Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8025 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8025 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8025 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5506
4 stars
1366
3 stars
423
2 stars
323
1 stars
407
1-20 of 8025 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 8025 total reviews
1-20 of 8025 reviews
good
8/5/2016

Customer review by kamna

2.0 stars 8/5/2016 by kamna
by kamna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the item but i received only 3 jars . but one of my friend received four jars with this item only. in my packet i misses one big jar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/14/2016

Thank you for your post. We can assist you with parts. Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. (Mon– Sun, 9am–8pm EST). You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base

kamna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this product!
1/13/2016

Customer review by KayJ

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by KayJ
by KayJ

My nutribullet stuck to the base this morning! One of the three contact points slipped under the base and will not allow removal of the cup. Upon calling customer service, they are requiring me to purchase a new motor since I missed the one year warranty deadline by a few weeks. The product has a bad design. Any liquid on the outside of the cup runs directly on the contact points and over time renders the product useless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to clean!
1/17/2017

Customer review by Not sure

3.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Not sure
by Not sure
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 3rd NutriBullet. My first one was fantastic. I got it in 3013. It did not leave chunks of anything I put in it. My first one lasted the longest becaude I was the only one using it once or twice a day. My family started using the second one. It didnt last as long with 4 people using it. The motor melted and burned out. The new one I just got in Nov./Dec. of 2016 just has not been the same. It smells funny when its in use, it has a strange rattle, and does not seem to blend what is put into it. There seems to always be a chunk in it. I dont know if the blade just isnt as sharp as it once was or if the motor is not as powerful and made as well as it once was, but I am not sure if I will be buying another one. I love how easy it is to use and the clean up is easy too so it bums me out that it just does not seem to work as well as it once did. When this first came out it worked great!

Not sure
Liberty, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy to use and clean
2/10/2017

Customer review by Lisa61

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Lisa61
by Lisa61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I received the NutriBulet from my husband for Christmas, I was surprised as I had only asked for a standard blender to use mainly for smoothies. I am so happy my husband did his research for the best smoothie blender as I am immensely enjoying my NutriBulet. I can't believe how easy it is to use - that I don't have to worry about settings and that it takes merely seconds to blend fruits and vegetables. It is also very easy to clean,

Lisa61
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Efficient product is light on features
1/21/2017

Customer review by cageyceevee

4.0 stars 1/21/2017 by cageyceevee
by cageyceevee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the Nutri Bullet as a Christmas present from my mother, who has been using the product for a couple of years. I think it's great. I have made all sorts of juices, and I think the recipe ideas are wonderful. The only issue I have is that the product seemed a little light on features. It didn't come with any lids for the jars. This makes absolutely no sense to me. I don't think that I am the only one travelling with it to work, soccer games, etc. Also, my mother's Nutri Bullet included two grinders/choppers: one was four pronged and the other is two pronged. Mine only came with one (four pronged). Like I said, I am really enjoying the Nutri Bullet, but the manufacturer seems to have made cut backs in the last couple of years.

cageyceevee
Whitby, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Bebe10

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Bebe10
by Bebe10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My NutriBukket quickly became a welcome & regular part of my morning routine. Three weeks into the new year, I only missed using it on a few days. The size was an easy addition to my counter. Both of the two size cups have come in handy. While I usually pour the drink into a glass, the two rims are handy at times. While I usually make up combinations, the recipe book starting with Greens at the bottom of the cup has been great. I was given a very large super juicer five+ years ago and barely used it. The Bullet has been great, easy to use, clean, and delicious. It's been a great healthy addition to my morning. I can already feel the benefits.

Bebe10
Kennett Square, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't last long
2/11/2017

Customer review by dancingoak

2.0 stars 2/11/2017 by dancingoak
by dancingoak

I was so pleased to have this until it started smelling like burning oil. I've had it about 16 months. It's gonna die any day now. I used it a couple times a week to blend frozen berries in water, no ice, nothing to strain the motor. I sure am glad I didn't get rid of my 20 year old blender that is still going strong. I really don't like disposable products. too bad.

dancingoak
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Need better recipes
2/10/2017

Customer review by Hey beautiful

3.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Hey beautiful
by Hey beautiful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this unit in Januarcipe wety, it would be nice it more re in book. Some peole would like fruit drinks miss the vegetables.

Hey beautiful
El Paso, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/11/2017

Customer review by Cher60

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Cher60
by Cher60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received as a gift and Love it. It really works great and fast and easy cleanup!

Cher60
Montana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bummer such high expectations !!
2/9/2017

Customer review by Kick

1.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Kick
by Kick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it less than a month th ago . Using it once a day for my health smoothies and already it is not working . Taking back this morning !

Kick
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frozen fruit
2/9/2017

Customer review by Veggie

3.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Veggie
by Veggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was disappointed that I could not use frozen fruit in making a smoothie. Frozen fruit makes for a faster meal

Veggie
Springfildas, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blown away
2/8/2017

Customer review by Aerosmit1993

5.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Aerosmit1993
by Aerosmit1993
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The NutriBullet has helped me start living a more conscience life in terms of what I eat. What you put into your body is what you're going to get out. Definitely not a mistake buying this

Aerosmit1993
West Haven, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic - Doesn't disappoint!
2/2/2017

Customer review by RachelG

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by RachelG
by RachelG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Growing up my parents had the nicest blender out there on the market so I got used to using an amazing blender. I'm telling you, the NutriBullet is just as good! You can make smoothies and also juices just by blending for longer and adding a little more liquid. I will probably never use another blender for smoothies. It's great!! One thing to note is that it doesn't make the best milkshakes but then again, I don't think it's supposed to.

RachelG
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Love it
2/5/2017

Customer review by Mama Gabe

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Mama Gabe
by Mama Gabe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received this for Christmas and I love how quickly I can make a fruit juice in morning.

Mama Gabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall amazing
2/6/2017

Customer review by KPetty

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by KPetty
by KPetty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has so much power, very quite and always makes smooth smoothies!

KPetty
Regina, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful item
2/4/2017

Customer review by Ms Cat

3.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Ms Cat
by Ms Cat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the nutri bullet last month. The item itself is good except I couldn't believe it did not come with a lid for on the go. When clean the little clips comes out.

Ms Cat
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
2/3/2017

Customer review by Batidos

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Batidos
by Batidos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my NutriBullet for Christmas. I specifically wanted it for traveling. It has been a really great tool for me to have. I love it!

Batidos
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Appliance
2/4/2017

Customer review by Richard of Woodstock

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Richard of Woodstock
by Richard of Woodstock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy. Use it about 5x per week mostly for breakfast shakes.

Richard of Woodstock
Woodstock, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 8025 total reviews
1-20 of 8025 reviews