Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4710 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4710 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4710 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3881
4 stars
582
3 stars
105
2 stars
61
1 stars
81
1-20 of 4695 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4695 total reviews
1-20 of 4695 reviews
Huggins Natural Care
8/4/2016

Customer review by DebP

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by DebP
by DebP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are thicker than the normal wipes, comes in handy when my grandson has a blow out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wipes
3/1/2016

Customer review by NanaKay

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by NanaKay
by NanaKay

These wipes are great! They are soft and odor free, and work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Find
1/2/2016

Customer review by TexasCutie

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by TexasCutie
by TexasCutie

These wipes are soft and durable. They make clean-up a breeze. We purchased them for use on our 8-month grandson and have added them to each bathroom also. We highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Falls apart!
10/9/2014

Customer review by ZinniaBelle

1.0 stars 10/9/2014 by ZinniaBelle
by ZinniaBelle

I'm not picky about brand of wipes until now. These fall apart with use. I cannot even use them with the wipe dispenser because when I try to pull one, it breaks apart. I have to open the lid and get them out one by one. But the interesting part to me is how badly they smell. It's unpleasant and I wouldn't buy them again just based on the smell. I am reluctantly using these up so as not to waste them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZinniaBelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these wipes
12/10/2015

Customer review by Valerie

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Valerie
by Valerie

We use these all the time. Love them because they are thick and don't tear or rip like most wipes do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valerie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One & Done!!
9/3/2015

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Dawn
by Dawn

Our household uses them for everything. We've been buying them for 14 years, since the kids were born. We're extra clean, & we use them for pet messes & quick clean ups in the bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies wipes
9/3/2015

Customer review by PrincessG

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by PrincessG
by PrincessG

Huggies have been around for a long time. My oldest is 31, now I'm buying them for my "almost one", granddaughter. I think that speaks for itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
does what wipes do
12/9/2012

Customer review by dominique1423

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by dominique1423
by dominique1423
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wipes work like wipes, I just like buying more so I wont have to keep purchasing them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dominique1423
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gentle wipes
7/19/2014

Customer review by car49

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by car49
by car49
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

these baby wipes are awesome love tthese everyone needs buy these ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
car49
Homosassa florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product & Good value
5/27/2014

Customer review by Elegant999

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Elegant999
by Elegant999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This one has a good size and works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elegant999
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't buy
1/26/2017

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Jessica
by Jessica

I bought these in bulk and and just got through using them. They are weak and thin and leave residue of some sort on my child's private areas. They also read very easily, I have the huggies reusable wipe dispenser and they would tear when I tried to get them out. I had to use multiple wipes to get anything cleaned up. Don't buy. I now use pampers sensitive and they are much thicker and way better.

Comment from - 1/26/2017

Hello Jessica! With little ones of our own, we understand a durable wipe that dispenses with ease is a necessity in any household. We also expect our wipes to be leave your child feeling clean and refreshed- so any residue is disappointing to hear about. The quality of our products is important to us and an opportunity to learn more about your recent purchase would be great so we can find out how we can assist you regarding this purchase. When you have a moment, please connect with our Consumer Care by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Comment from - 1/26/2017

Hello Jessica! With little ones of our own, we understand a durable wipe that dispenses with ease is a necessity in any household. We also expect our wipes to be leave your child feeling clean and refreshed- so any residue is disappointing to hear about. Please note that we changed the way the wipes are attached to one another, and we would hope this would make wipe dispensing much easier during messy diaper changes! An opportunity to learn more about your recent purchase would be great and we'd like to find out how we can assist you regarding this purchase. When you have a moment, please connect with our Consumer Care by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you.

Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huggies makes the best wipes!
1/16/2017

Customer review by AlexisNic

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by AlexisNic
by AlexisNic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have used several different brands of wipes for our now seven month old, and Huggies are by far the best. I like that these are a more natural alternative to other wipes. Also, I got these on sale so it ended up being the best price I've ever seen, and I won't have to buy wipes for a long time! The little travel carrier is great for diaper bags!

Comment from - 1/17/2017

We love hearing that Our Huggies Natural Care wipes are your go-to wipe! Thanks for being a loyal fan! :)

AlexisNic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love These
1/11/2017

Customer review by Irawredyou

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Irawredyou
by Irawredyou

I LOVE Huggies Natural Care Wipes! They're soft, wet and the containers are so handy!

Comment from - 1/12/2017

We're glad to hear it! It always makes us happy to hear from our customers that they're pleased. Thank you!

Irawredyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love huggies wipes
12/23/2016

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Am So Satisfied with these Huggies wipes my whole family loves them

Comment from - 12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

Comment from - 12/23/2016

Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2016

Customer review by Rae

2.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Rae
by Rae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these over members mark and regret it bc of the way they are packaged. Very inconvenient for a mom on the go!

Rae
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moist enough, just wish they were bigger
12/15/2016

Customer review by CookieMomma

3.0 stars 12/15/2016 by CookieMomma
by CookieMomma

These wipes are good in the sense that they clean well and do not cause irritation but I do wish they were a bit larger. The size of the wipe seems small but the moisture level (for cleaning purposes) is just fine. The texture is also another added bonus. All in all, not my favorite wipe but they work well.

Comment from - 12/17/2016

Hello CookieMama! We're happy to hear the moisture content and texture were right on for your family's needs. We also appreciate your feedback regrading the size of the wipes, as we are constantly trying to improve our products for our Huggies families. Thanks again!

CookieMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All time favorite wipes
12/1/2016

Customer review by Huggies Wipe Fan

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Huggies Wipe Fan
by Huggies Wipe Fan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My entire family uses these! I have tried so many different brands and this is the one I buy now! Not too thick, not too thin, not too scented, not smelly. I love that it comes with the pouch (I keep one in each car and in my purse/diaper bags) and a refill tub (when we have extra we use them to store crayons). I like these bigger refill packs because the small ones stink to me. Loyal to these for life!

Comment from - 12/4/2016

That's a great way to reuse the tub, Mom. We're sure the little ones love it! Thanks for your review and for choosing Huggies wipes for your family.

Huggies Wipe Fan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love huggies.
12/5/2016

Customer review by Cassie

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Cassie
by Cassie

My son is now 4 months old and we've not used any other product other than Huggies! Works perfectly for him, his skin is sensitive so with the Huggies Natural Care wipes and the Little Snuggles diapers, they both work excellent and I couldn't be happier for him! If huggies made a soap I'm sure we'd use that too!!

Comment from - 12/6/2016

We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

Comment from - 12/6/2016

We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

Cassie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 4695 total reviews
1-20 of 4695 reviews