Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7670 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7670 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7670 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5258
4 stars
1299
3 stars
407
2 stars
313
1 stars
393
1-20 of 7670 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 7670 total reviews
1-20 of 7670 reviews
Powerful Machine
7/28/2016

Customer review by cherie

3.0 stars 7/28/2016 by cherie
by cherie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a month ago and it works well. Enough power for making smoothies and salad dressings. Cleaning and drying the blades is important to prevent rust and that process is "fiddly". Also it is important to tighten the collar just right or it will either leak or be difficult to remove. That part comes with practice. Also, it's best to clean the containers right after use to prevent stuck-on residue. I found that I DO NOT LIKE vegetable smoothies, so will not use it as much as I planned. The chopping feature sure does not work with a "tap" on the top, rather it takes a firm push to get it going. Overall, I will likely use it to make salad dressings so an expensive purchase for a limited use.

cherie
Calgary Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful, but friendly
8/15/2016

Customer review by kmcarlock

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by kmcarlock
by kmcarlock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my NutriBullet almost two months ago and am really happy with it. It has a powerful one-speed engine that does the job handily for smoothies, juicing and making wheatgrass shots. It would be nice if they could make a sippy cup screw-on top with a strainer or if they do make it, include it.

kmcarlock
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok when it works
8/6/2016

Customer review by Mick718

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Mick718
by Mick718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have found lately that the product has gone down in quality, I had exchanged this bullet about 3 times in one month. It frequently burns out, and doesn't blend as well as my bullet from 2 years ago. My mother in law has an older bullet, the same model, however it blends better than my new bullet. Which led me to the conclusion that these new model are not as good, and they are probably using cheaper parts. For example I made the same exact smoothie using both bullets but the older bullets smoothie was blended wayyyyyy better than the new bullet.

Mick718
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful!
8/15/2016

Customer review by catlover02

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by catlover02
by catlover02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this to replace a small smoothie blender that had about 1/3 the power of the Nutribullet. What a difference! I love the small size of this. It goes through my frozen strawberries great. My husband is enjoying making malted shakes with it.

catlover02
Portage, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warranty Issue
8/11/2016

Customer review by inkgirl

4.0 stars 8/11/2016 by inkgirl
by inkgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought my bullet and every day is a new experience. Love my nutribullet but I went to register the warranty and entered all required information. When completed the notice specified I had to copy the receipt and submit before warranty is valid. Well if you're disable and are housebound my warranty won't be in effect. Thanks nutribullet. If anything happens to my bullet you can bet I won't be replacing it with the bullet

inkgirl
Toms River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use!
8/16/2016

Customer review by Joy08

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Joy08
by Joy08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm new to the "smoothie scene" , but this is easy to use & wonderful results. All you need to do is make sure that the blades are screwed on tightly , & you're ready.

Joy08
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time to upgrade from the Magic Bullet
8/16/2016

Customer review by Sugarw

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Sugarw
by Sugarw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used the Magic Bullet for years, and instead of purchasing another one of the same, I upgraded to the NutriBullet. Love it..great size and yet compact.

Sugarw
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Smoothie Champion
8/13/2016

Customer review by jackpot79

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by jackpot79
by jackpot79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one great machine. Its small but powerful as it chops and purees whatever you put in it. I use it for making healthy Smoothies but If I read all the instructions it probably does many other things. For the price its a great buy. Unlike other machines this one is a snap to clean.

jackpot79
Delray Beach, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
8/16/2016

Customer review by Bambam8321

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Bambam8321
by Bambam8321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i use this every day I put every thing in it I an very happy with it

Bambam8321
CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
8/14/2016

Customer review by Joyner

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Joyner
by Joyner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't like having to flip it over and having to hold the container to make it run. I want to be able to add more food at anytime from the top. Sometimes you want to add more if not enough is in.

Joyner
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is OK
8/14/2016

Customer review by saulv

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by saulv
by saulv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wife uses it for her smoothies after workouts and gym. So far so good but it does seem to bog down when a lot of fruits are used or when using frozen fruit .

saulv
Fla, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powerful!
8/15/2016

Customer review by Kishansam

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Kishansam
by Kishansam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This model is much more powerful than my old nutribullet. I'm very happy so far.

Kishansam
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome equipment
8/16/2016

Customer review by Eloise

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Eloise
by Eloise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the machine. It works perfectly . I enjoy using it

Eloise
Hollywood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy to use!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Schitz

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Schitz
by Schitz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second unit. I must admit I had issues with the first one. Right from the get go it was difficult to push down the cup to get it to start mixing. However I used it every day. This new one works fine, and again I use it every day!

Schitz
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use my nutribullet daily.
8/12/2016

Customer review by Nyjackie

4.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Nyjackie
by Nyjackie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this about a month ago and am overall very happy with the performance of the nutribullet. I do wish that the containers came with lids. Both closed and with straw openings like those of the magic bullet. Really limits your ability to mix and run.

Nyjackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Size
8/9/2016

Customer review by Barnabus

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by Barnabus
by Barnabus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this because I don't have room on the counter for my full-sized blender. This fits well though heavier than it looks. So far, I've made mostly fruit juices. Only issue I had is with the healthy recipes provided; they are obviously for a larger unit. I also found it's best to unscrew blades and handle immediately after using or they stick, but hot water loosens them.

Barnabus
lansing mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast yet!
8/15/2016

Customer review by Shimmy

4.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Shimmy
by Shimmy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Since our purchase, breakfast has never been so easy and so delicious!

Shimmy
Redmond, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thorough!
8/14/2016

Customer review by Jill53

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Jill53
by Jill53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love how fast and thorough this does the job. I also have a Vitamix and the Bullet does the job just as well but far easier to clean!

Jill53
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Covers
8/14/2016

Customer review by Bob G

4.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Bob G
by Bob G
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great powerful machine came with cup handles but no tops like smaller unit had Don't know if tops are available

Bob G
Carlsbad, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 7670 total reviews
1-20 of 7670 reviews