Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
Falling Skies is an enjoyable series.
6/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We now own Falling Skies Complete First and Second Season. The entire family could watch and enjoy the series together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent show
12/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I knew nothing about this series when I purchased it at Walmart. The series is excellent, I was taken by the story line and the characters on a journey that was captivating. I would recommend this to anyone who likes SciFi or not. It will entertain you start to finish. Can't wait for the second season to come out on DVD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Series Ever!
9/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really enjoy this series. It's exciting and thoughtful. The special effects are terrific! I look forward to watching season 2.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I loved it.
7/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'll admit, I was skeptical at first. The whole alien thing seemed a little cliche, but it's very different and I love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Falling Skies: Season 1
11/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Loved Season 1, can't wait until season 2 is released to DVD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great DVD at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Falling Skies Season 1
6/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great tv series!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Falling skies
1/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this series
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
movie
10/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love the show and enjoy it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Tv Series
8/9/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not quiet as good as walking dead but really interesting. Its got my attention so far and I just ordered season 2 and 3 also.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643949, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-