Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No directions came with the camera.
6/5/2012

Customer review by klippi

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by klippi
by klippi

It would be helpful for the directions to come with the camera. I had to go on line and search for directions and then download and print 81 pages of instructions! The multitude of symbols, etc. on the screen of the camera are not intuitive and instructions are needed in order to operate the camera properly from the very beginning!

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klippi
Fountain, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little camera!!!
6/17/2012

Customer review by theawesome

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by theawesome
by theawesome

I really like this camera!!! The zoom is great!!! I like the battery (it has a battery and a charger, no more carrying around batteries!!)! Overall, it's a great camera! Especially for beginners, people who want zoom, and people who want a good, compact camera! :D

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theawesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!!!
11/26/2012

Customer review by amhk4

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by amhk4
by amhk4

This camera is so nice! Its very light weigh. Takes awesome sports pictures, I have a soccer player and a dancer. In action shots are just as good as the still shots. I liked this so much i went out and bought another for a gift. Would recommend to everyone. This is the best small camera i have owned. Very Very easy to use. Hope you enjoy it as much as me!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amhk4
Burlington Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Camera
7/5/2012

Customer review by R0705

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by R0705
by R0705

This is a great camera arrived sooner then expected a huge plus. I use it every few days and love it! I do recommeened to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (18) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
R0705
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent CAMERA
7/17/2012

Customer review by moondog1965

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by moondog1965
by moondog1965

It is a great deal for the money and very compact and easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moondog1965
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING CAMERA!!!
2/27/2013

Customer review by EricaB

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by EricaB
by EricaB

I am very happy with this camera, not only was the price amazing but I also got the bundle for less then $150, came with a 16GB memory card and a really nice case. Now on to the camera, the zoom is amazing(The photo I provided is of the moon in the evening, little photo on the bottom left is without any zoom and the bigger photo is with 24x zoom). Pictures come out really nice. The only thing that I don't like is that the video doesn't have a light like my old samsung had :( But in all I am pretty happy with this camera, although I might return it and get the 40x zoom ;)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EricaB
W.P.B, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Zoom, Photo Quality and Price
3/27/2013

Customer review by bejamin77

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by bejamin77
by bejamin77

My first Olympus camera. I've been using Canon for years and I just made the switch to try something new. I recommend reading the instructional manual first. I skipped it and had some issues with photo quality at first. It wasn't the camera's fault. I haven't try out much of the features yet but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bejamin77
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by Limonense1

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Limonense1
by Limonense1

A absolutely easy to handle, perfect for a beginner like me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Limonense1
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.