Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Very cute and fun!!
10/2/2012

Customer review by nickstar

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by nickstar
by nickstar

My brother got this for my sons 1st b-day, he loves it!! Not only does he love it but my 4 1/2yr old girl love playing with him. It's also engaging for adults because you want to play with it because you want you child to play with it. My son puts the little car on and they go down and he laughs he does this on his own, it says 18mo and up but depending on how active your little one is 12mo could be the age. Very colorful and bright would def. recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickstar
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by PhantomsLady

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by PhantomsLady
by PhantomsLady

I bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! His favorite feature is the loop slide. He has me put his car on the top of the slide and he pushes the button to release the car down the loop. When the car reaches the bottom it triggers a button that plays some music for a few seconds. We've had it for about 2 weeks now and he hasn't gotten tired of it yet. . This set only comes with 2 cars so we bought a 4 pack of Cars Wheelies to go with this. He had also gotten some Chuck and Friends cars for his birthday that are about the same size as the Wheelies and they work just fine going down the ramp and the loop. Never had a problem with any of the Wheelies cars flying off the ramp before reaching the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhantomsLady
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
11/25/2012

Customer review by papa602012

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by papa602012
by papa602012

it was for my geandson he is 18 months and loves it

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
papa602012
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Grandson!
10/31/2012

Customer review by Magoolitcuty

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Magoolitcuty
by Magoolitcuty

I bought this as a present for my 2 year old grandson. He will be very happy with it. I know this because he saw it on TV and was so excited about it. He is all about cars and trucks. The delivery was very fast, also!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magoolitcuty
Calera, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ended up buying off the shelf
12/26/2012

Customer review by burger515

3.0 stars 12/26/2012 by burger515
by burger515

purchased online, only to get a damaged box at customer service. The associate was very helpful and got a new one for me straight off the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burger515
Williamsburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by GrandmaInTheTrees

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by GrandmaInTheTrees
by GrandmaInTheTrees

I bought this for my grandson for christmas. He absolutely loves it. So far it has held up well to the rigorous play of a two year old. I enjoy watching him play with it. He likes to have races with the two cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaInTheTrees
West Haven, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
1/1/2013

Customer review by HLG1

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by HLG1
by HLG1

The boys seem to really enjoy playing with this toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HLG1
Buckley, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by HDMIKE

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by HDMIKE
by HDMIKE

2 1/2 year old grandson loved it for christmas and thats all that matters !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HDMIKE
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/21/2012

Customer review by hikertk

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by hikertk
by hikertk

My 2 yr old loved it and my older kids think it is fun! Lot of hours of play !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hikertk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Gmal50

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Gmal50
by Gmal50

We bought the Little People Wheelies Loops 'n Swoops Amusement Park for our almost 2 yr. old grandson for Christmas. Was easy to put together and bigger than we thought it would be. His parents said he loves playing with it. Great gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmal50
Seymour,IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by CCCC2013

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by CCCC2013
by CCCC2013

I bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas and it was one of his favorite presents. Its a great, durable product and its perfect for toddlers. The only negative thing is that it is not packaged well at all, the pieces are loose in the box and the box itself gets damaged easily. We had to return it 2 times due to pieces missing or damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCCC2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun!
7/29/2013

Customer review by AiyanasMom

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by AiyanasMom
by AiyanasMom

I have a 2 years son and we bought this as a birthday gift. This was the most favored gift he received. He plays with it for hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AiyanasMom
Oakdale, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as you'd expect
1/3/2013

Customer review by CapeCrows

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by CapeCrows
by CapeCrows

I actually purchased this for my 8 year old daughter who absolutely loves roller coasters. I know that she still likes playing with "baby" toys too (even though she feels embarrassed) So, it was kind of a joke gift with a purpose. Anyway, there are quite a lot of pieces to put together, including the need to screw some pieces on but the toy itself is quite sturdy and lots of fun to play with. My daughter likes taking all different types of balls and even Hot Wheels cars and having them race down the paths (tracks), or seeing how far they can ride off the track. I've even had a lot of fun playing with this! And finally, it's a nice toy that doesn't NEED batteries. There is a place to put batteries for sound effects but you don't need them to play, and I highly recommend leaving the batteries out because their sound effects are repetitive and does not add to the toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CapeCrows
Somerset, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by KeagansNiNi

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by KeagansNiNi
by KeagansNiNi

Great toy! Several ways to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeagansNiNi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still all in one piece!
1/4/2013

Customer review by momtothe3

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by momtothe3
by momtothe3

My 3 1/2 yr old nicknamed "Hurricane Collin" has not managed to dismantle it yet after 2 weeks of play! He can send other cars than the ones that came with it down the slide and he is very happy even though not all of them make it through the loop. There are no complex working parts for him to get frustrated with and therefore tempt him to break in a fit of rage. Mom and child are both happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtothe3
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by SantaBabiesGrandma

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by SantaBabiesGrandma
by SantaBabiesGrandma

1 and 2 year old grandsons love this toy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SantaBabiesGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by iss788

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by iss788
by iss788

My 19 month son loves it sits and plays for hours

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iss788
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by cnanny

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by cnanny
by cnanny

Our grandson loved it, he seen it on TV and asked for it, he's 2. His big sister will be 6 and she was playing with it as well. Great enjoyment by both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cnanny
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Toy!
12/27/2012

Customer review by SPimpernel

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by SPimpernel
by SPimpernel

Perfect Toy! Easy to set up! Easy for the grandsons to operate (ages 2 and 4)! For once, remembered to order 2 of the same, one for each grandson, so no fighting over whose turn it was. Christmas Day required a whole lot less Tylenol. Great toy, great quality and durability. They threw a hissy-fit when they had to disassemble to take home 4 hours later and they only live 5 minutes away. A smashing success.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPimpernel
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
super cute and fun
12/28/2012

Customer review by elo112

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by elo112
by elo112

I bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old for Christmas...he loves it and so do the other kids :) it was easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elo112
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews