Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 8326 reviews
5 stars
5710
4 stars
1410
3 stars
437
2 stars
337
1 stars
432
Sort by: 
1-20 of 8326 reviews
1-20 of 8326 reviews
Love this blender!
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this a little bit ago. It is perfect for my protein shakes in the morning. Our only issue with it is it doesn't seem to seal as well with hot beverages. My husband is a Bullet Proof fan and his blended coffees seem to be all over the place. Not sure why this happens as the seal is level and tight when he puts it on nor is it over the max line. However, it works great for everything else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrible product, always leaks.
10/2/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this for a long time and it's been a terrible product since the beginning. At first it was hard to get the cup to turn in the blender (impossibly hard) and now no matter how tight I close it there are leaks all the time! If you enjoy cleaning up messes and getting very frustrated, go for it. I wouldn't waste a dollar on this product. I used the magic bullet in the past and loved it until the motor stopped working. Will never again but anything from this brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great piece of equipment
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have always had a Nutibullet and love it my first one gave up the ghost and had to buy another one . I love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well...our second Nutri Bullet
10/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is our second Nutri Bullet...first one needed to get new rotor blades after a short time and finally it stopped working well after a few years of use.So we bought as new one.We use it everyday to make two shakes in the morning...not exactly industrial usage..Product works well but the lifespan should be longer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use, easy to clean.
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had given this as a birthday gift idea for myself and my family purchased it. I've had it for about a month as of this posting (so can't speak to durability yet). I really love it. It's simple to use, and has recipes that are easy to follow. And, while I'm not sure the blades extract any more nutrients than most blenders (for example, it grinds dried cherries to the same consistency as a blender), I do think the simple design and easy cleaning along with the program and recipes set Nutribullet apart. I enjoy using it on a daily basis.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would’ve given 5 stars, but...
10/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is that the rubber o-ring that keeps the cup from leaking came off after our 3rd use, and has been coming off every other time. It hasn’t deterred me from continuing to use it, but it does suck having to clean up after the leaks when it does.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!!
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product makes the best smoothies ever. Easy to use and clean.!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wasn't Happy
10/4/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this as a present for my dad and within 6 months it started letting out black powder from the motor and eventually stopped working.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well
10/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought my NutriBullet about one month ago. It works well, but the rubber o-ring comes out every time I use it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well
10/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use it every morning to make my smoothie and it blends everything very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good features
10/3/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I'm happy with the purchase ................. .....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the healthy juice.
9/24/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It leaks and starts and stops when I'm using it. I love it but mind the two issues. The last one I had broke in less than a year because it rusted out from the leaking. Both were refurbished but I think when they were returned nothing was done to fix them. However I love having the juice as a healthy part of my diet and I lost all the weight I had gained due to medications that I hadn't been able to lose by regular sensible diets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Well designed
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The design from a functional and usability point of view is very good. Makes very smooth smoothies; it's easy to clean due to design and hydrophobic qualities of plastics used for manufacture. Nutribullet's competitors have copied many aspects of the design in their latest product offerings - and 'Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery'.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good blender, inconvenient size
9/27/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I intended to upgrade from the magic bullet. The NutriBullet does blend better, but doesn't liquify (still leaves small pieces). It's gone down in price, but the inability to place the blade in the dishwasher, and the larger cup size with no lids (which make it impossible to use as a travel mug) make it very inconvenient...returning it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item. Wish I'd bought it sooner
10/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Extremely happy. Strong motor gets the job done!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great purchase
9/29/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love it! Don't know how I have survived this long without it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best blender ever!
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've had this for two months and use it almost every day. It's powerful, easy to clean, and a snap to use. Wish I'd bought this a long time ago.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Solid
9/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used the smaller version of Nutribullet, Magic Bullet, twice a day for 2 years until it broke. Upgraded to this version and love it. The motor is stronger and it has more blades so it does a better and quicker job at blending. It is also quieter than the Magic which is an added touch.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-