Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/2/2012

Customer review by WFK762

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by WFK762
by WFK762

Excellent book, easy to ready, has humor, and a lot of practical information you will want to put to use immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WFK762
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Revive and Strengthen your marital love life!
1/17/2012

Customer review by MonsieurJW

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by MonsieurJW
by MonsieurJW

Whether you've been married for a day or a few decades, this book can help you and your spouse strengthen and improve you sexual relations as well as other areas of your relationship. Dr. Leman is an expert in this field and has lots of practical and hands on experience and advice. What's more, he has a Christian background, and all of his teachings are backed by biblical teachings. This is also a great book for newly weds who want a positive but frank and open discussion of sexuality before their big day, to make sure they start their marriage off on the right foot. My wife and I have found this book to be a delightful read. We especially enjoy his witty sense of humor and hilarious anecdotes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonsieurJW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great read!
2/3/2009

Customer review by firegirl0007

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by firegirl0007
by firegirl0007

I'm still in the midst of reading the book. I am a newly wed and I was looking for a christian book about marriage. It's been very insightful and although it is blunt I have enjoyed reading it and it has really helped me. My husband plans to read it next.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firegirl0007
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I was looking for.
12/27/2009

Customer review by NicholasMommy

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by NicholasMommy
by NicholasMommy

This is a wonderful Christian book on having and improving your intimate time within your marriage. I highly reccommend it to Christian newlyweds and married couples. It is very detailed and actually quite funny at time. A must read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicholasMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another fantastic Lehman book!
10/20/2011

Customer review by Technology123

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Technology123
by Technology123

If you are inexperienced in the subject matter (and are married) get it. If you think you are experienced or a subject matter expert, still get this book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Technology123
Owego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Great Book for Married Couples
8/14/2014

Customer review by ToriEddi

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by ToriEddi
by ToriEddi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All married couples should read this book to improve their marriages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToriEddi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Read
8/3/2010

Customer review by saavyshoppr

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by saavyshoppr
by saavyshoppr

A very easy read with lots of practical advice to spice up any marriage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saavyshoppr
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day