Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8126 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5573
4 stars
1382
3 stars
426
2 stars
329
1 stars
416
1-20 of 8126 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 8126 total reviews
1-20 of 8126 reviews
Possible lifesaving device..
5/16/2017

Customer review by Butch47

5.0 stars 5/16/2017 by Butch47
by Butch47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was diagnosed with squamous cell carcinoma of right tonsil and underwent 7 weeks of radiation and chemotherapy. The radiation resulted in significant burning of inside and out of my throat. My daughter urged me to get a nutri bullet to make smoothies. Almost my sole source of nutrition for almost a month. Smoothies with whey protein powder, greek yogurt, fruits and veggies. I'm now able to eat and still enjoy my nutri bullet!

Butch47
Winchester, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good - But Could Be Better
3/3/2017

Customer review by Noname50

4.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Noname50
by Noname50

I've had mine for a while. Use it in spurts. Agree with some other comments - the top seems to get "sucked"/stuck on and a bit hard to loosen sometime. It blends great though which is the main reason for purchase. Frozen fruit, fresh fruit, ice and fresh greens, (kale, spinach) come out great, very smooth. Some people mentioned it getting stuck. You do have to use sufficient liquid - that is key. Once I figured this out, it's all good. I use frozen fruit, (over ripe banana, mango, strawberries, pineapple) to make "ice cream". Not the healthiest, but using flavored coffee creamer, (coconut is a fav w. pineapple), with fruit makes a great frozen treat. The do-hicky. "actuator" ?, broke on large cup which is quite the bummer. I was improvising for a bit then just started to use the 24oz cup. The little white thingys are always stuck after use. I've solved issue by using a little thingy, (found in my junk draw) and pliers. Before use, I tap them to loosen them up. They then work when I put the cup on to blend. Not sure why they are sticking.

Noname50
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
5/13/2017

Customer review by Cynthia54

5.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Cynthia54
by Cynthia54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'very always wanted one! Finally got it . Mostly using for morning smoothies. I put in frozen fruit, nuts, seeds, protein powder, &fill with almond milk! Pulse it a couple times, (takes some getting use to how to pulse) turn it to lock it in & have everything ready to walk out the door with breakfast in hand. This model does not come with any covers, so I have to pour it in to one the that does for my morning commute, but I can live with that.

Cynthia54
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fast and healthy way to make great smoothies
8/21/2015

Customer review by Hendrika

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Hendrika
by Hendrika

I tried the NutriBullet Pro900 for free for Houseparty but my opinions are my own. I just love this machine. It is so fast and powerful and in just a couple of minutes you can make the best smoothies you ever had. The NutriBullet Pro900 really gets the most out of all the ingredients. The NutriBullet really extracts all the nutrition out of the fruits and vegetables. You really taste the difference between smoothies made with this machine or a normal blender. The NutriBullet comes with nice accessories like different cups with lip rings or a on the go lid, extractor blades and resealable lids and a great recipes book and a pocket nutritionist booklet. The NutriBullet is easy to use with just one cup in which you put your fruits, veggies, seeds, nuts or super boosts. The smoothies really energize you and taste so good. In the recipes book you will find all kinds of recipes for every healthy concern. I really recommend the NutriBullet Pro 900 when you want to have a healthy lifestyle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hendrika
Received free product:Yes
Easy to use
5/15/2017

Customer review by Kassynoho

4.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Kassynoho
by Kassynoho
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very simple to use and clean. Is powerful enough to blend everything we have put in it so far so that the texture is very smooth

Kassynoho
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
5/3/2017

Customer review by Kay980

1.0 stars 5/3/2017 by Kay980
by Kay980

I bought my NutriBullet in the beginning of this year and started smelling like burning after 4 month of my purchase. I have tried to use the warranty but you have to MAIL your purchase receipt to register for the warranty. It was too late for me I did not have my receipt.

Kay980
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love it
5/5/2017

Customer review by Rozzy

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by Rozzy
by Rozzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the nutri bullet, it make the greatest smoothies!

Rozzy
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The NutriBullet® Pro 900 is one AMAZING Smoothie-Making Machine!
8/21/2015

Customer review by jennyw88

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by jennyw88
by jennyw88

I recently received a NutriBullet® Pro 900 for free and hosted a House Party to show off this powerful little machine! All of those who attended the party were amazed by the power (900 watts!) and speed of this machine. Several different recipes were tried using Silk® Almondmilk and they all turned out DELICIOUS! Moms tried a recipe that included spinach, avocado, oranges and Silk® Almondmilk. Kids especially loved a different recipe that contained frozen fruit, Silk® Almondmilk and Silk® vanilla yogurt. Regardless of the recipe that is made using the NutriBullet® Pro 900, what is loved most by those that attended the party is that it completely breaks down the ingredients in their most nutritious, absorptive state (versus juicers that eliminate several nutritional components of the food). These smoothies were a huge hit for all guests, kids and adults. Moms especially loved that they were giving their children all the best nutrition that they possibly can in one super smoothie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jennyw88
Received free product:Yes
Great blades!
5/2/2017

Customer review by Jack Casper

5.0 stars 5/2/2017 by Jack Casper
by Jack Casper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My strongest suggestion is to continue to explore and filter alternatives to improve blade usage life. This will separate you in the market. Superb quality guys! Keep up the excellent work!

