Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 4467 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4467 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4467 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3705
4 stars
554
3 stars
97
2 stars
53
1 stars
58
1-20 of 4452 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 4452 total reviews
1-20 of 4452 reviews
does what wipes do
12/9/2012

Customer review by dominique1423

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by dominique1423
by dominique1423

The wipes work like wipes, I just like buying more so I wont have to keep purchasing them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dominique1423
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gentle wipes
7/19/2014

Customer review by car49

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by car49
by car49

these baby wipes are awesome love tthese everyone needs buy these ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
car49
Homosassa florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product & Good value
5/27/2014

Customer review by Elegant999

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Elegant999
by Elegant999

This one has a good size and works very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elegant999
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
100% THE BEST
7/18/2012

Customer review by cancrusher8

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by cancrusher8
by cancrusher8

I have literally tried 12 different kinds of baby wipes for my baby and these are THE ONLY wipes that do not irritate him. I have tried bargain brands, most expensive, and highest rated and these are THE BEST! Very thick, sturdy, soft, and can also be used for hands and face since they dont have perfumes or dyes.

cancrusher8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/19/2012

Customer review by maffiolea

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by maffiolea
by maffiolea

I love them. They are thinker than other brand's natural products and I like that they don't have much of scent like the other brands that stink.

maffiolea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin!
7/20/2012

Customer review by nikay241513

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by nikay241513
by nikay241513

My son has sensitive skin and these wipes are great for him. They never cause irritation. They do the job well and leave a nice clean behind, behind... hehe great product!

nikay241513
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipe ever
8/3/2012

Customer review by pooh2006

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by pooh2006
by pooh2006

this is the best wipe, i have used these wipes for many years, they are also good for removing your makeup so soft and gentle

pooh2006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
8/29/2012

Customer review by dgpmom

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by dgpmom
by dgpmom

I love these wipes. Super soft and work very well!

dgpmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wipes
8/29/2012

Customer review by annelisa24

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by annelisa24
by annelisa24

We have tried 3 different brands and just were not satisfied. We decided to try Huggies Natural Care and we are sticking with them. I love that they clean up so well and do not leave residue on my little ones bottom.

annelisa24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes EVer
8/17/2012

Customer review by mommytomackenzie

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by mommytomackenzie
by mommytomackenzie

I love these wipes for my child, I only use these and nothing else. I first tried pampers wipes but soon realized they left too much wetness on babies bottom and didn't clean as good. These wipes have the perfect amount of moisture to clean and leave baby dry afterwards! LOVE THEM! We've hardly had any diaper rash and I think it's because we have great wipes and well we change her diaper every couple hours like your suppose to.

mommytomackenzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
way better than other brands!
8/16/2012

Customer review by anniemom2

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by anniemom2
by anniemom2

We started out using pampers wipes for our first son and when our second son was born a neighbor surprised us with a package of huggies diapers and wipes. After using the wipes I had wished I had tried them all along! You really only need 1 (maybe 2 if it is a really bad diaper) unlike with pampers we were using 5-7 and they were so thin ugh! I wish someone would have told me long ago!!!! I will never go back. There is no other brand (store, big name etc.) that are this thick! And a great price too!

anniemom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
7/26/2012

Customer review by kocampo92

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by kocampo92
by kocampo92

i received this in my baby shower after i had bought a different brand but i lovedddd this ones they are great they do not dry my babies skin

kocampo92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural Love
9/12/2012

Customer review by bullock5

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by bullock5
by bullock5

These wipes are great! I have had three kids and they all have gotten diaper rash, but, these wipes are great to help prevent that. Other wipes that I have used have made my kids break out as well, but not these!

bullock5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE these wipes!!
10/6/2012

Customer review by mnmo4bb

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by mnmo4bb
by mnmo4bb

I like that they are unscented and the texture is right for any kind of mess! They are perfect for that first sticky, messy poo all the way to food mess for toddlers! Must have in this house, even when we don't have a child in diapers!

mnmo4bb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes!
10/6/2012

Customer review by PriscillaK

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by PriscillaK
by PriscillaK

Hands down the best wipes we have used for our now 2 year old toddler! Much thicker than the competitors wipes!

PriscillaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only kind ill use
10/6/2012

Customer review by sheusdens

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by sheusdens
by sheusdens

These are the absolute best wipes. There the only kind that does not give my son a rash due to his sensitive skin. They are also good for cleaning him up after meal time.

sheusdens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2012

Customer review by lcsselena

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by lcsselena
by lcsselena

they are so soft and smell great my baby loves these

lcsselena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural Care Wipes
10/20/2012

Customer review by jlewnau

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by jlewnau
by jlewnau

Love this wipes. I not only use them when I change diapers. I keep a second box of wipes in the kitchen to clean up my kids after eating. They are great!

jlewnau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wipe Infant to Toddler
10/21/2012

Customer review by justkfox

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by justkfox
by justkfox

I have been using the Natural Care Wipes since our baby joined our family. They are great. They have a mild fresh scent and they have the right amount of wetness. I only need 1 or 2 wipes...even for a stinky toddler diaper.

justkfox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wipes
10/20/2012

Customer review by babybump521

5.0 stars 10/20/2012 by babybump521
by babybump521

I just purchased thes for the first time. They are so amazing. Very clean smelling and they are really green seeming! I would highly reccommend them to friends and of course family! Thank you Huggies for all you do.

babybump521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 4452 total reviews
1-20 of 4452 reviews