Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
10/28/2012

Customer review by PhantomsLady

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by PhantomsLady
by PhantomsLady

I bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it! His favorite feature is the loop slide. He has me put his car on the top of the slide and he pushes the button to release the car down the loop. When the car reaches the bottom it triggers a button that plays some music for a few seconds. We've had it for about 2 weeks now and he hasn't gotten tired of it yet. . This set only comes with 2 cars so we bought a 4 pack of Cars Wheelies to go with this. He had also gotten some Chuck and Friends cars for his birthday that are about the same size as the Wheelies and they work just fine going down the ramp and the loop. Never had a problem with any of the Wheelies cars flying off the ramp before reaching the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhantomsLady
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2012

Customer review by Macaco

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by Macaco
by Macaco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macaco
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute and fun!!
10/2/2012

Customer review by nickstar

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by nickstar
by nickstar

My brother got this for my sons 1st b-day, he loves it!! Not only does he love it but my 4 1/2yr old girl love playing with him. It's also engaging for adults because you want to play with it because you want you child to play with it. My son puts the little car on and they go down and he laughs he does this on his own, it says 18mo and up but depending on how active your little one is 12mo could be the age. Very colorful and bright would def. recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickstar
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as you'd expect
1/3/2013

Customer review by CapeCrows

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by CapeCrows
by CapeCrows
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually purchased this for my 8 year old daughter who absolutely loves roller coasters. I know that she still likes playing with "baby" toys too (even though she feels embarrassed) So, it was kind of a joke gift with a purpose. Anyway, there are quite a lot of pieces to put together, including the need to screw some pieces on but the toy itself is quite sturdy and lots of fun to play with. My daughter likes taking all different types of balls and even Hot Wheels cars and having them race down the paths (tracks), or seeing how far they can ride off the track. I've even had a lot of fun playing with this! And finally, it's a nice toy that doesn't NEED batteries. There is a place to put batteries for sound effects but you don't need them to play, and I highly recommend leaving the batteries out because their sound effects are repetitive and does not add to the toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CapeCrows
Somerset, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/25/2012

Customer review by papa602012

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by papa602012
by papa602012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it was for my geandson he is 18 months and loves it

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papa602012
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Grandson!
10/31/2012

Customer review by Magoolitcuty

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Magoolitcuty
by Magoolitcuty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a present for my 2 year old grandson. He will be very happy with it. I know this because he saw it on TV and was so excited about it. He is all about cars and trucks. The delivery was very fast, also!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magoolitcuty
Calera, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase & Great Entertainment for all ages!
7/9/2012

Customer review by OhioMommy08

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by OhioMommy08
by OhioMommy08

I purchased this toy for my son who is 15 months old, and he just loves it! There is so much fun to be had with this between the loop de loop and the regular race track, he is constantly drawn to it. My 4 year old daughter loves playing with this as well. She will race the cars down the tracks to see who finishes first. And we recently had a party and all the other kids were drawn to this toy, all ages. And, I can speak that the toy is quite durable. I was a bit nervous about having the loop de loop always exposed, but it has withheld my son sitting on it and multiple falls onto the ground. The only difficult thing about this toy is the storage. Since it doesn't fold up, you have to have a place to store it, but that is an issue with any toy this size. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and I know it will be a gift for some special kids in the near future as well. We love this toy at our house!!! Also, note that the race car wheelies are a bit harder to use on the loop de loop track. Because the stopper holds them up using the front of the car as leverage, they often fall off the track before releasing them. However, the ones that come with the track are great and even our dump truck wheelie works great on the loop de loop! Again, I cannot say enough positive things about this toy. It was even easy to assemble!!!

OhioMommy08
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Toy
6/22/2013

Customer review by modernmomma

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by modernmomma
by modernmomma

We bought this as a gift for our son when his baby sister arrived. We thought it would be a good distraction for him since she would be taking attention away from him. This turned out to be a great purchase. He uses it almost everyday! The quality is great and holds up the the abuse a two year old will throw at it. He has even sat on the loop and its held up. I like that it works with other cars as well as the little people cars. He uses every car that fits on it and it works like a charm every time. Perfect purchase for a little boy obsessed with cars!

modernmomma
Farmington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Xmas Present Ever
3/4/2014

