Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7940 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7940 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7940 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5445
4 stars
1353
3 stars
416
2 stars
322
1 stars
404
1-20 of 7940 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7940 total reviews
1-20 of 7940 reviews
Sigh
11/26/2016

Customer review by nyny

2.0 stars 11/26/2016 by nyny
by nyny

I bought this product about a month ago, but my problem with it is that it cannot chop frozen bananas for the life of it. It'll try then the blade will just stop spinning for no reason. That is the biggest disappointment.

nyny
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good product, but not dependable
11/15/2016

Customer review by Crys

2.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Crys
by Crys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought a nutribulet and I loved it. I used it almost daily, but then rust started leaking into my smother from the blade. I contacted support about buying a replacement part and they responded that they needed the receipt. I just wanted to buy a replacemnet part and I don't see why the receipt was necessary. They contacted me several times about doing this review but couldnt respond to my request to buy a part. I did buy a whole new nutribullet because I love the product. Hopefully this one lasts more than a year...

Crys
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Magic Bullet was so much better
11/10/2016

Customer review by wejacob

1.0 stars 11/10/2016 by wejacob
by wejacob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had 2 Magic Bullets over the past 10 years. I decided to buy a new one after I left mine behind with my old roommate last year. I'm not sure if it is the fact that the bottle is so much bigger and I'm not filling it appropriately, but this new machine feels like it has no power and struggles to make shakes with fruits/vegetables. It takes minutes for it to actually turn my fruit and juice into a smooth drink. The old machine never had this problem and blended in seconds. I am very disappointed, wish I had just bought the original Magic Bullet again...

wejacob
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not happy
11/18/2016

Customer review by lizzieb

2.0 stars 11/18/2016 by lizzieb
by lizzieb

I bought 4 Bullets two years for my kids at Christmas. Two out of the four don't work. My sons quit a year ago and yes they used theirs a lot. Mine however quit today and I hardly use mine. I was so disappointed. I loved it up till that but they don't last very long.

lizzieb
Wyoming, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Savory & Sweet
11/13/2016

Customer review by Nicci

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by Nicci
by Nicci
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nutribullet comes in handy so many times when i get home late and need nutrition but its too late to eat. I drink my meal and am able to sleep without feeling stuffed and i know i wont feel weak the next morning from lack of food. Instead of trying to mix kale in with berries i have made veggie savory drinks with tomatoes, olives, kale, etc. And i keep the sweet sweet. Berrys, almond milk, cinnamon. Its so versatile. Thank you!

Nicci
Iowa Falls, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grind coffee beans or make a smoothie
11/16/2016

Customer review by Mary12345

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Mary12345
by Mary12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used it a handful of times this month and I'm pleased with the performance. Makes great smoothies even when I overfill it (oops). Also use to grind coffee beans and it is very consistent. A bit overpriced though for what feels like a smoothie maker.

Mary12345
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jennyw88
2nd purchase
11/16/2016

Customer review by DougE

4.0 stars 11/16/2016 by DougE
by DougE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the 2nd NUTIBULLET I have purchased in 3 years, 1st one was getting rust inside the blade portion and a few of the cushions or spacers in the base would not stay in place.

DougE
Aurora, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Total waste of money
11/16/2016

Customer review by Lidzb999

1.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Lidzb999
by Lidzb999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually only 3 or 4 times and it quit working completely and I had to return it I wouldn't buy it if I were you

Lidzb999
Rochester, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Use.
11/10/2016

Customer review by mamajoy

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by mamajoy
by mamajoy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this over a month ago for my daughter who is away at college. Knowing the stress she is under and the need for nutrient dense food and drink, I did a lot of looking and settled on the NutriBullet 600. She uses it everyday and loves it. It's easy to clean and use and enables her to take in more fruits and veggies more easily with her busy lifestyle.

mamajoy
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected but ended up loving it!
7/31/2015

Customer review by LornaMW

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by LornaMW
by LornaMW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the Magic Bullet NutriBullet about three weeks ago to replace a Miracle Blender that broke and wasn't worth buying the replacement part. I wanted a small condo-sized blender that I could also use like a food processor. However, the NutriBullet doesn't really have a pulse function and really pulverizes whatever is put in it in short order! It's really meant for making vegetable and fruit smoothies of which it does a most excellent job!! The NutriBullet came with full instructions and a recipe booklet which also includes some tips for using these smoothies for weight loss. My husband and I have been enjoying these delicious smoothies and the virtuous feeling that we are eating something that is good for us. (Would never have expected that spinach, lettuce and kale could be blended so smooth!) I added ice cubes to a smoothie this morning and they were liquidized in 10 seconds. Highly recommended if you are wanting to do your body a favour by eating more nutritious foods.

LornaMW
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
11/10/2016

Customer review by C G K

4.0 stars 11/10/2016 by C G K
by C G K
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The NutriBullet is working just fine to make my shakes from Visalus shake mix, milk, and frozen strawberries or other fruit. Tears that fruit right up! And mine has not been around long, but my grandson has one that is going strong after about 8 months. So hoping the little appliance has a long life. Only reason for no 5 star rating is the noise.

C G K
Tremont, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
11/14/2016

Customer review by BillBara

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by BillBara
by BillBara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this like two month ago and I cannot leave my place in the morning without a nice juice prepared in my NutriBullet! This is awesome

BillBara
KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best juicer
11/14/2016

Customer review by pt006

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by pt006
by pt006
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its very easy to juice...and very easy to clean. I had slow juicer before and it was trouble with all the parts, cleaning etc.

pt006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good while it lasted.
11/14/2016

Customer review by Crrad

1.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Crrad
by Crrad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use. Only complaint is that it stopped working a few months after I bought it.....so not worth the money.

Crrad
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NutriBullet- a bit cumbersome for me
11/10/2016

Customer review by JanieSA

4.0 stars 11/10/2016 by JanieSA
by JanieSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received this as a gift. It's a great tool for sure. but I have issues with tightening it enough so it doesn't leak out when using. When I finally get it tight enough, it's so difficult for me to open. Solutions?

JanieSA
Dothan, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!!
11/11/2016

Customer review by USN VET

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by USN VET
by USN VET
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased it on recommendation of a friend. Best purchase I have made in a long time. Use it everyday and I now get my daily requirements of fruit and vegetables and enjoy it more than ever!

USN VET
San Jose, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Appliance
11/11/2016

Customer review by Copy

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by Copy
by Copy

I was really surprised all the things the Nutri Bullet could do . It has cut down on by kitchen processes so much, it is very easy to clean store, away.

Copy
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 7940 total reviews
1-20 of 7940 reviews