Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8033 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8033 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8033 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5511
4 stars
1367
3 stars
423
2 stars
324
1 stars
408
1-20 of 8033 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 8033 total reviews
1-20 of 8033 reviews
good
8/5/2016

Customer review by kamna

2.0 stars 8/5/2016 by kamna
by kamna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the item but i received only 3 jars . but one of my friend received four jars with this item only. in my packet i misses one big jar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/14/2016

Thank you for your post. We can assist you with parts. Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. (Mon– Sun, 9am–8pm EST). You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base

kamna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this product!
1/13/2016

Customer review by KayJ

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by KayJ
by KayJ

My nutribullet stuck to the base this morning! One of the three contact points slipped under the base and will not allow removal of the cup. Upon calling customer service, they are requiring me to purchase a new motor since I missed the one year warranty deadline by a few weeks. The product has a bad design. Any liquid on the outside of the cup runs directly on the contact points and over time renders the product useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to clean!
1/17/2017

Customer review by Not sure

3.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Not sure
by Not sure
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 3rd NutriBullet. My first one was fantastic. I got it in 3013. It did not leave chunks of anything I put in it. My first one lasted the longest becaude I was the only one using it once or twice a day. My family started using the second one. It didnt last as long with 4 people using it. The motor melted and burned out. The new one I just got in Nov./Dec. of 2016 just has not been the same. It smells funny when its in use, it has a strange rattle, and does not seem to blend what is put into it. There seems to always be a chunk in it. I dont know if the blade just isnt as sharp as it once was or if the motor is not as powerful and made as well as it once was, but I am not sure if I will be buying another one. I love how easy it is to use and the clean up is easy too so it bums me out that it just does not seem to work as well as it once did. When this first came out it worked great!

Not sure
Liberty, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy and convenient!
2/16/2017

Customer review by DraLori

4.0 stars 2/16/2017 by DraLori
by DraLori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the NutriBullet I received this year for Christmas. It is super easy in the morning to make smoothies, you just add your ingredients and the basin flips conveniently upside down and turns into a cup! A screw-on lid/handle is also included and is great to grab and go. I would have given five stars if the canister was just a little bigger and came with an additional large cup (it does come with a separate small cup).

DraLori
Spring, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Repeat!
2/17/2017

Customer review by MsNanC

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by MsNanC
by MsNanC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the one kitchen gadget I cannot be without.....this is my 3rd NutriBullet since I saw the first info commercial with David Wolfe many years ago. It's part of my changed lifestyle. ....absolutely love my morning green smoothies and all the help with my cooking it provides.

MsNanC
Yorktown, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Efficient product is light on features
1/21/2017

Customer review by cageyceevee

4.0 stars 1/21/2017 by cageyceevee
by cageyceevee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the Nutri Bullet as a Christmas present from my mother, who has been using the product for a couple of years. I think it's great. I have made all sorts of juices, and I think the recipe ideas are wonderful. The only issue I have is that the product seemed a little light on features. It didn't come with any lids for the jars. This makes absolutely no sense to me. I don't think that I am the only one travelling with it to work, soccer games, etc. Also, my mother's Nutri Bullet included two grinders/choppers: one was four pronged and the other is two pronged. Mine only came with one (four pronged). Like I said, I am really enjoying the Nutri Bullet, but the manufacturer seems to have made cut backs in the last couple of years.

cageyceevee
Whitby, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy to use and clean
2/10/2017

Customer review by Lisa61

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Lisa61
by Lisa61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I received the NutriBulet from my husband for Christmas, I was surprised as I had only asked for a standard blender to use mainly for smoothies. I am so happy my husband did his research for the best smoothie blender as I am immensely enjoying my NutriBulet. I can't believe how easy it is to use - that I don't have to worry about settings and that it takes merely seconds to blend fruits and vegetables. It is also very easy to clean,

Lisa61
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All It Takes Is ONE MISTAKE
2/13/2017

Customer review by Austin2

1.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Austin2
by Austin2

I bought the NutriBullet and was satisfied on performance, for at least the first few times I used it. One day I tried making a smoothie and even though I secured the lid as hard as I can, when I started the NutriBullet, the lid came loose, smoothie went everywhere and now the NutriBullet no longer works. Now I have to buy a whole new blender...

Austin2
Norfolk, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Love it!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Bebe10

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Bebe10
by Bebe10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My NutriBukket quickly became a welcome & regular part of my morning routine. Three weeks into the new year, I only missed using it on a few days. The size was an easy addition to my counter. Both of the two size cups have come in handy. While I usually pour the drink into a glass, the two rims are handy at times. While I usually make up combinations, the recipe book starting with Greens at the bottom of the cup has been great. I was given a very large super juicer five+ years ago and barely used it. The Bullet has been great, easy to use, clean, and delicious. It's been a great healthy addition to my morning. I can already feel the benefits.

Bebe10
Kennett Square, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't last long
2/11/2017

Customer review by dancingoak

2.0 stars 2/11/2017 by dancingoak
by dancingoak

I was so pleased to have this until it started smelling like burning oil. I've had it about 16 months. It's gonna die any day now. I used it a couple times a week to blend frozen berries in water, no ice, nothing to strain the motor. I sure am glad I didn't get rid of my 20 year old blender that is still going strong. I really don't like disposable products. too bad.

dancingoak
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Problem with the blades
2/12/2017

Customer review by Tomas

2.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Tomas
by Tomas

I but this blender 3 years ago, it has a powerful motor and works well. The problem with this product are the blades, they don't last long. The plate at bottom of the blades it is not stainless steel what it is a big problem since they rust. It is a shame not to spend a little bid more and produce a perfect product.

Tomas
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Love it
2/12/2017

Customer review by Peggyb

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Peggyb
by Peggyb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with my bullet. I did have to take my first one back as it just stopped working. But so very pleased, I returned and got a new one. Makes great veggies fruit smother.

Peggyb
Surrey, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
2/13/2017

Customer review by Jane T

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Jane T
by Jane T
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the NutriBullet as a gift and have been enjoying making nutritous smoothly quickly with easy clean up.

Jane T
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Great smoothie maker
2/12/2017

Customer review by Heather1294

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Heather1294
by Heather1294
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is able to blend frozen fruit and vegetables with ease. Much better than the regular "magic bullet "

Heather1294
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy! Convenient! Works great!
2/12/2017

Customer review by Bella12

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Bella12
by Bella12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm able to make great smoothies- creamy, easy. Doesn't take up much space. Easy to clean.

Bella12
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need better recipes
2/10/2017

Customer review by Hey beautiful

3.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Hey beautiful
by Hey beautiful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this unit in Januarcipe wety, it would be nice it more re in book. Some peole would like fruit drinks miss the vegetables.

Hey beautiful
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/11/2017

Customer review by Cher60

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Cher60
by Cher60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received as a gift and Love it. It really works great and fast and easy cleanup!

Cher60
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bummer such high expectations !!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Kick

1.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Kick
by Kick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it less than a month th ago . Using it once a day for my health smoothies and already it is not working . Taking back this morning !

Kick
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 8033 total reviews
1-20 of 8033 reviews