Customer review by tugey

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by tugey
by tugey

Of all of the toys we bought for our grandsons 3 1/2 and 1 1/2 this was the toy that the boys wanted Daddy to put together first. They played with this toy over and over again. And, my daughter reported the next morning all other toys were ignored. They have found new ways to use it by putting ball at the top of the ramp. Also, anything little brother wants to see shot from the ramps. Also there are ramps that go from the top and around and one that comes right out of the middle.

tugey
Kenosha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of Fun for All!
12/31/2012

Customer review by MrsB2001

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by MrsB2001
by MrsB2001

This toy was sold out nearly everywhere when I finally found it at Mattel.com. I purchased it for my son who is 21 months old. He loves watching the cars slide down the spiral slide and laughs everytime one of the cars shoots off the end of the loopy ramp. He also loves moving the flags from spot to spot on the ramp and top. This toy is so much fun, even my 8 year old daughter loves playing with it too.

MrsB2001
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Zoom, I did it!!" exclaims my 2 year old=)
9/25/2012

Customer review by mommytomylittlelovebug

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by mommytomylittlelovebug
by mommytomylittlelovebug

My 2 year old daughter really likes the Loops 'n Swoops Amusement Park. Her favorite part is the side steep ramp with the loop...she places the wheelies on the stopper, presses the button, and screams "Zoom, I did it" everytime:). I love how many choices of additional wheelies cars are available for purchase. This toy is sturdy and was very easy to put together!

mommytomylittlelovebug
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun
1/4/2013

Customer review by CTMommy2011

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by CTMommy2011
by CTMommy2011

My son received this for Christmas and so far we love it. He has 10 or so Little People Wheelies and all of them have worked in the loop. My only concern is how durable the loop is and how long it will last. Also, only comes with two flags even though there are several places to put them.

CTMommy2011
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had my 7 yr old's help picking this out for my 14 month old son. It is great. Not as strong as I figured it would be but, all 3 of my kids 8,7 & 14mo love to play with it. I have to admit mom and dad had a little bit of fun too! I like that you can buy other cars that can go with it.

An anonymous customer
Nashwauk, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best purchase ever!!!
3/13/2014

Customer review by cswink

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by cswink
by cswink

This has been one of the best toys my grandson has had. He plays with it everyday. The cars go down like they are supposed to, it is very durable something i was concerned about. This toy has lived up to it's description and more!

cswink
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cars get rusty?
6/14/2013

Customer review by Remcosmommy

2.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Remcosmommy
by Remcosmommy

I bought this for my 2 year old in December. We are now in June and from April the car's just stopped rolling all the way down! They stop half way or in each curve... very disappointing for my toddler. It says that it wont need batteries, but in order for the sounds to work, it (off course) will need 3 AA batteries... We've tried other vehicles on it, but you really need to get the specific little people vehicles because others are too big and wont make the curves either. Wouldn't recommend...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Remcosmommy
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great For Little Ones!
4/1/2014

Customer review by WifeandMom

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by WifeandMom
by WifeandMom

Bought this for my son's first birthday. It's great, he loves it. I had read reviews where the cars fall off the track, and that does happen occassionally, but I don't think they were put on there properly in the first place. My son loves this.

WifeandMom
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fun, Fun, Fun
12/30/2012

Customer review by Geegaw

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Geegaw
by Geegaw

This was fun for both a 16 month old and a 4 year old. Loved racing the cars.

Geegaw
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
6/18/2014

Customer review by AngelC

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by AngelC
by AngelC

Got it for a 1 year-old boy's birthday. He loves it and gets a kick out of it!

AngelC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Perfect Toy!
12/27/2012

Customer review by SPimpernel

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by SPimpernel
by SPimpernel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect Toy! Easy to set up! Easy for the grandsons to operate (ages 2 and 4)! For once, remembered to order 2 of the same, one for each grandson, so no fighting over whose turn it was. Christmas Day required a whole lot less Tylenol. Great toy, great quality and durability. They threw a hissy-fit when they had to disassemble to take home 4 hours later and they only live 5 minutes away. A smashing success.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SPimpernel
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still all in one piece!
1/4/2013

Customer review by momtothe3

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by momtothe3
by momtothe3

My 3 1/2 yr old nicknamed "Hurricane Collin" has not managed to dismantle it yet after 2 weeks of play! He can send other cars than the ones that came with it down the slide and he is very happy even though not all of them make it through the loop. There are no complex working parts for him to get frustrated with and therefore tempt him to break in a fit of rage. Mom and child are both happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momtothe3
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews