Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/26/2012

Customer review by arake

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by arake
by arake

I LOVE this rug. Its' short piling makes it easy to care for and clean- and I don't worry about it getting snagged. The colors are beautiful. The background is a subtly striped gold/beige and cream color. The leaves are various shades of green (on the sage side), teal, and brown. The stems of the leaves are actually a dark maroon/brown color. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a non-slip back. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arake
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Beautiful Rug
9/22/2012

Customer review by bRiders

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by bRiders
by bRiders

I just picked this rug up and was pleasantly surprised. This is a very beautiful rug for the price and the quality is excellent. The background color is a bit different than the picture but it worked in my favor, as the background is actually a darker beige but it worked well in our office. Am looking to maybe buy the larger size for our dining area.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bRiders
Cannon Falls, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Very nice rug!
3/21/2017

Customer review by SherylJ

5.0 stars 3/21/2017 by SherylJ
by SherylJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality for the price!

SherylJ
Châteauguay, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great style for the price.
8/29/2012

Customer review by rascalnranger

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by rascalnranger
by rascalnranger

This rug is perfect in scale of the design, and the colors are similar to the photo, with the stems being more red as another reviewer wrote. Soft and smooth, with a high-quality look and feel. It should last for a long time. I bought it for the bedroom, along with 2 runners, one for either side of the bed, to cover some tired looking carpet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rascalnranger
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Great rug for the money
8/7/2013

Customer review by MoniLakeLover

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by MoniLakeLover
by MoniLakeLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two of the 5 x 7 area rugs for a long living room I have in my lake cottage (they go over a carpet already in place). Since it is a cottage, I have people in and out with wet and sandy feet (also a good sized dog). These rugs are beautiful and sturdy enough to take the heat of guests and pets - they clean up easily and look fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoniLakeLover
LakeMattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Wrian

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Wrian
by Wrian
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My second purchase for another room! It is soft, low pile my cats don't get caught on it, looks great just like the picture!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wrian
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/27/2012

Customer review by Marinochka

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Marinochka
by Marinochka

I LOVE the rug!!! Great quality, nice colors. Happy with the purchase, and finally can relax and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marinochka
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love this rug!
9/22/2016

Customer review by SWinbc

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by SWinbc
by SWinbc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the largest size for the living room to go over laminate flooring and give the place some warmth. The picture is quite accurate concerning the colours, however the branches the leaves come off is more of a burgundy brown than the paler colour it shows. Matches everything in my place so I am quite pleased with this purchase.

SWinbc
BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Print!
6/16/2016

Customer review by Carinarose

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Carinarose
by Carinarose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For what the rug cost, it exceeded my expectations. It is a lovely print and just the right thickness for the area. Easy to vacuum because of the low pile. Happy with my choice and would recommend it.

Carinarose
Richmond Hill, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Standout rug.
4/14/2016

Customer review by Boydun

4.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Boydun
by Boydun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with my rug. It definitely compliments my living room. The large leaf pattern is what attracted me to it. I would recommend it to a friend.

Boydun
London,ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2016

Customer review by Shopper of the North

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Shopper of the North
by Shopper of the North
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this carpet The colors are perfect for my living room It is so soft my cat sleeps on it every day

Shopper of the North
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this rug!
1/26/2015

Customer review by slrKit

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by slrKit
by slrKit

Aside from the fact I love the look and colours of this rug........I have had this for several months now and it is wearing very well. I have 2 labs, 1 black and 1 white and this rug is perfect. The colours hide the shedding hair so it doesn't look dirty 10 minutes after vacuuming and it releases the dirt from the occasional muddy paw very well indeed - just a quick vacuum and it looks like new.

slrKit
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Good Value
4/29/2015

Customer review by Dellylah

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Dellylah
by Dellylah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's darker than pictured, & the brown branches are actually dark red. Easy clean. Low pile. I would suggest a rug pad for sure. Overall very happy & feel that this rug is good value for the price.

Dellylah
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Colour Issues
7/20/2015

Customer review by DrDDD

1.0 stars 7/20/2015 by DrDDD
by DrDDD

I bought two of these rugs to go side by side, but the colours were so different I have had to put them in different rooms. Not happy!

DrDDD
York Region
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Loving This Rug!
9/17/2015

Customer review by shoptiludrop1

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by shoptiludrop1
by shoptiludrop1

The rug is nicer in person. Soft to the touch. Colours work nicely in our family room. Good price.

shoptiludrop1
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
I love it.
12/5/2013

Customer review by huganurse

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by huganurse
by huganurse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
huganurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect choice!
1/27/2015

Customer review by Maggie2

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Maggie2
by Maggie2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loving the 'new look' in our living room. Adds brightness and a splash of colour!

Maggie2
Ajax, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.