Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7852 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7852 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7852 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5391
4 stars
1333
3 stars
411
2 stars
317
1 stars
400
1-20 of 7852 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7852 total reviews
1-20 of 7852 reviews
Great except when you can't open it
8/26/2016

Customer review by anka

4.0 stars 8/26/2016 by anka
by anka
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love having this option for healthy and convenient food, especially in hot weather when the last thing I want to do is turn on the stove. However, I've had a few incredibly frustrating and potentially injurious experiences trying to open the cup. I finally managed to loosen the blade component with both hands while holding the cup between my thighs in the bathtub. It's hard to tell how much to tighten the blade so the cup won't leak into the motor part and you'll still be able to open the cup after blending. In retrospect, I would rather have a traditional blender, at least if I had more counter space. I would not recommend this product to anyone with small, weak or arthritic hands. Also, it would be helpful if the Max line were indicated on the cup more prominently, and in white as well as in black (so you could see it when there are dark ingredients in the cup).

anka
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Dissapointed
9/19/2016

Customer review by Linpie54

1.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Linpie54
by Linpie54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After purchasing the Nutri bullet for my son I decided to try one for myself. At first I loved it as I was making smoothies every morning in mine. After about two weeks I noticed a distinctive smell when I opened the container. At first I couldn't figure out where the smell was coming from but eventually I discovered it was indeed coming from the seal in the blade unit. It was liquid trapped under the seal and I didn't even know there was a removable seal inside the housing. It was rancid 'gunk' that was very gross to look at when I found it. I returned the unit for a full refund and will not be trying another Nutri Bullet. It's back to the blender for me.

Linpie54
Rockford, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Use it everyday
9/15/2016

Customer review by cocoablini

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by cocoablini
by cocoablini
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My brother had this device and I was not a big smoothie fan in the past because I ended up using a lousy blender. Everything was chunky, hard to drink. Now with this Bullet, the smoothies are super smooth. I have fruit trees with figs,apples, pears-I throw some spinach or kale in there with coconut milk-it's always great. Even my teen drinks one everyday. Losing weight as this super drink sustains me way into the day.

cocoablini
Berkeley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NutriBuullet
9/17/2016

Customer review by Jolly Joe

1.0 stars 9/17/2016 by Jolly Joe
by Jolly Joe

Further research is needed into the manufacture and quality of your product. Rubber gear below blades hardened and wore out rendering unit inoperable.inMagic Bullet purchased a few months ago. NutriBullet gear became detached from blades purchased just a few months ago

Jolly Joe
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
It is Great
9/19/2016

Customer review by Dee Dee 60

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Dee Dee 60
by Dee Dee 60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I truly enjoy my fruits and vegetables now. It is such fun

Dee Dee 60
Niles, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic device
9/18/2016

Customer review by JohnR

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by JohnR
by JohnR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife and I needed a better way to mix new and favorite smoothies....this optimized that for us.

JohnR
Austin Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best investment
9/14/2016

Customer review by Sissy14

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Sissy14
by Sissy14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted something that would actually blend all the ingredients into small smoothie like texture. This product does an amazing job at that! I put spinach and almonds in mine and you never bite down on big chunks. It blends really well!

Sissy14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good!
9/15/2016

Customer review by yelizaveta

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by yelizaveta
by yelizaveta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its a little hard to open and close (specially if you tighten it so that it doesn't spill). but the product seems great and the smoothies are a nice consistency. We enjoy it a lot.

yelizaveta
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, love, love
9/14/2016

Customer review by Bubbee

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Bubbee
by Bubbee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am thrilled with my Nutribullet. Use it at least once, if not twice a day for weight loss smoothies. Even have my hubby making himself a smoothie for breakfast, all by himself! So you know it's easy and works great if he's using it. Very, very happy with it.

Bubbee
Mission Viejo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious liquid meals
9/15/2016

Customer review by Elliebabe

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Elliebabe
by Elliebabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This came with different ideas for delicious, healthy liquid meals. I found ones that worked for me and then I started trying more of my own combinations. It's my breakfast every morning.

Elliebabe
Middleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Improved features
9/14/2016

Customer review by Lindylou

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Lindylou
by Lindylou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second NutriBullet as I use it a lot! I noticed this new one is built much sturdier than the last one. Very easy to use and clean! It is also more quiet!

Lindylou
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to use
9/15/2016

Customer review by abgag

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by abgag
by abgag
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We've been using it almost every day for breakfast smoothie. It blends so well!

abgag
Appleton, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
9/13/2016

Customer review by gene59

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by gene59
by gene59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First time I used it the lid I thought was on right but it leaked I went crazy but found out it was my fault and since I love the bullet I use it for quick smoothies

gene59
Pace, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nutribullet
9/14/2016

Customer review by Mrs Ed

4.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Mrs Ed
by Mrs Ed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoy making these smoothies. Very healthy drink but not always greatest taste.

Mrs Ed
Paoli, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nutribullet
9/14/2016

Customer review by Deewing64

5.0 stars 9/14/2016 by Deewing64
by Deewing64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really like it. use it every day and sometimes twice a day.

Deewing64
Oxford Junction, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jennyw88
Love it!! Fast and easy to clean.
9/13/2016

Customer review by Rsigala22

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Rsigala22
by Rsigala22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My aunt has one and i had to have one. Its does a great job and love that its simple to use.

Rsigala22
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it blends things perfectly
9/13/2016

Customer review by Bobby bag o Donuts

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Bobby bag o Donuts
by Bobby bag o Donuts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is easy to clean, simple to use, and makes any kind of drink or cocktail perfectly!!

Bobby bag o Donuts
Trumbull, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 7852 total reviews
1-20 of 7852 reviews