customer review by Miss Pat

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Miss Pat
by Miss Pat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had other similar appliances and they can't touch "The Bullet"! It lives up to the ads and is a joy to own and use. I use it daily and have had no problems with ice, frozen fruit and vegetables. It's amazing.

Miss Pat
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
7/11/2016

Customer review by Shwetha

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Shwetha
by Shwetha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought the Nutribullet last November we are using it to make smoothies , powders & apple purees. It's an awesome product. After few months the blade started to leak out but without any problem company replaced it ,as we had an warranty. Totally our family in love with Nutribullet.

Shwetha
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthy choice.
7/14/2016

Customer review by Bella and Alex

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Bella and Alex
by Bella and Alex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Haven't stop using. Healthy and stronger everyday.

Bella and Alex
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The color of Satisfaction!
7/5/2016

Customer review by Happy in SC

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Happy in SC
by Happy in SC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After struggling for years with the inadequate 'blender' to make our smoothies, I am in love with the NutriBullet. Quite a lot in the NutriBullet for your money. And I love that it is so easy to clean. No knicking or cutting my fingers trying to clean the blade. No sharp edges. I researched many sinilar pieces of equipment over a period of about a year; when a friend who uses his daily said this was the one to have, that was it! 'Color me' Happy Customer!

Happy in SC
Blythewood, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast and Powerful
7/13/2016

Customer review by DottieMay

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by DottieMay
by DottieMay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this for protein shakes. It mixes up the ice and frozen fruit quickly and perfectly!

DottieMay
Blountstown, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 7532 total reviews
1-20 of 7532 reviews