Jack Casper
Birnamwood, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quickest breakfast ever!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Alleyah_t

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Alleyah_t
by Alleyah_t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i watched an inframercial while I was working out one morning and I knew I had to get the Nutribullet. I have a ninja but there were things about the bullet that made me decide that I needed more than the ninja. I love that it is hands free! I can stick all my fruits and vegetables in and walk away for a minute or so and come back to a PERFECTLY made smoothie! I also love that I can drink my smoothie right from the container and that I can put a lid on the container and throw it in my purse as I leave for work. I'm impressed how smoothly it blends everything and I don't have chunks of fruit at the bottom of my cup that I can't sip through my straw. The clean up is as easy as rinsing the blades and letting it air dry on a towel on the counter. And when needed can throw all of the pieces in the dishwasher. I brought 2 for 1 on the inframercial and gave the second one to my vegan daughter. She's in love as well! She makes nut butters in her ninja as well as smoothies. We are both SOLD!!

Alleyah_t
Pittsburg, KS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
5/11/2017

Customer review by buzzmop

5.0 stars 5/11/2017 by buzzmop
by buzzmop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it works perfectly & I love I can take it on trips with me. so happy with it!!

buzzmop
Nevada, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Occasionally leaks
5/10/2017

Customer review by Katbugs99

3.0 stars 5/10/2017 by Katbugs99
by Katbugs99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Happy with product, occasionally leaks through screws that attach the blade

Katbugs99
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
5/1/2017

Customer review by Betty ann

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by Betty ann
by Betty ann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm enjoying my nutribullet very much thank you....

Betty ann
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/23/2017

Customer review by Big John

4.0 stars 4/23/2017 by Big John
by Big John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my NutriBullet while at the end of a weight loss competition. It works great on even frozen fruits. The only issue I had was chia seeds don't really breakdown so you are left with a sandy texture feel in your drink. Black berries have very hard centers and do not break down either. I have tried blending another 2 extra cycles but it does not break it down. A small issue is grape skin, for some reason it leaves unblended bits that are a little bit off with the texture. I still use the product because it Works and you can be very creative with your blends

Big John
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty, Easy Smoothies
4/30/2017

Customer review by Trena

5.0 stars 4/30/2017 by Trena
by Trena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has probably been the best purchase I have made in the last month. The ease of having it at work and using during lunch to ensure I make a smoothie for lunch. I like them refreshly blended and because of that I can transport the unblended ingredients in the cup to and from work and blend while there. It's been amazing in aiding in my weight loss goals.

Trena
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected but ended up loving it!
7/31/2015

Customer review by LornaMW

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by LornaMW
by LornaMW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the Magic Bullet NutriBullet about three weeks ago to replace a Miracle Blender that broke and wasn't worth buying the replacement part. I wanted a small condo-sized blender that I could also use like a food processor. However, the NutriBullet doesn't really have a pulse function and really pulverizes whatever is put in it in short order! It's really meant for making vegetable and fruit smoothies of which it does a most excellent job!! The NutriBullet came with full instructions and a recipe booklet which also includes some tips for using these smoothies for weight loss. My husband and I have been enjoying these delicious smoothies and the virtuous feeling that we are eating something that is good for us. (Would never have expected that spinach, lettuce and kale could be blended so smooth!) I added ice cubes to a smoothie this morning and they were liquidized in 10 seconds. Highly recommended if you are wanting to do your body a favour by eating more nutritious foods.

LornaMW
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Smoothies
5/5/2017

Customer review by davidgrant3

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by davidgrant3
by davidgrant3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased a month ago and have been making fruit smoothies instead of higj suger desserts.

davidgrant3
High Springs, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NutriBullet Pro 900: The pros outweigh the cons
8/22/2015

Customer review by crystar

4.0 stars 8/22/2015 by crystar
by crystar

I've been making smoothies for a while now. I've gotten to where I'm having at least one most days of the week. I'm actually having a nutriblast as I write this review. I've been using an older Ninja model for a while. The NutriBullet Pro beats it (mostly) hands down. The NutriBullet is much more powerful; it really breaks the food down as close to juice as possible without using an actual juicer. I never have to worry about chunks of food in my drink. I also love the portability of it. I can make a blast in the morning, take it off of the machine, throw the flip top on, and I'm out the door. The Nutribullet is definitely my go-to machine. The only negative for me is cup size. I have periods where I do two meal replacement smoothies a day for weight loss or detox. Even the colossal cup isn't big enough for me to make two at once. I can make two small smoothies, but I need more for an entire meal. That's where the Ninja's blender came in handy. That's the only thing that keeps me from giving 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

crystar
Received free product:Yes
The Bullet
5/3/2017

Customer review by LPizzo

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by LPizzo
by LPizzo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already had one and just bought one for my son and he loves it !

LPizzo
Myrtle Beach, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
5/1/2017

Customer review by Huskers9

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by Huskers9
by Huskers9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this to replace an old blender. We are not disappointed. My daughters use it for smoothies and milkshakes all the time and it takes seconds to make those.

Huskers9
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 8126 total reviews
1-20 of 8126 reviews