Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

6435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

6435 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4349
4 stars
1080
3 stars
363
2 stars
283
1 stars
360
1-20 of 6435 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 6435 total reviews
1-20 of 6435 reviews
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle!

Hendrika
Spark Reviewer - received free product
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie!

jennyw88
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Couldn't Push Down Latches
11/28/2015

Customer review by David E

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by David E
by David E

We have 2 Nutribullets - both purchased within the last 2 years, one for our cottage back east, and the second for our condo on the west coast. The one here has always been a little hard to push the cup down into the base, but the other afternoon the latches just refused to push down - they were stuck. I was about to use WD-40 to free them up (since I was now past the warranty period) but decided to check the website and place a call to Customer Service. The support person was most helpful in telling me how to free up the stuck latches by dropping 10 to 15 drops of warm soapy water onto each of them. (He said that using WD-40 would NOT have been a good idea.) He was very patient as I had to repeat the procedure 3 times before I was finally able to push them down individually. He then suggested a short dry run with an empty cup, while he stayed on the phone to confirm that the problem had been fixed. Excellent service! Thanks

David E
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
NutriBullet Pro 900: The pros outweigh the cons
8/22/2015

Customer review by crystar

4.0 stars 8/22/2015 by crystar
by crystar
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I've been making smoothies for a while now. I've gotten to where I'm having at least one most days of the week. I'm actually having a nutriblast as I write this review. I've been using an older Ninja model for a while. The NutriBullet Pro beats it (mostly) hands down. The NutriBullet is much more powerful; it really breaks the food down as close to juice as possible without using an actual juicer. I never have to worry about chunks of food in my drink. I also love the portability of it. I can make a blast in the morning, take it off of the machine, throw the flip top on, and I'm out the door. The Nutribullet is definitely my go-to machine. The only negative for me is cup size. I have periods where I do two meal replacement smoothies a day for weight loss or detox. Even the colossal cup isn't big enough for me to make two at once. I can make two small smoothies, but I need more for an entire meal. That's where the Ninja's blender came in handy. That's the only thing that keeps me from giving 5 stars.

crystar
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Fantastic Customer Service
12/29/2015

Customer review by CC697

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by CC697
by CC697

I called NutriBullet to order a gasket for my Magic Bullet. The customer service rep I spoke with was fantastic. He took the time to look up my ID and register my equipment. Because the gasket was not suppose to come out and it is still under warranty, they are sending me a new blade for free. I was having trouble with the activators sticking and it is really difficult to turn and lock the blade and start. I was afraid I would need to retire this machine and get a new one because of this. He not only told me how to fix this issue but stayed on the phone while I got water, soap and a toothbrush and proceeded to walk me through each step. Fixed! And then the customer service rep proceeded to give me additional tips and tricks to keep my machine in top working condition. I was very impressed with the service I received. Excellent Customer Service!

CC697
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nutri Bullet 600
1/26/2016

Customer review by Sugar Brown

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Sugar Brown
by Sugar Brown

I bought my nutria bullet more than 3 months ago. I am extremely satisfied with it. I thought my bullet had stop working and store manager allowed me to exchanged it. Discovered my bullet(3 cups and 2 blades) was of a better quality than what is on the shelves now (2 cup and 1 blade). When Magic Bullet customer service convinced me they could get my bullet started back up, I carried the replaced bullet back to store and retrieved my original bullet. I am a happy customer now. Thank you customer service, you are great!

Sugar Brown
Riverdale, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Can't Live Without It
1/26/2016

Customer review by AnnMarieb

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by AnnMarieb
by AnnMarieb

Received for Christmas and absolutely love it. Truly can't live without it, thus when the cup slid below white'start clips' on motor base I was very upset. However not for long because when I called the customer service number I was greeted with a person who dealt with my issue and determined that a new unit would sent to me. I received the unit yesterday as promised. A BIG thank you.

