Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 8380 reviews
5 stars
5745
4 stars
1422
3 stars
438
2 stars
341
1 stars
434
Sort by: 
1-20 of 8380 reviews
1-20 of 8380 reviews
good
8/5/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I received the item but i received only 3 jars . but one of my friend received four jars with this item only. in my packet i misses one big jar.
Thank you for your post. We can assist you with parts. Please contact our Customer Service Department at 855-346-8874 for assistance on using the product or warranty service. (Mon– Sun, 9am–8pm EST). You will be required to provide the barcode/serial number located underneath your Motor Base
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Do not buy this product!
1/13/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My nutribullet stuck to the base this morning! One of the three contact points slipped under the base and will not allow removal of the cup. Upon calling customer service, they are requiring me to purchase a new motor since I missed the one year warranty deadline by a few weeks. The product has a bad design. Any liquid on the outside of the cup runs directly on the contact points and over time renders the product useless.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome appalicance!!!
10/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought my own Nutribullet 600 series about a month ago. I have used the nutribullet for many years now, but this is the first one I own. I am a college student, and I love this appliance for a few reasons. 1) I make the best smoothies in this appliance, works great and it really blends the ingredients well. 2) The cups come with rings that you can use to drink straight after you have blended your drink! 3) The blender is strong but quite. Its not loud and it has a lot of power! One tip: I recommend that you rinse the cups after you are done, if you let product dry in the cup, its just sticks more. But, I must say that they are an easy wash regardless! Enjoy your Nutribullet, you will not regret the purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
11/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This smoothie maker is the bomb! I absolutely love this little dynamo of a machine!!! I don’t know what people are talking about regarding cleanup....it’s an absolute breeze!! If you just fill to the line (like it says), it’s so easy!!! I love the fact it grinds my almond, cashews,etc so I can add those to my drinks... makes amazing dessert smoothies too!!! I bought each of my 4 children one already for Christmas!!! You won’t be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not Powerful enough for my needs
11/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a medical condition where I cannot swallow solid food. I found the NutriBullet to be a lot easier to use and clean than the basic blender. Unfortunately, every meal has to be blended, so I have burned out the first Bullet after about a year of daily use and purchased another. I am returning that one as I could smell the motor heating up only after a couple of months. Today I purchased the heavy duty RX model and hopefully that will work for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
11/9/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have had my Nutribullet for a month or so. It certainly works well. My only problem with it is my hand is small and it is hard to screw the base on and off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always love it!
11/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this as a replacement for my old nutribullet which I didn't take care of properly but lasted me quite a few years. I realized that I missed it's convenience for use to do the daily small shakes, coffee grinding, food processing, salad dressings that I did. I have a powerful blender and a food processor but they were to heavy and bulky to deal with and wash for the daily small needs I use this nuribullet for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My husband uses it for smoothies.
11/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We've even bought one for my 70 yr old mother. We are on our 2nd one, only because I think my husband tries to put too much in the carafe. We will always have one in our home. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
11/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Secondly one we have purchased. Works great!! Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works really well at blending my frozen
11/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My cousin let me use hers to make a smoothie and I fell in love with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
11/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This my 2nd equipment of Nutri Bullet machine cause for me my day won't start without my nutribullet express vege & fruits nutritional breakfast. It last me the whole day without getting starved.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing features, great power, portable.
11/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Purchased NurtiBullet a few months back and have enjoyed it every day since! It can do so much more than blend a healthy meal. It has truly changed my life in a positive, healthy way. Thank you for making such an amazing product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good blender, sad it didn't last
10/25/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought my own, first Nutribullet early this year after using an old college roommate's. I make smoothies almost daily, and use it for a variety of other things in the kitchen. Sadly, the blender malfunctioned after just five short months of use. The base doesn't stop after taking the cup off the base, allowing it to spin and rattle on its base. The seals on the cup and base have given up, meaning some of my smoothie leaks onto the base every time. I hand wash and take meticulous care of my unit; it seems like they aren't built to endure. You get what you pay for!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
11/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought NutriBullet a month ago, and I love it for making smoothies. It makes quick work of turning frozen fruit and nuts into a smooth and satisfying beverage.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simple and convenient
11/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great option for a healthy on the go lifestyle. Easy to use and clean. One draw back, my previous nutribullet quit working in less than a year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the Job
11/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have had one for several years now . We like how it works and use at least once a day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome shakes
11/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this product it makes my shakes too easy. I hope it continues to work.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Miam!
11/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use it Every morning for healthy breakfast! Thank you !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Should have bought one sooner!
10/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nothing but positives with this purchase. Completely blends all frozen fruits, seeds, chunks and anything else I throw in to a perfect smoothie! Like that it did not have a ton of accessories that I did not want. Better purchase than both my Cusinart and Ninja blenders as there is no wastage, I drink right out of the blending cup! Looking forward to having this product, thanks Nutribullet!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use features
11/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was given as a gift and its the best product in my kitchen so versatile
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-