Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/26/2012

Customer review by arake

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by arake
by arake

I LOVE this rug. Its' short piling makes it easy to care for and clean- and I don't worry about it getting snagged. The colors are beautiful. The background is a subtly striped gold/beige and cream color. The leaves are various shades of green (on the sage side), teal, and brown. The stems of the leaves are actually a dark maroon/brown color. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a non-slip back. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arake
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Rug
9/22/2012

Customer review by bRiders

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by bRiders
by bRiders

I just picked this rug up and was pleasantly surprised. This is a very beautiful rug for the price and the quality is excellent. The background color is a bit different than the picture but it worked in my favor, as the background is actually a darker beige but it worked well in our office. Am looking to maybe buy the larger size for our dining area.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bRiders
Cannon Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug for the money
8/7/2013

Customer review by MoniLakeLover

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by MoniLakeLover
by MoniLakeLover

I purchased two of the 5 x 7 area rugs for a long living room I have in my lake cottage (they go over a carpet already in place). Since it is a cottage, I have people in and out with wet and sandy feet (also a good sized dog). These rugs are beautiful and sturdy enough to take the heat of guests and pets - they clean up easily and look fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoniLakeLover
LakeMattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great style for the price.
8/29/2012

Customer review by rascalnranger

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by rascalnranger
by rascalnranger

This rug is perfect in scale of the design, and the colors are similar to the photo, with the stems being more red as another reviewer wrote. Soft and smooth, with a high-quality look and feel. It should last for a long time. I bought it for the bedroom, along with 2 runners, one for either side of the bed, to cover some tired looking carpet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rascalnranger
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by Marinochka

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Marinochka
by Marinochka

I LOVE the rug!!! Great quality, nice colors. Happy with the purchase, and finally can relax and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marinochka
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Wrian

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Wrian
by Wrian

My second purchase for another room! It is soft, low pile my cats don't get caught on it, looks great just like the picture!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wrian
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it.
12/5/2013

Customer review by huganurse

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by huganurse
by huganurse

I love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huganurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.