AnnMarieb
Westlake, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Exactly what I needed!
7/23/2015

Customer review by maeddie

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by maeddie
by maeddie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using the NutriBullet for a week now, and I have already seen such a difference in my overall health and energy. I'm able to consume more than my daily amount of vegetables and fruit easily, and in a really tasty way. I have dropped almost 2 pounds simply by having a smoothie at breakfast and continuing to eat normally (and relatively healthy-- I still splurge on a burger once or twice a week) for lunch and dinner. I have been in the process of counting calories as a weight loss/maintenance plan, and I will say that with a proper plan for calories in/out, daily activity (I've been walking between 6-10,000 steps daily), the NutriBullet is an excellent tool for reaching your weight AND healthy eating goals. AND I can't stress enough how easy the NutriBullet is to use! I buy ALL frozen fruits and vegetables (aside from apples, carrots, cucumber, and celery), and I am a fan of almond milk/nonfat Greek yogurt for the added protein, and my smoothies are done in a matter of 3 minutes, start to finish.

maeddie
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall good customer service
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gee kay

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gee kay
by Gee kay

I bought this last summer and it was working well. I was disappointed when all of a sudden it stopped working. The customer service reps instructed me to try various options to get it to start working but in vain. I am glad that the company decided to ship a new base as replacement.

Gee kay
Lexington, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good customer service
1/24/2016

Customer review by Minesnerd

3.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Minesnerd
by Minesnerd

My first nutribullet stopped working in 6 months so they sent me a replacement base. The replacement worked well for another 6 months but then that stopped working as well. Nutribullet sent me a replacement blade for free even though I was past original warranty. Good customer service but I don't think the product is top quality. Easy to use, clean, and take drinks on the go but not worth their full retail price.

Minesnerd
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement Blade
1/28/2016

Customer review by Andrea739

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Andrea739
by Andrea739

I spoke with Delores. She was so understanding of the issue I was having and provided me the help I needed in such an easy way. Although I am not 100% satisfied with the product, A+ for Delores for her customer service.

Andrea739
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Being used for healthy intake
1/13/2016

Customer review by Chubb

3.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Chubb
by Chubb

So far I have had nothing but trouble with the one I kept after giving the other one to my granddaughter. I am doing everything right at going eith the service customer's suggestion but it is us and down as far as operating correctly each time. There continues to be leakage after the 30 seconds of operation and have even cut down on products (ingredients) but it still occurs. Keeping the liquid below the Max word on the cup does not make a difference??? I like the machine and it's reason and have joined the Juice Plus organization but still it is being difficult at times. Not sure about the recommendation at this time???

Chubb
Knoxville Tennessee
Gender:Male
Warranty service
1/28/2016

Customer review by Lilola

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Lilola
by Lilola

I LOVE Nutribullet. The Warranty service is GREAT. I have bought two sets of Nutribullet and I have purchase extended warranty services for both set. I use them everyday, can live without them :)

Lilola
Bay area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
NutriBullet NutriSlim
1/24/2016

Customer review by DandySandy

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by DandySandy
by DandySandy

I started a new meal plan that included smoothie recipes for two meal replacements. I had to have a blender that could accommodate fruit, veggies and ice. The Nutri Bullet has been my savior for doing all three. I highly recommend this product and suggest it to all my friends when discussing my weight loss. I've lost 30 pounds using my Nutri Bullet to make my smoothies.

DandySandy
Antioch, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great
1/25/2016

Customer review by chewy

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by chewy
by chewy

I purchased this product many months ago and use it many times a day for various reasons. The motor stopped working. I called them and explained what happened and they simply asked for the code on the machine without any receipt they sent me a new motor without any question just had to pay shipping. It think it works wonderful! Can't wait for the new one to arrive.

chewy
Saugus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Xmas Present Ever
1/29/2016

Customer review by Possum

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Possum
by Possum

This was a Christmas present and the most useful present I have ever received. So much better than taking out a blender. Thanks Wendy!

Possum
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the features
1/28/2016

Customer review by Wesley S

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Wesley S
by Wesley S

Very satisfied with the features of the product. Had a problem with liquids spilling over into the base of the product, am having the blade replaced.

Wesley S
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good value overall
1/22/2016

Customer review by tonyinflorida

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by tonyinflorida
by tonyinflorida

We like what this product is meant to do in aiding digestion. Had to order a new drive attachment for the base because it cracked. They ended up sending a whole new base, maybe because I had bought the 4 year warranty. I don't think they want customers trying to fix anything with the base due to the high speeds the motor achieves. Anyway, we are enjoying our smoothies and drinks in the morning!

tonyinflorida
Jupiter, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
You stand behind your products 100%.
1/29/2016

Customer review by davidugc

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by davidugc
by davidugc

I bought a three year warranty and you cover me every time i wear out a part!

davidugc
Bountiful, Utah, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 6435 total reviews
1-20 of 6435 reviews