Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 50 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great iphone toy for kids of all ages
7/10/2012

Customer review by Mommy2123

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Mommy2123
by Mommy2123

Both of my kids, ages 10 months and 5 years old love to use this toy with my iphone. I downloaded the free app to my phone and put my phone in this for them to play with the app. It protects my phone while they play (it is padded in case they drop it, it can also attach to a car seat or shopping cart). My 10 month old will also play with the bear alone without my phone. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart Bear
9/21/2012

Customer review by MrsRMoon

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by MrsRMoon
by MrsRMoon

I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review. My 22 month old daughter loves her new Beary. She loves how it rattles and plays peek-a-boo and when she touches the nose it makes a squeak and she thinks its the funniest thing in the world. There are tons of add-ons you can buy on the app for about 99 cents. Also I dont worry when she happens to drop it on the floor because it is so padded.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsRMoon
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!!
10/27/2012

Customer review by MomStacey

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by MomStacey
by MomStacey

This is adorable! My 3 year old son talks with his Beary Happy like he is a real live bear! His favorite feature is feeding him and playing peek-a-boo. He is just starting to be able to switch to a new activity by himself, and he keeps himself pretty entertained with all of beary's activities. Beary Happy comes with a pretty good amount of content already installed, but you also have the option of purchasing more games from within the app. My only disappointment is that it doesn't work with my old iPod touch (second gen) so I am forced to let my son use my iphone and since my iPhone is getting older, it goes through the battery quicker on the days that he plays with it for a long time. Overall, this is a great toy and I think it will keep him occupied long enough to get through grocery shopping or a nice dinner out! I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomStacey
Toledo, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/2/2012

Customer review by Luvmy2boysandbabygirl

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Luvmy2boysandbabygirl
by Luvmy2boysandbabygirl

Not only my 18 month old daughter loves her Beary Happy but my 5 year old son loves playing with it also I see them sitting together playing with it :)The toddler mode makes it easy to keep her entertained while I am trying to do her hair. Beary has the cutest voice and makes cute faces. Only thing I have negative to say is that a couple of the features require you to pay a little to get them to work. "I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review."

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmy2boysandbabygirl
Spring Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/25/2012

Customer review by tickledpinkinkansas

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by tickledpinkinkansas
by tickledpinkinkansas

What a gift for a small child. My little grandson, loves the little bear. I know alot of you, may or may not allow your smaller children to play with your iphone or ipod touch, but when you see the joy it brings. Their little faces just light up, they giggles, and laugh, which in turn makes you laugh. You don't have to worry about your child throwing your device. Thank whoever made this very special little bear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tickledpinkinkansas
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beary Happy is a winner!!
11/8/2012

Customer review by MommytoNico

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by MommytoNico
by MommytoNico

I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review. Two of the things that I look for in a toy for my 17-month old son is 1) will the toy keep his attention and 2) is it educational. Beary Happy provides both for my son. In fact, the next morning after receiving it, Beary Happy was the first thing he went for after waking up. This is one toy that I always have with me. It is great for when he is in the car. Since the arrival of Beary, I do not always have to have a video playing in the car. My son loves to play with my smartphone and Itouch, so like the fact that this proctects my Itouch. WIth Beary, I like the fact that is soft and huggable, not hard like some smartphone protectors. The best feature of Beary is the downable app that allows you to buy extra features to expand the experience of the toy. Even without purchasing the extras, this app provides a great learning and interactive experience for your little ones. The app provides a wide variety of things for my son to do and experience (emotions, peek a boo, rattle, numbers, abc, sing a long, and story time). There is so much that my son can do with one toy that he keeps his attention. Beary Happy is another great product from Infantino.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoNico
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great iPhone cover for kids
11/8/2012

Customer review by newfiegirl13

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by newfiegirl13
by newfiegirl13

My 14mo. old son loves playing with mom and dad's phones and computer. It is great I can now give him our old iPhone to distract him from our electronics! He loves the plush case and will carry it along with him. We have used this on two (round trip) plane rides and it has been a life saver! His 3 yr old cousin played with it and loved it too. There is no screen protection, so I would recommend those cling on screen protectors. Also the app you download is free, I wish after buying the product that you would at least get some of the extra songs/stories for free. Over all a great case and great app. I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newfiegirl13
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I have an 18 month old who loves her bear!
9/22/2012

Customer review by Mamakawa

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Mamakawa
by Mamakawa

This is a great product to entertain your toddler! As your child grows they have learning opportunities with the different games. (Colors, numbers etc...) For now my toddler enjoys the "peek a boo" fun and I enjoy the entertainment it provides allowing me an easier shopping experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamakawa
Long Beach, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun for toddlers!
11/12/2012

Customer review by grafixgrl

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by grafixgrl
by grafixgrl

My 19 month old toddler absolutely loves the HappiTaps Beary. He loves carrying it around and playing the hide-and-seek game that is part of the free app download. This cute little bear holds his attention and is a great distraction for him when I need a few minutes to get something done. I love hearing him giggle as he learns & plays with this app/toy combo. We are currently using this HappiTaps with our iPod Touch (I believe it is a 3, the one right before they added cameras to the iPods) And it fits well inside even without using the included extra padding. I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grafixgrl
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/30/2012

Customer review by ClaraG

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by ClaraG
by ClaraG

Both my daughters, especially my 3 year old, love their Beary. It is so cute to see them hugging, talking, and interacting with it. They used to be mini-geeks when playing with my phone, but ever since we got the app and Beary, they don't care for all that other stuff on my phone, they are back to being children playing with their Bear. And mommy loves the sight of that! "I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaraG
Bartlett, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!
11/14/2012

Customer review by Logansmommy320

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Logansmommy320
by Logansmommy320

My 20-month old son loves Beary!! I also love it because it keeps my iPhone safe and him occupied. He loves playing hide and seek and number & alphabet popping. I love this product and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun, cute, cuddly, interactive toy to give their child. I have received Beary Happy from Infantino to facilitate my review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Logansmommy320
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews