Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality !!!!!!!!!!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Jbgill

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Jbgill
by Jbgill

I have had other flat sceens. I have learned the hard way. You get what you pay for. This is my second LG. I have a 42 smart LG, and now a 32 ultra slim for my bedroom. The quality of the product, picture, ease of set up is great. I recomend this product if you have a smaller space to fill, and want a quality TV. I have high def, and the picture is crystal clear. The site to store option was nice. It was free, and because I work everday it was easy to pick up on my schedule. I shopped this TV at all the stores, Walmart was the best deal. Great product, and service from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbgill
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Quality!
7/30/2012

Customer review by James1322

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by James1322
by James1322

Product is well worth it, once again LG has delievered a product that has both superior quality and class!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
James1322
Phoenix,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good TV
8/2/2012

Customer review by Al0909

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Al0909
by Al0909

Fast free shipping from Walmart! The TV fits well in our bedroom. The picture seems very dark, especially at night. I tried changing the picture settings with no luck. I have not had much time to investigate this issue but plan to do so soon. I have a 22" LG in my kitchen and the picture is perfect, so I am sure this one will be too...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Al0909
Ventnor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Picture quality & TV design is Great
8/16/2012

Customer review by djmc

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by djmc
by djmc

We do not have Digital Cable service available in our area, picture quality is excellent, Cannot imagine how much better the picture would be if we had digital cable service.

djmc
Niota,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LG 32"
4/27/2012

Customer review by tvsteve

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by tvsteve
by tvsteve

Second LG TV in Home this 32" is perfect in a bed room picture was perfect right out of the box no adjustments.

tvsteve
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The ultimate television experience!
5/20/2012

Customer review by Oblivious316

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Oblivious316
by Oblivious316

I am most pleased with are the picture and of course the sound on my LG LED TV! The picture has great color and is flawless! But the sound makes me feel like I am sitting inside of a movie theatre without the inconvience of actually going to one! I can now sit at home and enjoy great TV at the press of a button! I will be recommending LG to friends and family for years to come!

Oblivious316
Jermyn, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice audio and video...
5/5/2012

Customer review by RG

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by RG
by RG

Really enjoying my LG televison...quality is apparent. Took a bit of practice to change settings, e.g., color. Nice audio and video....

RG
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's the Best!!!
5/5/2012

Customer review by Tester1

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by Tester1
by Tester1

I chose to purchase an LG TV because my aunt has one and the picture is outstanding. Was going to purchase the 32" LCD but the salesman pointed out the LED and after comparing . . . I decided on the LED.

Tester1
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good First Choice
1/31/2013

Customer review by David70

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by David70
by David70

This is my first HD LED TV. I am very pleased with it.

David70
Washington, PA 15301, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would recommend this product!
2/1/2013

Customer review by cmol24

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by cmol24
by cmol24

Product has good sound, and great picture. This is my first flat screen tv, which was easily set up to be on the stand at first, but now is on the wall. The perfect size for smaller bedrooms. Easy to connect! Only thing bad about it is if you don't have an HD box, the picture is a little blurry at times. I connected the HD box and picture is clear at all times.

cmol24
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Made
8/28/2013

Customer review by clairelisa617

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by clairelisa617
by clairelisa617

This is my first LG product , everything about it is great,one of the best purchases I have ever made.

clairelisa617
Summerville, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product was a Christmas Gift
1/25/2013

Customer review by Crankshaft

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Crankshaft
by Crankshaft

I am absolutely appreciative about this product. No complaints!

Crankshaft
Parma, Oh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice TV, but narrow viewing angle
8/8/2012

Customer review by POWhite

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by POWhite
by POWhite

First digital TV, forced by our cable company's realignment of channels so many of our favorite stations are only available on digital. Took quite a while to learn how to fine tune the TV for best picture quality. No idea about audio quality since all we get thru cable company's box is mono. Biggest complaint is narrow viewing angle. Anything more than about 30 degrees off center, including vertical, the picture quality begins to degrade significantly.

POWhite
Would recommend to a friend? No