Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice 22 inch LG tv
9/14/2012

Customer review by thepowercord

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by thepowercord
by thepowercord

Very easy hookup. Very surprised the tv came with a small little box called a AC/DC Adapter which hooks up outside of the tv (instead of being inside the tv itself). Guess this is good if you have to replace it. Great picture! Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepowercord
Bridgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by birchcreek

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by birchcreek
by birchcreek

Great little LG TV for my daughter's bedroom. Third LG TV we have owned, all are still working and have a great picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
birchcreek
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too small
10/7/2012

Customer review by rhs08rms

3.0 stars 10/7/2012 by rhs08rms
by rhs08rms

I made a mistake and ordered a tv too small for my bedroom. This tv would be perfect for a teen, a college student, or someone with excellent eyesight! I am too old for this one! I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhs08rms
Brevard NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tv
2/5/2013

Customer review by GGH48

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by GGH48
by GGH48

Really enjoying this tv. Great picture and sound quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGH48
Stephens City, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great TV for the price.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Yutan

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Yutan
by Yutan

This is the second TV we bought at this price. The first one we used for 1 day and took it back and purchased the LG 22". I won't mention the name of the first one we had. This LG is so much better in price, color, sound. I"ve told all our friends about this TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yutan
Eau Claire WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great TV for the Price
11/8/2012

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Jim
by Jim

Great TV, no complaints..Thinking of buying another larger one>

Jim
West Chester, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love intelligent sensor feature
11/25/2012

Customer review by donna83

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by donna83
by donna83

This TV is in my kitchen, so the light levels varies. I'm in the kitchen while the sun shines in in the morning or cooking dinner when the sun is down. Sometimes I have the under cabinet lights on, sometimes not. So having the TV change the picture automatically based on the light level of the room is a great feature. The picture and sound quality are great also. Great little TV.

donna83
colchester,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tv for the size
2/1/2013

Customer review by Lukabrassi

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by Lukabrassi
by Lukabrassi

This is a great TV for the size. Great picture, and great sound for a TV this size. I actually received a 32 inch by another manufacture as a gift. I can tell you that I am not at all pleased with the larger TV. The LG has great sound the TV I received as a gift sounds like I am listening through a speaker from an old drive in theater, and all the adjustments doesn't change a thing. The LG , I highly recommend. I will most likely purchase a larger model and donate my gift to Goodwill Industry.

Lukabrassi
Mesa,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good quality - user friendly set-up
2/10/2013

Customer review by Spelunker

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Spelunker
by Spelunker

Great picture quality and very good audio for a set of this size. Easy set-up. A bit higher in price than a lot of other brands of similar size, but initial impression is that it is well constructed.........if it holds up, it's worth the extra bucks.

Spelunker
Kerrville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best style and overall quality we found.
4/7/2013

Customer review by Alicat47

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by Alicat47
by Alicat47

My daughter and I looked a several different TV's made by several different manufacturers before we decided on the 22LS3500. The picture quality was the final deciding factor.

Alicat47
Glasgow, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has good features
7/6/2012

Customer review by testrecord

3.0 stars 7/6/2012 by testrecord
by testrecord

This TV has a nice appearance and is the perfect size for my living room. It's easy to use and like the basic features.

testrecord
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes